or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua Ting Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua Ting Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
864 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
Business travelers (864)
Sort by:
Frank T. Business travelers Netherlands, December 15, 2014
Always good to stay here

Rooms, location, location
8
Stay here regularly and was never disappointed, rooms are more than adequate and good to see that this is a hotel which still offers an in-room iron and iron board. Location has always attracted me and think it will be even better when the adjacent shopping mall reopens.
Anthony P. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 9, 2014
Good location for both shopping and business

Location, comfort and price.
9.3
Kaisa M. Business travelers Finland, December 5, 2014
Front desk staff were disapointing

Lobby bar service, bathrooms in the rooms, breakfast
6.7
The hotel lobby front desk agents were not really professional or service oriented. They were having problems with processing my reservation and claimed that it was for another night. They were wrong, but did not even apologise for treating me badly. I would not recommend this hotels to others. There are far nicer 5 star hotels in Singapore. Lobby bar service was excellent.
Peter C. Business travelers Australia, November 30, 2014
Orchard Hotel

room, check in and out
7.7
Taxis extremely hard to get and room service is very, very slow
Jeeva L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Only Fit to be a 3 star hotel

Location is the only good thing
4.7
Smallest Star hotel room I have ever stayed. Broken cabinet door. No toiletries in the bathroom. The smallest bathroom I have ever stayed in a star hotel. Not worth price.
Perry P. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 22, 2014
A reasonable deal for business men

Many restaurants and shopping centres nearby; good fitness and swimming facilities; private lounge for breakfast
7.7
I booked this hotel as I decided to travel late and my corporate hotel was full. I picked this hotel as breakfast was included with price comparable to my corporate ones. My only comment is that there is 10-minute walk from Orchard MRT station and it may take 10-15 minutes more when you have to enter the financial districts
Adrian B. Business travelers Singapore, November 22, 2014
Good Location

Location, Easy access.Shoppimg nearby
8
Good
Edwin S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 22, 2014
came in at 3:30, wait 2 hrs for room to be ready.

front desk staff & club lounge staff were friendly
6.7
Check in at 3:30 & room not ready. This was a Club Room I booked. Wait for 2 hrs & was given an upgraded room but was behind elevator. Literally I could hear elevator running up & down. Had to change to other room which they said above club room but I found it very decent. Other than that staff at lounge & front desk were very warm & friendly.
Fakhrul A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Best budget 5 star hotel

near orchard road, free wifi, comfort
9.3
free wifi but can't surf the internet, at the orchard road and near many shopping mall
Frank T. Business travelers Netherlands, November 20, 2014
Still going strong

Rooms, location, location
8
Stay here regularly and good to see that the rooms were upgraded. Always liked the location and once the adjacent shopping mall is reopened think it will be even better. if you did not include breakfast then there is a Starbucks around the corner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06