arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore

Very good 7.6
Based on 4131 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4131 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

9.3 Charlene C.
Philippines
August 24, 2013
Great location and fresh interiors
great location, fresh initerior, cool pool
Orchard Parade is on orchard Road which makes shopping very easy. The rooms are well designed and is quite thoughtfully laid out.

4.7 Patricia S.
Indonesia
August 23, 2013
We had a nice stay, although the room was old.
Location, value
Decent stay, but hotel needs to upgrade. The carpet seemed a little dirty and the room feels a bit run-down. Good location though.

10 Ci W.
Singapore
August 21, 2013
Great service, romantic staycation
Great service, large, comfortable bed, awesome location
It was a great stay because the staff actually upgraded our room to a suite room and we had a great time at the central location of Orchard with late night dining options.

9 Yusak S.
Indonesia
August 20, 2013
i would be back.
location, shopping mall surrondings, affordable

9.7 Karina I.
Indonesia
August 19, 2013
Nice, clean, big room
close to shopping malls, comfy room, near airport
the room was big and clean, the service was great, next to shopping malls, totally worth the price.

9 Bambang P.
Indonesia
August 19, 2013
Great Hotel with Great Location
Location, Room and Transport
The hotel was very nice and modern looking. And it is just a short distance away from Orchard Shopping Center.

7.3 lalita S.
Thailand
August 18, 2013
location is good. the room was great. nice staff
comfortable, clean and close to shopping mall
it was great to me. i felt like i stayed at my home. the location is good.

8.7 Florabel L.
Philippines
August 17, 2013
Exceeded my expectations
Location, comfy room, swimming pool
My family and I had a great time in this hotel (we are a family of 4 with kids aged 2 and 7). The room was comfortable for us despite sharing beds. Location was fantastic esp when you travel with kids. There is also a big toys r us just beside the hotel. Only issue is when I requested for an extra towel early in the morning, it never came. Never had a chance to follow it up though since we were in a hurry for a tour. Also the girl in the reception, Liane, seemed unfriendly and sarcastic when we asked her about events/happenings in the area that are for kids. Or maybe she is just tired, I'm not sure. But the others like Jolly and the bellman (I didn't get his name, old cheerful guy) were superb. Overall, issues were minimal and can be tolerated. Will definitely come back and recommend to others.

8 Elizabeth L.
Indonesia
August 15, 2013
old but nice place to stay
large size room, clean, good staff performance
this is my third time staying here. I feel so lucky because i could get 80 sgd voucher, which make this hotel have a high value of money since it is located in orhcard area. It's large-sized-bed makes my family happy staying here. This hotel is also have a nice chinese restaurant.

9 Eric G.
Indonesia
August 15, 2013
Nice hotel, a little on the edge of orchard road
Price, Location, Gift Voucher
I'm having a wonderful day staying at Orchard Parade. One thing that a little bit concern, i booked a double bed (king size or queen size), but what i get is 2 single bed joined(2 bed puts side by side). There is a gap between two bed. Because i travel with baby, i worry that my baby will fell into the gap.