or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua Ting Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua Ting Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
483 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (483)
Sort by:
Halizah A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 15, 2014
not providing halal food for muslim

tidiness and cleanliness, acces to shopping mall, 5 mins walk to mrt
9
good.
Majella A. Families with young children Australia, December 9, 2014
excellent service

The service was exceptional. The facilities could be improved for children with better kids room, better pool. The rooms were too small for what we paid, although our rooms were upgraded.
9
Had a great time. The hotel was great and service was exceptional. Very impressed.
Hui W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2014
is was nice hotel and have a nice staff

clean, the room was big and easy to I -setan and MRT
6
The room are clean , near I - setan and MRT.easy to find food .
Hui W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2014
it was a nice hotels

clean,near shopping malls and MRT.
6
Is was a great day at this hotel.the staff was so nice and good services.
Trian T. Families with young children Indonesia, November 24, 2014
Good hotel in best location

location, lobby, and clean
6
well, I have unpleasant check in at first, I ask for early check in via agoda and then I called them a day before to make sure, they said it depend on situation I checkin, seems fair to me. I arrive before 2 pm and ask for check in, they said my room wasn't ready so I have to wait until 2, then I came back around 2 pm and they said my room wasn't ready yet, so I have to go back a little later. Then I go back before 3 pm and they said my room wasn't ready, but then the lady in front office after minutes wait told me that I got an upgrade because my room wasn't ready, I'm not sure I was happy or not because I hate waiting actually. Then in the last day, some old man knocked my door and told me he had to check the AC (or ventilation) -I'm not sure about that, because he spoke unclearly and I noticed that the room had not any problem. Well but the room (the upgrade one) was big, clean, the hotel lobby is spacious, the location is the best (near bus stop and MRT station), there's a good restaurant and bar inside, there's also a bar and disco near the bar.
Goh S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2014
excellent

clean, convenient & value for money
9
so far so good.
Astri D. Families with young children Indonesia, November 17, 2014
No Many Options for the food

the location, the hospitality of the hotel staffs, the cleanliness
7
Please...please....please Give more combinations of halal foods. Everyday we eat almost the same foods which is nasi lemak. If we are (moslems) can eat the food, so others who are not like us. But if we can't eat the food, they can. Too bad. If you provide more of halal foods, i will recommend your hotel to all my moslem friens from all over Indonesia. It is good news for you ? That's all we ask. Thank you for your concern. Must do !!!
Sheena M. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2014
Value for money! Centrally located!

Centrally -Located , friendly staff,
8
It was a nice stay in general.. The location is good. Very close to big shopping malls and restaurants. I will have to reccommend they update their rooms as they already look a bit old. But still is good value for your money! Will definitely come back!
Kesateberhan T. Families with young children Ethiopia, October 27, 2014
Good location friendly staff

Location, Room Size, Friendly Staff
7.3
Pleasant and convenient.
Aillene M. Families with young children Philippines, October 26, 2014
Nice place to stay and i love the foods😄

Approchable receptionist, good location and nice staffs
8
Good and we are looking forward to stay again to this hotel😄

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07