or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3306 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3306)
Sort by:
Pascal M. Solo travelers France, September 15, 2012
great place perfect location

room service was awesome
10
i ll be back there, this hotel is wonderful.location is perfect top end of orchid road close to everything. my room was so comfortable a king size bed internet access nice bathroom. i did try their veggie pizza it was so delicious i can say i ll be back just for it . breakfast choice was great as well. all personal very friendly. i ll be back there for my further stay in singapore.
Hotel Feature Tip: location is perfect
Vincent K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2012
Same old nonsense

Location and nothing else.
4.7
Nothing changes - the hotel is dated and dreary, the service is still rubbish, and they still can't get my name right after, what, 15, 20 visits? My room was about as far as you can get from the lifts - must have been more than 100m, taking 5 or 6 turns in the maze of corridors before getting to the room. Try doing that after a few drinks... The architect must sure be guilty of some crime against architecture/design. That's it; I doubt if I'll stay here again.
Tim P. Business travelers New Zealand, September 14, 2012
Great service and a good experience

Staff couldn't be more helpful
8.3
Was a really nice stay. Centrally located on Orchard road, cmfortable rooms and fabulous staff
John B. Couples Australia, September 14, 2012
Great Location

Location
7.3
My stay this time was a little disappointing. I requested a Twin Share, Smoking room. I was put on a Non - Smoking Floor with a King size bed. When I changed room to a Smoking Room and Twin Beds, this room did not have Ashtrays or anything for a person that smokes to use. I am disapointed with this Hotel on this visit.
Chan Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 14, 2012
Great Location

great location, nice room
8
The location was really good and close to the business area. easy to go to shopping area and good transportation network near by. But no Wifi connection, this shall be looked into
Hazel A. Families with older children Philippines, September 13, 2012
Great location but a little bit old hotel

Very near shopping areas
5.3
The hotel is quite good because its very near to all the shopping areas in Orchard road . The only thing is that we had a bad experience because the very first day that we checked in our room had a foul smell and we requested the hotel to transfer us to another room because we cant stand the smell. According to them its just that the room is newly painted and thats the reason why the aircon produces a very foul smell. So they transferred us to another room . Same size of room , a little bit small. The staff are very accomodating and friendy. Very good location , i hope they renovate soon because its a little bit old already and should have a new and modern tiles and decorations that would look very pleasant to all their customers .
Julie K. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2012
Wonderful service

Service; comfort
10
i checked in on 08/09/12 night around 11+pm, the service staff at the front desk was being nice and helpful. staff on 09/09/12 was being helpful to make my room under p&c, taking iniative to call and check with me whenever there's vistor. no matter what request you have for the front desk, they are always ready to serve you with a smile, brightening up your day. check out on 12/09/12, given a chance, i'll choose orchard parade hotel again.
Ming K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2012
great hotel

nice location
9.3
orchard parade hotel by far east hospitality, is a cool hotel with nearby amenities and shopping mall. just walk 5 minutes to many malls and it's just located at orchard road, singapore
Martyn J. Groups Australia, September 11, 2012
Great location, very helpful staff

Large inviting pool, big rooms
9.3
Very handy to all public transport, next to fabulous shopping areas. Want to know where anything is and how to get there? Ask the porters, they know everything that a visitor needs to know!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use public transport, it's so easy and takes you almost anywhere. Get a 1 or 2 day pass, you can use it on all buses and trains, just swipe and go!
Steven C. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 11, 2012
Good Location

Location
6.3
I have stayed at this hotel for many years now and the main reason is for the good location where it is situated. The hotel it's is getting quite old now in a number of areas and could maybe do with a bit of refurbishment, but on the whole not a bad place to stay especially if you like shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04