or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3112 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3112)
Sort by:
Siegmund J. Couples Germany, December 22, 2012
Good location

clean hotel
8.3
The Orchard Hotel has a good location, directly at the Orchard Road, and from there you can walk down the street and pass by several good restaurants, and also shopping malls are quite near. The hotel we have used on several occations, and it is still very good. The check in and check out takes a bit of time, but the rooms are very clean, and lobby and swimming pool are always clean. The staff is nice, friendly. Unfortunately the rate of the hotel is changing quite often, so we had luck sometimes, but other times, we had to pay a bit more.
Huy N. Business travelers Australia, December 21, 2012
quite convenient, helpful staff

good location, helpful staff
8.3
Hotel is well appointed and quite convenient. Can easily use it for both business travelers or a holiday maker. Location is not far from the main shopping street, an easy walk to Orchard Rd and all the hustle bustle of it. Taxis are plenty out of peak hours but not that close to the subway. Of course, it's very close to the Orchard Tower if you're the male night type.
Evaristus H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2012
Good hotel, clean and friendly

clean room
6
I'm happy with this hotel. very recommended! the room is very clean, and the price is cheaper than other hotel with the same class. Orchard hotel located is in the middle of orchard road, means in the middle of shopping centre. Good for shooping and good for eat!
Shopping Tip: Orchard hotel located is in the middle of orchard road, means in the middle of shopping centre.
Vivi A. Couples Indonesia, December 21, 2012
ideally located in the heart of shopping mall

location, location and location
8
the location was superb in the middle of orchard road where you could browse a lot of things in the middle of the city
Garry E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 21, 2012
great

location, price, room comfort
9
enjoyed the hotel and the noodle bar was excellent
Jean-Paul G. Couples Netherlands, December 20, 2012
Nice hotel

Location,breakfast and staff
8
Koendjono N. Couples Indonesia, December 20, 2012
Great location.

Good service
7.3
Good hotel and near to the bus stop too.enery you want to buy just around this hotel,so it's really convenience to stay in this hotel.
Travel tip: Convenience get in this hotel.
Chee Y. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Unbelievable service

at the end of orchard road
5.3
we took a long drive from kl to singapore and hope to check in to a nice hotel with a nice room. upon fast checking in, we went into the room and only to find out that the room was still in a mess and it looked like someone was still residing in that room. we were speechless! how can the front office give us room keys to a room which was not ready. we called twice to the front office demanding to speak to the front office manager but was told he/she was occupied. in return the duty manager attended to us. the 1st room which we got was bigger but since it was not ready and it stinked with smell, the duty manager changed us to the 2nd room which was smaller. since it was only a night, we let it off. even though the duty manager compensated us with free breakfast the next day but it still doesn't change our bad impression on the hotel. both my parents were veterans in the hotel industry and i have stayed in many hotels and yet still can't believe this kind of service being rendered upon checking into a 4/5 star hotel.
Christian A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 19, 2012
Strategic hotel

Strategic hotel
8
A very good and strategic location, very near with the foodcourt and shopping centre. Nice room for quite conservative hotel. They got a minimalist design for their room which actually beyond my expectation considering the old exterior design of this hotel. A walking distance from the Orchard shopping centre arcade location, so this hotel was very suitable both for holiday and business trip. The price also quite reasonable considering the location of this hotel.
Christian A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 19, 2012
Strategic hotel

Strategic hotel
8
A very good and strategic location, very near with the foodcourt and shopping centre. Nice room for quite conservative hotel. They got a minimalist design for their room which actually beyond my expectation considering the old exterior design of this hotel. A walking distance from the Orchard shopping centre arcade location, so this hotel was very suitable both for holiday and business trip. The price also quite reasonable considering the location of this hotel.
Shopping Tip: A very good and strategic location, very near with the foodcourt and shopping centre. Nice room for quite conservative hotel. They got a minimalist design for their room which actually beyond my expectation considering the old exterior design of this hotel. A walking distance from the Orchard shopping centre arcade location, so this hotel was very suitable both for holiday and business trip. The price also quite reasonable considering the location of this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01