My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3283 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3283)
Sort by:
Bill M. Couples Australia, September 5, 2012
Great Location

Competitive Rates
8.3
This is the 3rd time that I have stayed here this year,staff service is good, rooms okay and with balcony for us smokers.Although wifi is available they still charge for it unless you negotiate and then its free. One improvement in the bathroom could be the instalation of a hygene spray hose next to the toilets, like most asian hotels have.
Philip R. Couples Indonesia, September 4, 2012
awesome hotel

great service
10
I enjoyed the atmosphere and also the friendliness of hotel'staffs
Tissa T. Couples Indonesia, September 2, 2012
"i love the super king bed"

Like the room and View
7
only not so interested with the Breakfast menu, overall is okay
Shopping Tip: near the shopping road
Ka H. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 1, 2012
Big rooms, convenient location and efficient

Big, clean and attractive swimming pool
8
manage to get us a room even if we arrive by early flight free internet station in the lobby give me an impression of a professionaly run business hotel knowledgable concierge service to recommend me nearby good eating places buses from the night safari stop right opposite to hotel but allow 10-15 minutes to walk to orchard mrt station
Daya T. Couples Australia, September 1, 2012
Enjoyed our stay but rooms are small.

Clean and good service
4.3
Good hotel however there was some construction going on and was a disturbance.
Li F. Families with older children China, August 31, 2012
Great location and large room!!

great location, specious room for family
9.7
it is quite nice and convenient. the price is reasonable and affordable. more importantly, the family room is sufficiently large and specious. i will recommend it to my friends and i will choose the orchard parade hotel by far east hospitality next time.
Herman H. Groups Indonesia, August 31, 2012
comfy hotel

strategic location,24hours dining surrounded,variety public transport
7.3
We stayed here for 3 nights, with 3 rooms. As requested before we have next to next room.We really comfortable with this hotel location,which near with 24 hours restaurant,easy access with public transport. At last,with booking froom agoda before,we experienced the fastest check in and out process !!Great job Agoda.
Arif G. Families with young children Indonesia, August 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and great service

Great service
7
It was only few minutes to wait for checking in. We were even upgraded to family room few minutes later noted that no extra bed space is available in the room. Hotel staff are very kind and helpful. Walking distance to Orchard MRT and food hall/station/cafe are easy to find. Only 2 things that we are not comfortable: no chocolate at the restaurant (then we need to bring our own chocolate for the bread because my son only wants chocolate) and the water doesn't flow to good at the shower room. However, the hotel in overall is recommended and I would be sure to be back staying in this hotel going forward.
Sung L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 28, 2012
good n convinience

nearby shopping parade
7
Hotel location is convinience to shoplovers, and business traveller as well.
Edison T. Couples Indonesia, August 28, 2012
great location but no wifi

hotel
5.3
i stay at orchard parade hotel for two nights. for the lay out the hotel is already old n have a smell at the lobby, but for the rooms is fine. but when u stay here u need to pay for the wifi. for the location is near the wheelock place at orchard. n u can find 24 hours mc d or wendys near the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08