or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3372 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3372)
Sort by:
Heidi Y. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 19, 2015
convenient

good location, hotel clealiness and friendly staffs
8.3
it was good! good location, cleanliness of the hotel & friendly staffs!
Limindra G. Couples Indonesia, January 19, 2015
Orchard Hotel Singapore
8
good
Urs E. Business travelers Switzerland, January 19, 2015
Always a perfect choice!

Location, comfort and refurbished rooms
8
As usual I chose Orchard hotel when in Singapore. The hotel is simply perfect for my needs and this time the price was extremely low. I'll be back!
Heidi Y. Groups Brunei Darussalam, January 18, 2015
convenient

friendly staffs, convenient to any shopping areas, cleanliness of the hotel
8.3
it was alright, staffs in the hotel are helpful and friendly!
Siew L. Groups Malaysia, January 17, 2015
staff very helpful even at 4.30am as i was sick.

staff very accomodating - gave me tea set for my son's wedding ceremony. 2. At my husband's request boiled porridge for me at 4.30am as i was purging n needed to drink the rice water. 3. Friendly
9.7
Very comfortable. Good location. Friendly n helpful staff. We booked extra 2 rooms for 2 nites under my nephew' (douglas ng) My family were from Spain, Germany; Australia n Malaysia n we all enjoyed our stay at the hotel.
Heidi Y. Groups Brunei Darussalam, January 17, 2015
convenient

good location, cleanliness of the hotel & friendly staffs
8.3
it was awesome! =]
Anne D. Couples Australia, January 16, 2015
Best hotel in Singapore

Friendly staff lovely decor great location
8
Arrived at singapore airport 5:30am. Was allowed an early 10:00am check in. Also flight out of Singapore was 5:30pm. We were allowed a late 2:00 pm check out at no extra charge , Wonderful staff Anne Doherty
Tuan T. Families with young children Vietnam, January 11, 2015
n/a

n/a
4.3
Too much dust in the room and on carpet.
Floyd B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2015
First stay here after MANY trips to Singapore

The location was excellent if you are looking for the "night life" on Orchard, but if you want to shop, there are better choices. The staff made up where the structure lacked.
8.7
After visiting Singapore for 20+ years, finally decided to stay at the Orchard. Booked a Signature Club for 3 nights. The room itself just seemed dark, especially the bathroom. Also just seemed cramped for the size. I really did like the fact that two pieces of laundry, per day, were included with the Club benefits. The Signature lounge was pretty much a let down, especially for breakfast. The pool area is a nice little haven, but the fitness center was just too small, especially for a hotel this size, AND one that professes a "5 star" status. Staff performance was excellent, as we have all come to expect in SG. All in all, there are better choices for the same price in this area, just depends on what your priorities are.
Heribert R. Couples Austria, January 11, 2015
One of the older hotels on Orchard Road

Staff performance
7.7
Hotel is overstating the room size (Premier Rooms) - only 1 room on each floor actually meets the size (35sqm) stated, all other rooms considerably smaller (below 30sqm); we complained and were given the larger corner room; having said this - also the other Premier Rooms are of good size, but a hotel should not overstate rooms on booking sites. The Premier Room wing appears to be under renovation (1 lift is blocked off for replacement). Location is a little off the busy part of Orchard Road, and fairly far from the closest MRT station; a little shopping mall behind the hotel is also under renovation and due to open during January '15.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01