or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3318 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3318)
Sort by:
Anthony T. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2012
great value mid price hotel

location, staff
9
Another great stay. Good accommodation, good food, good staff, great atmosphere and great location
Seniwono M. Couples Indonesia, September 6, 2012
Great location

Good restaurants.
6.7
Big room,but unfortunately I haven't got sufficient lamps to be able to read comfortably while lying in bed.There was only 1 (one) bedside table lamp.To my idea,I just put the working desk lamp on the empty bedside table. The second night I asked for the lamp,then the housekeeping put the lamp.
Restaurant Tip: Many choices of restaurant besides in house,just a minute walking time.
Philip R. Couples Indonesia, September 6, 2012
Awesome Hotel

Nice experience
9.3
Great service. staffs were very friendy. clean room and nice atmosphere.Two thumbs up.
Shopping Tip: I know this hotel from a my brother that was very impressed with it. I gave a try and I was very satisfied with the hotel's service, staff performance, cleanness, atmosphere, and facilities. However, I experienced the hotel a great place to stay with a lot of food and beverages offered surrounding the hotel such as Starbuck, and others. It is also close to the mas s rapid train station. Considering its price and its offers, I would come back to stay in this hotel again and I would recommend to others as well.
Bill M. Couples Australia, September 5, 2012
Great Location

Competitive Rates
8.3
This is the 3rd time that I have stayed here this year,staff service is good, rooms okay and with balcony for us smokers.Although wifi is available they still charge for it unless you negotiate and then its free. One improvement in the bathroom could be the instalation of a hygene spray hose next to the toilets, like most asian hotels have.
Philip R. Couples Indonesia, September 4, 2012
awesome hotel

great service
10
I enjoyed the atmosphere and also the friendliness of hotel'staffs
Tissa T. Couples Indonesia, September 2, 2012
"i love the super king bed"

Like the room and View
7
only not so interested with the Breakfast menu, overall is okay
Shopping Tip: near the shopping road
Ka H. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 1, 2012
Big rooms, convenient location and efficient

Big, clean and attractive swimming pool
8
manage to get us a room even if we arrive by early flight free internet station in the lobby give me an impression of a professionaly run business hotel knowledgable concierge service to recommend me nearby good eating places buses from the night safari stop right opposite to hotel but allow 10-15 minutes to walk to orchard mrt station
Daya T. Couples Australia, September 1, 2012
Enjoyed our stay but rooms are small.

Clean and good service
4.3
Good hotel however there was some construction going on and was a disturbance.
Li F. Families with older children China, August 31, 2012
Great location and large room!!

great location, specious room for family
9.7
it is quite nice and convenient. the price is reasonable and affordable. more importantly, the family room is sufficiently large and specious. i will recommend it to my friends and i will choose the orchard parade hotel by far east hospitality next time.
Herman H. Groups Indonesia, August 31, 2012
comfy hotel

strategic location,24hours dining surrounded,variety public transport
7.3
We stayed here for 3 nights, with 3 rooms. As requested before we have next to next room.We really comfortable with this hotel location,which near with 24 hours restaurant,easy access with public transport. At last,with booking froom agoda before,we experienced the fastest check in and out process !!Great job Agoda.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02