or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
832 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
Business travelers (832)
Sort by:
Matthew H. Business travelers Australia, October 15, 2014
Disappointing - you can do much better in Singapor

Location was ok - but nothing else to rate highly
4.3
Overall - very disappointing. If you like your hotels older, dated and very tired looking - then go ahead. However in Singapore you are spoilt for choice and there are much better options. Rooms were tiny and very shabby up keep. They have tried to paint the bathroom which was so sloppy they painted over fixtures. would never stay again.
Shiela C. Business travelers Philippines, October 13, 2014
Very Good

Staff are friendly and accommodating, nice & clean rooms, near Shopping malls
8
It was good decision to stay at Orchard Hotel because its only 5 mins. walk from our meeting area, even our busy schedule we had time for quick shopping since the area is surrounded by shopping malls. Though due to our tight schedule, we're not able to see hotels swimming pool and not able to taste their food we have reasons to come back.
Terry L. Business travelers Taiwan, October 7, 2014
A good hotel in Singapore

Location, Service and Food
9.3
Overall very satisfactory.
Angelo S. Business travelers Australia, October 5, 2014
business like holiday

location, cleanliness, staff performance
8.7
very pleasant
Jingjing L. Business travelers China, October 2, 2014
Value selection

good location, service and wifi well
8.3
Locate Ochard road that is the most popular street for shopping in Singapore. you can walk to 30 or 40 some shopping malls. And their noodle cooker is very traditional and classic. Suggest people go there to rate noodle if you are interested in it. And wifi signal is ok.
Simon B. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 28, 2014
Nice Hotel

The staff are very polite, the location is good for most activities, the rooms are very good.
9.3
Problem free.
Martin P. Business travelers Austria, September 17, 2014
Another great stay

Location, Clean, Friendly
7.7
I've been many times at Orchard Hotel and I was always satisfied during the visits and for sure I will come back.
Ian L. Business travelers New Zealand, September 17, 2014
Pleasant experience

Location, cost & outfitting
9.3
Pleasantly surprised. Have stayed in nearby hotels and this one exceeded my expectations. I checked in very late, the process was simple and was offered an upgrade.
Dennis S. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2014
Value for money

Location, Value, Food
6.3
Good
Jacinta T. Business travelers Singapore, September 7, 2014
Excellent Reception, Conceirge/Bellmen & Doorman

Staff, location and room
8.7
Very good. The Singaporean receptionist was well spoken, well mannered and thoughtful. The doorman as well as the bellmen are always helpful, along with the concierge. Well done to the Orchard Hotel team. Am already recommending you to my contacts overseas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05