Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3159 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3159)
Sort by:
Richard F. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2012
Great location with nice staff.

Large newly renovated room
7.3
Check in was quick, polite and efficent. I was travelling with a couple who had a infant and both our rooms were ready early. Lovely new rooms with comfortable king size bed and spacious in room size. Glad i didnt purchase the breakfast like my companions as it was a feeding frenzy and food was not being replensihsed quickly enough. Also average looking spread. Excellent location at a great price if you dont book too late.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be sure you're booking a renovated room.
Ian B. Groups Australia, December 29, 2012
Great hotel

Top of orchard rd great location
9.3
The orchard Hotel is well maintained comfortable hotel in a location for the shopper and for a base to sight see. Our room wasnt available when we arived so we were later upgraded to access the executive lounge. A very nice breakfast and a happy hour. We would stay again and recommend to others.
Shopping Tip: be ready to walk a lot.
Djoko S. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2012
great location, and great service

location is near with mrt station
8
the hotel near from mrt station, great location for shoping and leisure.the location is also very near the famous orchard road where we can enjoy singapore's shopping and dining experience. staff very carefull, hotel very well clean and lovely
Agostinho J. Families with young children Australia, December 29, 2012
Good location but busy hotel

Great value
8
checked in at 12pm and our room was ready. we got one of the newly renovated rooms and we were generally pleased. the location was good and only a 5min walk to the major orchard road malls. however, the only negative thing we found was the agoda deal we purchased, only offered breakfast for one person and this was quite annoying to find out early in the morning with your partner. it should have been noted in the conditions of the booking! other than that, we would recommend the hotel.
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2012
Nice hotel

1) Clean and well designed 2) Comfortable bed, pilows, mattress 3) Room seems to be newly renovated
7.7
Though the lobby of the hotel seems old and a bit run run down, surprisingly the rooms are newly renovated and has a sleek design. The bed was very comfortable and the sheets still had a somewhat nice feel to it (brand new feel and not worn out). We were very happy with how the room turned out to be. There was ample space and the interiors seemed new.
Omar M. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 29, 2012
Great Location

The best three things about this hotel is its location, walking distance to the underground and reasonable price.
9
Doddy S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
Looking for room only

Swimming Pool, The Room, Location
6.3
Moderate room, location a little bit far from subway station, big malls, and decent restaurant. Just for get room for sleep.
Jenq H. Families with young children Taiwan, December 28, 2012
accessible

comfortable beds
10
Terry H. Solo travelers Australia, December 28, 2012
Great Hotel

Service is of the highest quality
9.7
Always a pleasure to stay at the Orchard Hotel. This is my third visit and that says it all.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use taxis for getting around. Friendly drivers and good value.
Lesley L. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 28, 2012
Good hotel in a great location!

Comfortable rooms, good size pool,nice club facilities
9
Had interconnecting rooms with our two children. Nice bathroom with quality toiletries. Room was a good size and very clean. Pool was a good size with towels available, lifeguard and lots of pool side lounges. Club facilities were great. Nice wine and beer available after 5 pm with tasty canapes. Breakfast can be taken in the main area or in the club. Morning and afternoon tea is also provided if you wish. Canapes with evening drinks are substantial.
Hotel Feature Tip: It really is quite cost effective to get the club rooms which include drycleaning (two items per day)breakfast, drinks with canapes, morning and afternoon tea. Disappointing however to find on our return for only one night in Singapore on the 6/1/13, tried to book two rooms late in the evening and they wouldn't negotiate better room rate even though they had many rooms available and we had stayed there before. Ending up staying at The Concorde on Orchard Rd and had a fantastic deal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03