Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
3919 reviews

3142 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3919)
Sort by:
Phi L. Families with young children Vietnam, October 20, 2015
Good location

Good location, good service, staff friendly
8.3
Value of money, good location easy visit everywhere you like. Staff friendly, good service....
Report this review
Carol F. Families with older children Australia, October 19, 2015
Oct 2015

clean room, friendly staff, good location
9.3
We enjoyed our staff
Report this review
Douglas G. Couples Indonesia, October 19, 2015
Well worth the price.

Location, location, location.
7.7
Just right.
Report this review
Seruddin S. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 18, 2015
Perfect Locaion

Spaceous room, close o shopping area and restauran, staff performance
7.3
Perfect location for shopping and dining!. Credit to the conceiege who help me to get the taxi, restaurant location and provide info on shopping area. He also help me on my luggage storage. He was very helpful. Thanks.
Report this review
Bhisham V. Business travelers Germany, October 15, 2015
Never Again!

the location
5.3
Stay was literally miserable, stayed for 2 nights and my colleague for 5. till 5am the Disc/bar next to the hotel was playjn music and the vibration could be felt - sleepless nights! And if this is what you get as hotel room (rooms ok, staff ok, etc) i would give them a 2.5/3.0 rating and not more than that that too just based on the location!
Report this review
Paulus H. Families with older children Indonesia, October 14, 2015
Good

Location,clean,good service
10
Good
Report this review
Mark B. Business travelers Australia, October 12, 2015
Orchard Surprise

Room size, friendly helpful staff, working desk in room
8.7
This a very reliable option, and seems to be popular as a tourist hotel. Very good eating options, large pool, good room service and good security. Rooms are well furnished but the flat screen TV is huge... maybe 60", not sure, but it was massive. Bathroom whilst a bit squeezy is well stocked. Would definitely return to Orchard Parade.
Report this review
Samuel C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 12, 2015
Location, Cleanliness, Staff

Accessability, accomodating staff
7.7
...it was a perfect stay for 3 nights, it's along Orchard road, so everything is within walking distance..
Report this review
Bich V. Families with older children Vietnam, October 12, 2015
nice & secure hotel, right on the shopping street

comfortable room, short distance walk from shopping malls, secured hotel
7.7
It was enjoyable stay for my parents and I. This hotel is very secure. You would need a card to enter the gym and corridor or operate the lift. The Housekeeping guy was lovely. The only thing that pissed me off was F&B staff performance. Western looking guests had better treatment and attention. I was having my breakfast with my parents. Half an hour later, while taking my food, a slim guy in suit, who came from the entrance door, came to me and asked for my voucher impolitely. (How would we enter the restaurant without presenting vouchers). I told him that I was actually having breakfast with my parents and he just walked away without any apology. Old staff was talking among themselves and noone care to clean our dirty plates.
Report this review
Ashley R. Couples United Kingdom, October 10, 2015
General Comments

Location, Cleanliness and helpfulness of staff
8
I last stayed in the Hotel approx 2 years ago and found it is now far better run than previously. My only complaint is the failure of the Hotel management to offer breakfast to guests a a reansonable rate as we found ourselves spending a lot of time every morning trying to find somewhere that offered Western style breakfasts a a reasonable cost.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 3142 reviews Next page
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and BeveragesOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ShopsOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Balcony/TerraceOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SpaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LaundryOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LaundryOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07