My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kids’ Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pillarless Grand Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Interior Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2947 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2947)
Sort by:
Kavita P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
What's not to like?

Location, excellent food, great Room Service Staff
8.3
The only negative comment - I dropped croissant flakes onto the carpet in my room, and inadvertently walked it into the bathroom. Housekeeping came and went, but both floors remained dirty!!
Gautam B. Families with young children India, April 7, 2014
Excellent

Everything
10
Had a great time!
James K. Business travelers United States of America, April 3, 2014
small beds small room good location

nice staff,,,, good location,,,,
7
i booked a room with a king bed and they were sold out and put me into a room with a small twin bed,,, they told me they upgraded me to a larger room but the room was no more then 24 meters the bed was so small and i had a terrible night sleep,,, the next day they changed rooms for me and gave me a free breakfast,,,,,wifi is free only in the lobby and the cost for internet in the room,,,, the breakfast was not that good,,,, very poor value,,,,, don't buy the breakfast as there are plenty of coffee shops around the hotel
Duc T. Business travelers Vietnam, April 1, 2014
Verything was OK!

Close to shopping areas, Easy access to public transport, Close to major attractions
8
Everything was OK. I stayed one night, a short time for an experiment. However, I like this hotel.
Sylvie R. Families with young children Indonesia, April 1, 2014
Comfort

Close to Shopping Mall,Greats Breakfast and Friendly Staff
8.3
Great
Syed A. Families with young children Bangladesh, March 30, 2014
Great hotel,worth of stay!!

Cleanliness, centrally located, beautiful lobby
9.3
It was a great experience all together & surely I will go next time
Fong G. Couples Australia, March 26, 2014
Good

We were granted late check out time to 2pm
8
Overall were good but disappointed no free wi fi in our room have to go down to the lobby for it
Yean C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 20, 2014
15mins walk to nearest mrt & not wifi friendly

Staff, check in time & cleanliness
6
Overall staff is good and attentive but this is not suppose to be a add point cause is just a mandatory. Distance to nearest mrt is 15 to 20 mins walk to me is far with no rain shelter. No free wifi in the room, only in lobby to me is bad since my trip is weekday (working day). My daughter of 4 years old got a minor cut will swimming at the pool. The overall edge of the pool is rough. Overall is going to be my last visit to this hotel cause with the same price I can have better option and free wifi in room.
Winnie L. Families with young children Australia, March 10, 2014
Centrally located

Centrally located, clean hotel, nice cleaning staff
6.7
Overall it was good, room was of a good size and was well cleaned. It was centrally located.
Kirby J. Business travelers United States of America, March 10, 2014
Nice hotel good location

The room, location and
7
The stay was good. Room and food were great. The only problem I had was the add said free wifi. When I checked out I was given a bill for the room internet and I told them the add said free wifi. They told me that is in the lobby only. I told them they should have explained that at check in, but they did not.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kids’ RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pillarless Grand BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel InteriorOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04