Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 210 reviews

3234 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (210)
Sort by:
Josephine C. Groups Philippines, May 1, 2016
Great stay.
5
It was a pleasant stay. Very good location.
Report this review
Muhammad M. Groups Bangladesh, September 5, 2015
bed very small and can't sleep. pillow nt goof.

location more or less o.k.
4.7
Not very attractive.
Report this review
Karla J. Groups Philippines, August 24, 2015
Comfortable rooms. Situated near MRT and malls

Staff, Location, Rooms
9.7
When i go to Singapore I always book at Orchard Hotel. It's very near to a lot of malls and MRT. The staffs are very friendly and nice. they make sure to attend to your needs.
Report this review
Ma C. Groups Philippines, July 26, 2015
great!

location
8
it was great!
Report this review
Ma C. Groups Philippines, July 26, 2015
cool

the location, staff and room
8
it was awesome!
Report this review
Shamsah L. Groups Canada, June 22, 2015
Not a 5 star meal

Location
6.7
Food was sub pat for a star hotel and the cool could only make one omelet at a time
Report this review
Ganeshvaran D. Groups Singapore, March 14, 2015
pleasant stay

location, cleanliness and breakfast
9
It was a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Hoi K. Groups Hong Kong, February 22, 2015
Good locatuon

Good location, friendly staff and clean
8
Cool
Report this review
Heidi Y. Groups Brunei Darussalam, January 18, 2015
convenient

friendly staffs, convenient to any shopping areas, cleanliness of the hotel
8.3
it was alright, staffs in the hotel are helpful and friendly!
Report this review
Siew L. Groups Malaysia, January 17, 2015
staff very helpful even at 4.30am as i was sick.

staff very accomodating - gave me tea set for my son's wedding ceremony. 2. At my husband's request boiled porridge for me at 4.30am as i was purging n needed to drink the rice water. 3. Friendly
9.7
Very comfortable. Good location. Friendly n helpful staff. We booked extra 2 rooms for 2 nites under my nephew' (douglas ng) My family were from Spain, Germany; Australia n Malaysia n we all enjoyed our stay at the hotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3998 reviews Next page
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining areaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - NoodlesOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07