My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3303 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3303)
Sort by:
Van R. Business travelers Netherlands, September 27, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Best features of the hotel, Good Service & Staff polite
5
Hotel is clean & Tidy. When you stay there, you will feel safe & secure. Also. you have an opportunity to meet many friends from around the world. This is a great experience to living this hotel.
Hin W. Families with young children Australia, September 26, 2012
More of a three star hotel

Proximity to Orchard Road
6
Hotel in need of a face lift. Had problems checking in with our Agoda voucher and had to wait half an hour before we were allocated a room. Lobby had a strong smell of detergent. Most staff were friendly and helpful.
Mark P. Business travelers Australia, September 24, 2012
Great Location and Immaculate Rooms

Location to Shops & Cafes. Easy taxi access & friendly staff.
9.7
this was my first time stay at orchard parade hotel. i was impressed by the size of my deluxe room and the facilities offered within the room. i was disappointed with the tv channel selections as a number of channels weren't working. overall i would definitely stay there again due to the easy access to orchard road shops and cafes.
Teodulo S. Business travelers Philippines, September 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good accomodation
9
I enjoy my 4 days stay at the hotel. The package is good. With breakfast and cocktail in the evening.
Benni C. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 23, 2012
clean romm but small

near orchard road
8
Azmat S. Business travelers India, September 21, 2012
location

value for money
8
good value for money, decent size rooms as compared to the other hotels around . great location at the start of orchard road.
Tung K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 20, 2012
friendly staff

clean, high class, spacious room
8.7
satisfied with the family room. nearby shopping centre.
Michael S. Business travelers Australia, September 19, 2012
Gray hotel with central location on orchard road.

Spacious rooms and good locationn
8.7
Hotel staff very helpful and friendly. Location is important for me, and this hotel supplies spacious rooms with moden well maintained fixtures. I feel welcome on arrival and the experience is like being on holidays even though I am there on business. The prices are competitive which draws me to the hotel
John M. Couples Australia, September 19, 2012
Best Location!

Location!
6.7
in all honesty i was not at all impressed with the room i booked. service was great and all staff friendly but the room itself was a letdown. the amount of money paid for the room is no justification for its great location. it’s quite easy to get around singapore so my next trip i will definitely be looking for somewhere cheaper. i flew in from indonesia and the return ticket for 2 people was less than half the price of the room.
Matthew L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Nice hotel and good service

very convenience and great location for shopper
7.3
I'm very happy to have chosen Orchard Parade Hotel. Service is good and what I love most is where it located. Close to Orchard where you can do your shopping from morning till night. Can easily access to one of the main MRT station. Will definitely stay there for future visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06