or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3367 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3367)
Sort by:
Hj B. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 28, 2012
Excellent Service

The hotel staff are so helpful.
10
The hotel location and the helpful staff, the good service are excellent. Will do stay there in future. Keep up the good work and service.
Shopping Tip: Walking from the very start of Orchard area.
Patrick T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 28, 2012
Very Old Hotel but in Good Location

Value for Money, Big Rooms, Walking Distance to Shopping
6.7
Very old hotel, but things still work. Big comfortable rooms with basic amenities. About 10min walk to the nearest metro station, and 15min walk to the main shopping belt, Orchard Road. Free internet, both wired and WIFI, which is great for the price! Realized later that my rate included breakfast, but at check-in the staff said it didn't include breakfast :( Recommended for value travelers to Singapore.
Dyah K. Groups Indonesia, October 27, 2012
Great location but quaint building

Quick service and response to customer's need, great location
7.7
Located in the heart of one of the busiest area in Singapore, the hotel is perfect for those who enjoy shopping and hanging out it trendy places. The service was great and quick and the staffs were friendly. However, the building was quite old comparing to other buildings in surrounding area and the breakfast was somehow not quite our cup of tea. Nonetheless, location is one reason the hotel deserve a good review.
Shopping Tip: a 5 - 10 minute walk distance from the hotel you could find the leading Singaporean malls such as ION, Paragon, Wisma Atria, Ngee Ann City, etc and Starbucks is just near the entrance of the building.
Sisca N. Groups October 27, 2012
Value for money hotel at Orchard

Good location, spacious room, big lcd tv, nice hotel staff, good amenities
8.3
I booked this hotel with a promotion price from agoda. It was really a deal, having stayed in a lovely hotel in a good location at orchard. The hotel surrounded by some other more higher rating hotels, which i believe will cost a lot more. This hotel impressed me from the beginning, check in was smooth and hotel staffs are friendly. The room is spacious, have big lcd tv, i think it's a 42 inch lcd tv, and i love the amenities which is from the harn and thann spa thailand. Sure Far East hospitality have maintained and managed this hotel well. I will definitely come back to stay in this hotel again, in fact, i'm tempted to try other Far East hospitality managed hotels.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you like some nature attraction, you may want to visit singapore botanical garden, walking distance from this hotel
Anggira W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 27, 2012
Great location and good service hotel

Good size family room, nice location, fast service
7.3
overall my family likes the hotel from arriving and the room has already been prepared etc to departing and arrangement for transport was precise and satisfactory. But, it would be good to upgrade a little bit like adding a jet washer on the toilet???
Travel tip: its location is at the very end of Orchard road so if you are travelling with young kids make sure you have baby pram or stroller because it's quite a long walk. But its nice hotel and I would definately go back with my family.
Sam D. Business travelers India, October 26, 2012
Good hotel and perfectly located

Great location
8
The hotel was good and located close to nice restaurants and bars. The downside is that the breakfast buffet is quite limited but just about satisfactory.
Lean K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Location
8
clean and walking distance to orchard shopping centre. chinese restaurant in the hotel is good dining place,
John B. Solo travelers Singapore, October 22, 2012
Clean, efficient hotel if somewhat dated.

value for money, great location,
7
Stayed there 7-8 times the past 18 months. On several occasions have received much bigger and better rooms than the ones I booked. One time even upgraded to a huge suite with separate bedroom and dining room. Check in can be somewhat slow but otherwise a well managed hotel that often is a lot cheaper than others in that location.
Hotel Feature Tip: Never seems to be a problem to get a taxi at this hotel, even at peak hours(not always a given in Singapore)
Liliana H. Families with older children Indonesia, October 22, 2012
Location, Location, Location

Family room
9
The hotel have nice size pool for Children and Toys r us next door was a hit. We upgraded to Suite Family room, The room was outdated But very big for two Children around.
Restaurant Tip: One of the best Chinese food on the first floor
Chee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Good service but bad room condition

Strategically located at orchard road
7
My stay was pleasant but there some minor problems with the room in the hotel. I have to change rooms just because the electricity keeps flipping off with the one they assigned to me and I have wait an hour just for them to clear another room for me. Overall service was good and staffs were friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06