Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
579 reviews

3104 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (579)
Sort by:
Li J. Solo travelers Singapore, February 4, 2016
Great location with a good price

Location. Staff. Price
8
The hotel staff at the reception was friendly. Superior room was not what i had expected...It was old n nothing like the photo on the website. The club room i stayed previously was great though! It was new, clean n beautifully furnished.
Report this review
Doris T. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 24, 2016
very good location

good location , nice food, clean room
7.3
Very good. The reception upgrade me to executive class. They had a lot of advsntages.
Report this review
Desmond H. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2016
Good choice!

Location, price, bed comfort.
8.3
We booked this hotel by chance when the apartment we had booked turned out to be unsuitable, dirty & not like the pictures on the website. As soon as we checked into our room at the Orchid & saw the spotless crisp linen we were pleased with our pick. The location is perfect & we will stay again on our return. The Staff are very professional, friendly & extremely efficient.
Report this review
Frank C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2016
Noisy

Breakfast
6.7
Ok but they had a wedding or party with excessive noise u till after 0200 in the morning. Music was extremely loud all the way to the 8th floor. We had two beds and they were too small and uncomfortable.
Report this review
Leong Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2015
Value worth money

Supermarket located at their Claymore connect; Excellent breakfast & short walking distance to major shopping malls.,
7.7
Great stay at this hotel. Staff were helpful & efficient. Will definitely consider to stay at this hotel again.
Report this review
Michael S. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2015
Returning visitor

Nice quiet room
8.3
Nice room. To be expected hense i keep returning.
Report this review
Emilia R. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2015
Great hotel

Fast wifi, clean room, great location
8.3
Very nice hotel. Quite old. Enjoy staying, clean room and spacious. around 10 minutes to mrt. Breakfast was ok.
Report this review
Ibrahim R. Solo travelers Maldives, November 10, 2015
too short to enjoy the goodies

staff, location comfort
10
It was only a short stay as I was leaving to KL next day. I enjoyed the friendly check in and especially the courtesy offered by the front office personal to my room. I would like to stay more but ....
Report this review
Joong K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 10, 2015
amazing

nice staff clean
9.7
Report this review
Kong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2015
Unexpected dip in quality

Location, promotional rate, free car parking
7
Was not impressed this time. The wi fi was slow, had to change the electronic key thrice to activate the lift and the tv was so old that part of the screen did not have colors. Just as well it was just for a night
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3855 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining areaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - NoodlesOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02