or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3306 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3306)
Sort by:
James O. Business travelers United States of America, August 12, 2012
I love this hotel

Friendly and efficient staff
8
Always a pleasure to stay at the OPH. Close to my favorite resturants and bookstore. Cigar shop next door and hard Rock around the corner and good affordable steak house next door. Close to iMax movie theater all the shopping you could possibly want.
Nightlife Tip: The Towers, Harry's Bar across Orchard road. Many posible dates between OPH and the Towers waiting to serve you. Great location for just about everything in Singapore.
Mohammad R. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 12, 2012
Good for Business Travel Stay

Near to everything, restaurants, shops, night life, etc.
8
Good and peaceful. Friendly seervice. Efficient check-in and conveniuent to go to eating places.
Mohammad R. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 12, 2012
Service with a Smile and Friendly Atmosphere

Convenient located at walkig distance to Singapore's main shopping street (Orchard Road)
8.7
Good place to stay, good value for money, and not too busy.
Bradley S. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2012
Great hotel and outstanding service

Size of room, comfort of bed after a long flight, selection of food at breakfast, pool
10
I was really tired when I got to the Hotel after travelling for 10 hours, and the staff at Reception were just so friendly and efficient, that I was in my room and relaxing before I knew it. Breakfast the next morning was also very nice, plenty to choose from and really nice coffee (which I really enjoyed). I plan to stay here again soon, and will make it my normal hotel each time I go to Singapore. Hopefully next time my wife and family can accompany me so we can have a nice family vacation.
Shopping Tip: For those that want to do some serious shopping, this hotel is very well placed, just step outside and walk down Orchard Road on the Eastern side of the road, do the shops there and then cross over and walk back. Great range of shops and plenty of nice places to eat or have a cool drink as you go.
Tsang K. Groups Malaysia, August 12, 2012
friendly reception staffs

feeling of relax
8
Myself as well satisfied and very impressed with the hotel staffs services and professionalism. Thank you. I will definitely choose Orchard Parade hotel for my future travel needs and recommend it to my friends. The friendly and helpfull staffs make me feel comfortable and warm. Good location which is walking distance to the shopping paradise, Orchard!
Hui K. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 12, 2012
Good Location Good Price

Good Location, big swimming pool
7.7
recommend this hotel for good value for money. Old hotel but big rooms. It is the cheapiest hotel in this region.
Shopping Tip: big shopping malls nearby
Kong B. Business travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2012
Love The Bed

The Bed and Location
7.7
Absolutely love the bed. Big and comfortably soft. Location at the end of orchard road, right next to hard rock. Walking distance to shopping malls. Really good breakfast. Wifi very weak at my room. Nevertheless still worth the add-on of SG20 for bfast and Wifi. Quite a distance from lift lobby to room and hav to walk up few steps, which is quite inconvenient for people with big luggages.
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for room in the same block as the lobby. ask for a room with good wifi.
Inga D. Solo travelers Sweden, August 11, 2012
Fabulous location, amazing room, the best staff!!!

Beautiful, clean, large room, sparkling bathroom, fresh crisp linen, great amenities, exeeded expectations.
10
after an easy and inexpensive shuttle bus transfer from the airport, i was met by the very friendly staff at reception who made me very welcome indeed. the luxurious 8th floor non smoking room was a delight and to my surprise there was not one but 2 balconies with expansive views. the furnishings were classic and elegant, everything worked as it should and i was completely comfortable. it was also blissfully quiet and i was able to get to sleep very easily. i cannot talk highly enough about the helpful staff who went over and above their call of duty to assist me and my family who were trying to contact me from overseas - i am an elderly traveller. the location was brilliant, accross the road from brilliant shops, food halls, transport etc. i most definitely will make the orchard parade the only hotel i will book in singapore from now on. a big thank you to everyone.
Eunice L. Families with older children Singapore, August 11, 2012
Great location and big room

The room.
8
the room is worth the price. location is a bit far from mrt but a walkable distance. there are restaurants around the hotel.
Liza J. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2012
good hotel, service, location, clean room,

location close to main shopping area but still away from the shopping crowd, good service and overall all clean hotel
8.7
Overall, our stay was good. It was value for money. The location was very good, very near shopping areas along Orchard but still away from the crowd. The room was a bit small but it was fine with us since we spent most of the day outside. Staff were also very friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03