or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kids’ Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pillarless Grand Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Interior Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2951 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2951)
Sort by:
Robert M. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 7, 2012
Reliable

Location, breakfast, nice pool
7.7
Joan C. Solo travelers Ghana, November 5, 2012
Great hotel wonderful location rooms rather small

Location close to major shopping area
8
Experience was great aside from the small rooms. Breakfast had large variety so it doesn't get boring and monotonous. Tour desk operator was fantastic. Overall great experience.
Peter K. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2012
great hotel and excellent location

on orchard road.close to everything.
9
check in was quick.room was ok for the price,I found the staff was very courteous and accommodating.service to the room was very quick as with such a big hotel i thought it would take forever. At the Mezzo bar it was no trouble to book to room account.
Shopping Tip: there is a money changer at seven eleven store next to orchard towers who gives a very competitive rate.
Howard R. Couples Philippines, November 5, 2012
Nice value for money hotel....

Nice location, right on Orchard Road
8
Nice spacious rooms newly renovated Superior Rooms but the Deluxe rooms are a little worn and needs upgrading. On the whole, hotel has a lot of plus going for it like the buffet choices, location, service, etc. Lobby gets a bit crowded as there are a lot of tour groups and airline flight crews that use the hotel.
Howard R. Couples Philippines, November 5, 2012
Great location and good buffet

Nice location along orchard road, good buffet choices, accommodating people and good service
8
Deluxe rooms are a bit dated. For a few dollars more, get the Superior room and you won't regret it. Lobby can get crowded as the hotel is popular with tour groups and airline crew. Over-all enjoyed our stay as the hotel is at the end of Orchard Rd. where there are more trees and a bit quieter. Check out the gym and the pool.
Hung-Po W. Solo travelers Papua New Guinea, November 5, 2012
Good location, average service

the only good thing is the location
5
service: poor for 5 star hotel 1. requested for wake up call- never rang but thank goodness I had back up phone alarm so I didn't miss my flight 2. unpleasant check in experience- during checking I was left standing unattended at the reception while the 2 staffs where chatting. They also repeatedly ask me for check in information because they never paid attention in the first place 3. toothpaste is available upon request but it took them 40mins to deliver it to my room. Food: You can much better food and value elsewhere Room: Nice, bed is comfortable, shower facilities are aged
Yatmin M. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2012
Great hotel for short getaway, great location!

Excellent location in the heart of the shopping district, good room service, friendly staff
7.3
Stayed for one night as a celebration for a birthday. Room was of average size, you really pay more for the central location. Great breakfast the following morning, international buffet.
Hazel B. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2012
Beautiful Hotel, great location !

Very clean and well located, nice rooms.
9.3
Orchard hotel is so well located, it's quite a big hotel , very clean, very pleasant. Altogether we were pretty happy during our stay, there was a very good buffet on the ground floor and a noodle bar too. It has a shuttle that takes you to and from universal studios and the night safari. In total we stayed 5 days and we thoroughly enjoyed the Orchard.
Susan T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Good Location and great service

Location
8
Great location for shopping lovers. Services and cleanliness are fine as well as the hotel is newly renovated. This hotel is highly recommended.
Utsav S. Couples Nepal, November 4, 2012
average hotel but in a nice location

location
9
there were 2 wings in the hotel, and the 1 we were assigned to first was smelling of fresh paint as the wing was being touched up. thankfully we were shifted to the other wing on request. the room in the next wing was much better and bigger too.... it is located next to good shopping malls and with metro access. we had breakfast there and there was much variety, tasty too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kids’ RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pillarless Grand BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel InteriorOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04