Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 4090 reviews

3286 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4090)
Sort by:
Andrea R. Families with young children Italy, July 22, 2013
good

position, the staff is very good
7.7
we made a stop over in our trip from Italy to Australia, the hotel is 30 minutes far from airport. It is in a very central position, ideal for shopping, By the way Singapore is very expensive, but we did enjoy the city and the hotel . Baby sitting service is alsa available
Gonzalo S. Families with young children Singapore, July 21, 2013
Pleasant

Close to shopping and dining, friendly staff and the pool is nice
6
Heritage package was not given because our stay was booked to agoda
C S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Perfect place with surprise gift !

Good location, professional staffs, nice room
9.7
I found this hotel from agoda, i just search the orchard area, and this hotel is the cheapest, but i was surprised that this is a good hotel with perfect location, just several minutes walk, we arrive orchard mrt through Wheelock and ION basement. More surprise, i got Sin 80 voucher to shop at Central Orchard mall ! Thanks to Agoda and Orchard Parade Hotel. I will recommend this to all my friend if they will stay at Orchard area. God bless
Elizabeth M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 21, 2013
old but nice place to stay

large size room, clean, good staff performance
8
this is my third time staying here. I feel so lucky because i could get 80 sgd voucher, which make this hotel have a high value of money since it is located in orhcard area. It's large-sized-bed makes my family happy staying here. This hotel is also have a nice chinese restaurant.
Elizabeth M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 21, 2013
large bed and nice hotel

quite near MRT, near shopping area in orchard, getting 80 sgd voucher per stay
8
i love staying in this hotel, maybe the building is a bit old but the room is nice. One thing i like about this hotel is the large-sized-bed. the room is very clean, the bathroom is also nice, but i can not find any jet shower or smart shower on the closet. It made me a little bit not comfortable because i'm indonesian and i am used to use jet shower after using the closet.
Angus M. Business travelers Australia, July 19, 2013
Outstanding Location and Friendly people

The Club room facilities, location, staff
9
Excellent as per previous visits. Jonathon had moved on but Apple was equally focused on making sure the experience was excellent. Great location and terrific value for central 4 star. Always go club room and use the free bar/ food on offer between 6 and 7pm
Gorm S. Couples Denmark, July 19, 2013
nice friendly but no luxury

location, big room, friendly staff
6.7
as expected; we have stayed there many times before.
Azmat S. Business travelers India, July 18, 2013
great hotel

location, on orchard road , great staff
8
very centrally located on orchard road , good value for money
Kristy A. Families with young children Philippines, July 17, 2013
Good place to stay in

nice staff, accommodating people and accessible
7.3
The experience was GREAT. The staff were friendly and very accommodating, giving tips and advices for all our questions.
Kristy A. Families with older children Philippines, July 17, 2013
great place

easily accessible, good for shopping and friendly
8
the place was nice and the people and staff were friendly. very accommodating and for sure i will come back.
Previous page 1021 - 1030 of 3286 reviews Next page
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and BeveragesOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ShopsOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Balcony/TerraceOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SpaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01