Back to hotel info

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - Show map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4226 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4226 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

DEAN M.
Australia
November 10, 2013
Affordable - value for money
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff

Chartchai S.
Thailand
November 09, 2013
clean room, good service, central area
location, close to public transportation, clean room
It is very close to public transporation, which allow easy access to other part of Singapore. The hotel is clean and confortable to stay in with friendly smiling staff.

Andreas W.
Germany
November 06, 2013
Pleasant
Location, pool, gym
I really enjoyed my stay, but the internet access in the room was poor - most time no connection and if so, only poor speed.

Bill M.
Australia
November 06, 2013
Good Location & Comfortable
Comfortable Bed,Efficient Aircon & Good Water pressure
This was our 3rd stay this year at this Hotel and have noticed that they have re-painted the outside and balconies as this hotel is getting old as I stayed here 35 years ago when it was called "Ming Court". My only complaint is they do not have a sanitary wash hose next to the toilet like 90% of Asian hotels.

Graham T.
Australia
November 05, 2013
execeptional place to stay
Comfortable close to shops and nightlife...clean and tidy
I love this place ,whether it be for businesss of pleasure ...or both i think it is the pick of the hotels to stay at ...with an affordable price for rooms and various types of rooms to suit any indivudual needs...its close to most of the major shops for the shopa holic and provides great eateries and nightlife all within walking distance...clarque key is only a short 10 minute taxi ride if that is more your style...Orchard parade...is great..

Raktapa L.
Thailand
November 05, 2013
1 Nice 1 Night in Singapore
Clean / Comfortable / Business Center
It's a perfect Haloween Night in Singapore. I and 2 freinds went for business trip and have chance to stay in Haloween night. Such an impressive night.

philips H.
Indonesia
November 03, 2013
the room was good for business travellers
comfortable room, clean and friendly staff

Chai Y.
Malaysia
November 01, 2013
Central Location, Good restaurants.
Location, Cleanliness, Breakfast
Pleasant and easy access to Orchard Road for shopping and dining.

Stephanie T.
Indonesia
October 31, 2013
Nice hotel with strategic location
Clean, large and friendly
Clean and large room, great and friendly staff. Strategic location, easily to find and convenient to reach MRT station.

Timothy C.
United States
October 31, 2013
Very convenient location to the Thai embassy.
Comfy bed, good location, lobby smells great!