or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3310 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3310)
Sort by:
William S. Couples Australia, September 10, 2012
Great hotel, staff very helpful with a smile.

very good location almost on orchard rd, mrt .buses & taxies all nearby.
9
We had a very nice stay,room was good and clean, bathroom a bit small but not a problem,Starbuck and Coffee Bean nearby.
Shopping Tip: Shops open late and close late
Kok C. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Good location but small bath room

Good location and friendly staff
7.3
the stay will be perfect if not for the problems with bathroom. the shower is within the long bath without the hand shower and the rain shower is very inconvenient especially for ladies or young children. to make things worse, there is no rubber matt provided on the long bath and have to be extra careful when taking a shower. the water drain off at the long bath and wash basin is very slow which is very irritating for anyone who use it.
Wahyu D. Families with young children Indonesia, September 9, 2012
nice hotel,great location,comfort hotel

big room,clean and very comfortable
8.3
really satisfied.this hotel really friendly for kids. This hotel have nice swimming pool n the price suitable with the service. Near with mrt st from ion bldg. I will come back and recomment this hotel to others
Steven Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2012
great location and good service

one of the few hotels which has starbucks just outside the hotel
9
the location of this hotel is great as it is the beginning of orchard road. i am very pleased that the parking complex is just beside the hotel, and it is safe and is free for hotel guest. the overall decor and front facade are well maintained. it also has a reputable chinese restaurant ( thong lok. for live music, i just need to walk across to orchard hotel.
Nightlife Tip: just walk across to orchard hotel for live band and music
Vincent K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2012
Dated, and the service is still rubbish

Location
5
The only reasons I stay at this hotel are its location and the fact that is is usually cheaper than the other hotels in the vicinity. The furniture and fittings are horribly dated and not particularly well-maintained. Toiletries are obviously cheap. But my biggest gripe is the service - they have got my last name wrong since my first visit here(and I've been here well over a dozen times. I've asked them every time to correct the error; it's never been done. The front office staff (well, just the foreign ones)are just borderline courteous, never mind friendly.
Anthony T. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2012
great value mid price hotel

location, staff
9
Another great stay. Good accommodation, good food, good staff, great atmosphere and great location
Seniwono M. Couples Indonesia, September 6, 2012
Great location

Good restaurants.
6.7
Big room,but unfortunately I haven't got sufficient lamps to be able to read comfortably while lying in bed.There was only 1 (one) bedside table lamp.To my idea,I just put the working desk lamp on the empty bedside table. The second night I asked for the lamp,then the housekeeping put the lamp.
Restaurant Tip: Many choices of restaurant besides in house,just a minute walking time.
Philip R. Couples Indonesia, September 6, 2012
Awesome Hotel

Nice experience
9.3
Great service. staffs were very friendy. clean room and nice atmosphere.Two thumbs up.
Shopping Tip: I know this hotel from a my brother that was very impressed with it. I gave a try and I was very satisfied with the hotel's service, staff performance, cleanness, atmosphere, and facilities. However, I experienced the hotel a great place to stay with a lot of food and beverages offered surrounding the hotel such as Starbuck, and others. It is also close to the mas s rapid train station. Considering its price and its offers, I would come back to stay in this hotel again and I would recommend to others as well.
Bill M. Couples Australia, September 5, 2012
Great Location

Competitive Rates
8.3
This is the 3rd time that I have stayed here this year,staff service is good, rooms okay and with balcony for us smokers.Although wifi is available they still charge for it unless you negotiate and then its free. One improvement in the bathroom could be the instalation of a hygene spray hose next to the toilets, like most asian hotels have.
Philip R. Couples Indonesia, September 4, 2012
awesome hotel

great service
10
I enjoyed the atmosphere and also the friendliness of hotel'staffs

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01