Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4132 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4132 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Pascal L.
Switzerland
August 09, 2016
Old Room
They placed us unfortunately in a room at the old buildingwing. In this part of the Hotel they Rooms are old and no view! We complainend at Reception but no actions have been made. Breakfast Buffet is of low Quality and tables are so close to each other

Tuan N.
Singapore
August 07, 2016
5 star hotel, felt less
We stayed at the Orchard wing...seriously need a make over.

Ahmed A.
Maldives
August 07, 2016
Ok
Hotel is ok. But agoda is just a business entity which dnt have any costumer caring or professionalism cos wen they got the money that's all Wat they care after that they never answer any phone call or a mail. I'm v unhappy with your service wen I was in need of your help during my last trip.

Sinta W.
Indonesia
August 06, 2016
Unsatisfactory room facilities
Hot cold water was not working well, flow of water in bathroom was very slow, temperature sensor of the aircon was not working well

Sinta W.
Indonesia
August 06, 2016
Unsatisfactory room facilities
Hot cold water was not working well, water flow in bathroom was very slow, temperature sensor on the aircon was not working

Kaung Z.
Myanmar
August 05, 2016
Nice Stay there
Nice location, good service, easy access to shopping are

Ba N.
Vietnam
August 04, 2016
Disappointed with receptionist, glass is so dirty
Disappointed with receptionist when check-in is so slow, talk so much, always wants to make more money from customers By the way, the hotel's glass is so dirty, interior with old furnitures and curtains. The restaurant is so small and we have to queue all times... Location is good

Ba N.
Vietnam
August 04, 2016
Awful staffs
We disappointed because the receptionists of the hotel. They check-in and check-out so long and suggest only for more spending to upgrade room... Hotel really old, glass is so dirty with many stains, furnitures are old... This hotel need many innovations

Paranee M.
Thailand
August 03, 2016
Good hotel great location
Good hotel great location

yancy G.
Philippines
August 02, 2016
Very satisfied
Very warm staff, accommodated me with all my needs, even for an early check in.