Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
3858 reviews

3106 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (3858)
Sort by:
Li J. Solo travelers Singapore, February 4, 2016
Great location with a good price

Location. Staff. Price
8
The hotel staff at the reception was friendly. Superior room was not what i had expected...It was old n nothing like the photo on the website. The club room i stayed previously was great though! It was new, clean n beautifully furnished.
Report this review
Szu S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2016
Dirty

Location
5.3
Noisy. Room is not clean.
Report this review
Constantinos T. Couples Greece, February 2, 2016
Ομορφη διαμονη σε ομορφο ξενοδοχειο

location Standard Value for money
9
A relaxing stay, in a conveniently located hotel, which combines beautifully standards of service and value for money. Definitely, we will come back to Orchard hotel, and indeed make it "our" place of stay in the lovely Singapore.
Report this review
Patrick H. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2016
Good Hotel

Location, Service, Spacious room
9
Report this review
Siti H. Business travelers Indonesia, January 29, 2016
Good for short journey

Room Clean, Staff Friendly, and good location
9.7
Enjoy, food is ok, and nothing special
Report this review
Sui M. Families with older children Malaysia, January 28, 2016
Orchard hotel

I got to see a famous actress, the hotel lobby was quite good looking and there was Internet
6
The hotel room was pretty small and there was no door to the shower which makes it hard to shower, because the water will spray outside. We got to see a famous Singapore actress.
Report this review
James D. Couples United States of America, January 26, 2016
Singapore Visit

Location, price
9
We did fine. The breakfast set up could use a little polishing. We had a couple of slipups on room cleanup.
Report this review
Riaz J. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 25, 2016
Nice hotel great location

Location staff all good
9.3
Nice hotel a bit pricey good location friendly staff
Report this review
Doris T. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 24, 2016
very good location

good location , nice food, clean room
7.3
Very good. The reception upgrade me to executive class. They had a lot of advsntages.
Report this review
Hadi I. Families with young children Indonesia, January 24, 2016
excelent hotel... if only the mrt was abit nearer

no complains on almost everything
9
when i stay at orchard hotel i heard that they were overbooked and gave us an upgrade.. yay... staff were friendly and exelent.. wide viarity of selection of food at breakfast but better come early if you do not want to queue for your table... i have no complains to the hotel at all.. if only it was a bit nearer to the mrt station i would definately choose this hotel everytime i am in singapore.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3106 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining areaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - NoodlesOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06