or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3454 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3454)
Sort by:
Gan F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2012
Great location with privacy

In Orchard Road
8
Although the hotel is a bit old, it is well maintained. The staff is also very helpful. Had a problem with water blockage in the toilet at 11.45 pm and ever at this time, after highlighting to the hotel, they immediately send their maintenance personnel to unblock the pipes. Rooms are cosy and comfortable.
Siti F. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2012
Good location but terrible check-in service

Location
5.7
It took us almost an hour to get our designated room. And this is after the stated check-in time. When finally got to our room, they got the specific requested bedding arrangments wrong. Took another 1 hr or waiting to get the correct room.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good location - within walkin distance of shopping district. Should not have much expectations for service, room amenities and food (breakfast provided)
James L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 24, 2012
Evertything is fine,Traveller's haven in Singapore

Free WI'Fi, All that are free are simply the best.
9.7
This hotel is just my home away from home. What I'm usually doing in my home when i'm in my room is also what I'm doing here, enjoy the rest of the day like surfing in the internet, chatting with my friends and family. I can do if freely simply because the WI-FI here is absolutely FREE. This hotel is really a traveller's haven in Singapore.
Hotel Feature Tip: You will enjoy your stay in the hotel with Free Wi-fi. When you are in the room there's no other thing you can do, but with Free Wi-FI you can do many things.
Nigel P. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 24, 2012
Great Location

LOcation
6.3
Nice hotel,good location.Breakfast expensive and with Starbucks around the corner a better option.Good wifi in the rooms and its free.
Restaurant Tip: East Coast Seafood Center.Try the peper crab.
Seng C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2012
Dated 'Deluxe Room' !

close to main shopping area - Orchard road
4.7
i really feel that their location and customer service are above my expectation, but when it come to their so called deluxe room, i really get a shock and a bit upset as the room are lack of maintenance, room with odd smell eventhough is a non-smoking room. everything in the room just seem like 20 years back as i believe in 20 or 30 years ago the deluxe is deluxe, but till now as what i can see is so outdated and not worth of my money. if you will ask me to decribe this hotel in one word, it will be outdated !
Travel tip: just avoid this hotel!
Yang Y. Business travelers Taiwan, November 24, 2012
Great location but normal services

very near to Orchard road.
6.7
This is my second stay in this hotel. Everything is fair. Good for businessman for one or two night/s stay. Hotel room and service is just a bit better than fair.
Listyarini S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 19, 2012
Great and comfortable

Clean
6
the location is nice and comfortable . good breakfast ,friendly staff
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice hotel, comfortable and the location is good - near shopping centre .
Ng Y. Groups Singapore, November 19, 2012
hotel in orchard

near orchard
8
the room is spacious, bed is big... nice room to stay, comfortable...
Lutfi M. Business travelers Indonesia, November 18, 2012
Great location but not like what i expect

Nice location.
5.3
from the pictures that i see, the place was so nice, as well as the room with the great view. but unfortunately, i didn't get as what i paid. i got a wall view only, and the bathroom was not comfortable at all.
Anthony T. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2012
Took Great Care Of Me Yet Again

Was upgraded to a suite
8.3
After travelling back to Singapore having worked all day in Malaysia I was informed that I was to be upgraded to a suite for my overnight stay. With that surprise I slept like a king in a luxurious suite, not something that happens a lot. My Thanks to the staff, this has to be one of the best hotels to stay in Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08