or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
250 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (250)
Sort by:
Desiree S. Families with older children Philippines, November 13, 2014
Our Stay at Orchard Hotel Singapore

We stayed at the 17th floor and had access to the Premier Club facilites. The staff is very polite and alert. Please make the 2 computers available all the time and not just one.
8
Dwi S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 26, 2014
Avarage rate

Location
6.7
Deluxe room is avarage , staff is So freindly and helpfull
Dante B. Families with older children Philippines, October 5, 2014
The staff are courteus and they attend to our need

Neravto shopping areas and accessibility
9
I could say very good.
Wong W. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Clean, central near to shopping area!

Fast check in, well service, clean
7
We stay 4 day on this hotel, on the 1st day we check in to the room and I found out not as early information by Agoda giving the size of the room have 35sq meter, actual only about 25sq m ! Some how our room near to the lift you will be influrence by noise every lift up n down. Finally we request change the room by next day. Room is clean and all the room was just renovation but not for the bath room is still looking old. Walking distance to the shopping area.
Edward H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 22, 2014
1 sstep to shopping mall

very strategic, easy to findbtransport, nice performance staff
7.7
Ruslan D. Families with older children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
the first time and for the last

good location
4.3
Bad quality of service from the reception desk with unpleasant staff when we checked-in. The cleaning service was also not helpful. Overall, this hotel is not value for money, far from 5 star hotel standard. For sure we will never coming back to this hotel
Siew G. Families with older children Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Very nice and affordable 5 star hotel

Great location to major attraction, 5 star hotel, friendly staff
8
It is superb to stay here, the staff are very friendly, great location with easy access to major shopping center and public transport.
Clara I. Families with older children Indonesia, June 28, 2014
they were upgrading our room !

good location, good staff and convenience room hotel with your name on the tv screen (very personal)
7.3
The receptionist were upgrading our room because my mom uses wheelchair and it was not possible for her to take shower in the bath tub, so the receptionist upgraded our room to the executive room. Awesome ! The hotel location was not far from Wheelock Place and Ion Mall. The friendly transportation was bus. Very convenient.
Dongwan R. Families with older children South Korea, May 3, 2014
Good enough to recommend and kind staffs

Easy to go to lots of wonderful shopping malls, relatively competive price, and kind service
9
Patricia E. Families with older children Philippines, April 21, 2014
it was worth the cost, except for the package tour

good location for shopping, clean rooms, accommodating staff
9
It was at all worry-free; however, the tour agents at the lobby offer package tours at skyrocketing prices. Perhaps the hotel management can oversee this.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06