Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4132 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4132 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Ahmed A. from Maldives
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Ok
Hotel is ok. But agoda is just a business entity which dnt have any costumer caring or professionalism cos wen they got the money that's all Wat they care after that they never answer any phone call or a mail. I'm v unhappy with your service wen I was in need of your help during my last trip.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Sinta W. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Unsatisfactory room facilities
Hot cold water was not working well, flow of water in bathroom was very slow, temperature sensor of the aircon was not working well
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Sinta W. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Unsatisfactory room facilities
Hot cold water was not working well, water flow in bathroom was very slow, temperature sensor on the aircon was not working
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Kaung Z. from Myanmar
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Nice Stay there
Nice location, good service, easy access to shopping are
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Ba N. from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Disappointed with receptionist, glass is so dirty
Disappointed with receptionist when check-in is so slow, talk so much, always wants to make more money from customers By the way, the hotel's glass is so dirty, interior with old furnitures and curtains. The restaurant is so small and we have to queue all times... Location is good
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Ba N. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Awful staffs
We disappointed because the receptionists of the hotel. They check-in and check-out so long and suggest only for more spending to upgrade room... Hotel really old, glass is so dirty with many stains, furnitures are old... This hotel need many innovations
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Paranee M. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good hotel great location
Good hotel great location
Reviewed August 03, 2016

yancy G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Very satisfied
Very warm staff, accommodated me with all my needs, even for an early check in.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

AHMED N. from Bahrain
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nothing to say more than fantastic
The location of the hotel was very fantastic, they have two building I stay in new one The room and beds was comfortable Internet good speed and free
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Magnus C. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Orchard Singapore
The rooms were clean with very smart decoration. I have stayed here a few times and it is a great location. The only downside is the restaurant its is very poor for this standard of hotel but there many nice places to eat close bye.
Reviewed August 01, 2016