or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Interior Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
3167 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3167)
Sort by:
Tong E. Families with older children Australia, July 25, 2012
Excellent service and attention to detail. Highly

Good location and service
9.7
Very clean, service was excellent and staff was very helphful and always smiling
Gary R. Business travelers New Zealand, July 24, 2012
orchard road location

location ,proximity to resturants,bars ,public transport,shopping
9
great efficient,and friendly staff,we phoned ahead and asked for queen beds,which were confirmed on our arrival,good laundry service,in an efficient hotel,nice pool area,and easy access to some great bars ,and resturants,will stay here again
Devita G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2012
Good location & price

So many restaurants around and inside the hotel!
8.3
My stay at Orchard Parade was pretty good. I was in a family room, and the room was huge. There were some problems with my room that I discovered after my first night. I asked for another room, and the receptionist gladly allowed me to move to another room. Overall it was a good stay.
Thomas G. Solo travelers July 23, 2012
Nice Hotel in Good Location

Location
9
Finding a reasonably priced hotel on Orchard can be difficult. With the Orchard Parade Hotel, this difficulty was overcome during this visit. It's located at the end of Orchard, but is still within a nice walking distance to the shopping delights of Orchard Rd. Furthermore, a couple of Starbucks, the Hard Rock Cafe, and a few other restaurants/cafes are right next door. The hotel is showing some signs of aging, but it's still very comfortable. The room was nice and the bed was comfortable. It was very quiet, as well. Free wifi was available. The speed was fine, but the service wasn't too reliable. Overall, the Orchard Parade is a very nice hotel and I will stay there again with a reasonable room rate.
Mario D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 23, 2012
Great value for money...

Location is excellent. A few steps away from Orchard Road.
9
Had a wonderful stay at the hotel. Had to pay for wi-fi access though.
Marlene U. Couples July 22, 2012
Great location

near shopping, clean rooms
8.7
The hotel is at the edge of Orchard Road, about two blocks away from ION Orchard and the Orchard MRT station. It's still a bit of a walk, but beats taking the MRT just to get to the malls in Orchard Road. There were just two things I didn't like about our stay. First was that the hotel seemed to have turned off their hot water at around 11:15pm on our first night. When we called the reception about it, the hot water did flow after five minutes, but it was very murky and rusty. And it stayed that way even after letting it flow for 5-10 minutes. Sadly, I had to make do without my evening shower that night. :( Their General Manager sent an apology card the next day, but still, I think a hotel with this standing should NEVER turn off the hot water at any time! Also, the ref/chiller inside the room couldn't keep our water cool enough, maybe it's only about 10-15 degrees Celsius even at the highest/coldest setting. This was such a no-no for me since I was traveling and storing breastmilk in the hotel ref.
Teo Y. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2012
Nice location

Location, front desk service
8
The hotel is located in a location away from the main shopping belt of Orchard Road, letting guests have some peace and quiet. Mcdonald's, Starbucks and Coffee Bean are conveniently nearby, while Dempsey Hill (a place with some nice al fresco restaurants) is also minutes away. Front desk also gave us a free upgrade when we mentioned we were celebrating a birthday/anniversary. Cons: Limited parking space as there are restaurants in the hotel and the wedding banquets are frequent.
Sze Y. Groups Malaysia, July 22, 2012
great location

great location
6.3
it's near to ION, which is the mrt station, 10 minutes walking distance. just along the orchard road, you can have your shopping there. but one thing, there is no free wifi in this hotel, it's not convenient to traveler.
Andi W. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2012
Nice hotel for the price

price and location
8.3
I made the reservation for this hotel at 10pm because it was close to where I was at that time. The hotel is nice but the rooms are small.
Louise W. Groups Australia, July 20, 2012
Great location and nice rooms

Location!
7.7
Hotel staff were friendly and helpful; Great location for shopping on Orchard road; Rooms were a good size and very clean; Pool area was excellent; Overall, a great hotel to stay at. I will go back again as the rates were reasonable, the rooms comfortable and the location great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool SideOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01