or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3316 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3316)
Sort by:
Hui K. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 12, 2012
Good Location Good Price

Good Location, big swimming pool
7.7
recommend this hotel for good value for money. Old hotel but big rooms. It is the cheapiest hotel in this region.
Shopping Tip: big shopping malls nearby
Kong B. Business travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2012
Love The Bed

The Bed and Location
7.7
Absolutely love the bed. Big and comfortably soft. Location at the end of orchard road, right next to hard rock. Walking distance to shopping malls. Really good breakfast. Wifi very weak at my room. Nevertheless still worth the add-on of SG20 for bfast and Wifi. Quite a distance from lift lobby to room and hav to walk up few steps, which is quite inconvenient for people with big luggages.
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for room in the same block as the lobby. ask for a room with good wifi.
Inga D. Solo travelers Sweden, August 11, 2012
Fabulous location, amazing room, the best staff!!!

Beautiful, clean, large room, sparkling bathroom, fresh crisp linen, great amenities, exeeded expectations.
10
after an easy and inexpensive shuttle bus transfer from the airport, i was met by the very friendly staff at reception who made me very welcome indeed. the luxurious 8th floor non smoking room was a delight and to my surprise there was not one but 2 balconies with expansive views. the furnishings were classic and elegant, everything worked as it should and i was completely comfortable. it was also blissfully quiet and i was able to get to sleep very easily. i cannot talk highly enough about the helpful staff who went over and above their call of duty to assist me and my family who were trying to contact me from overseas - i am an elderly traveller. the location was brilliant, accross the road from brilliant shops, food halls, transport etc. i most definitely will make the orchard parade the only hotel i will book in singapore from now on. a big thank you to everyone.
Eunice L. Families with older children Singapore, August 11, 2012
Great location and big room

The room.
8
the room is worth the price. location is a bit far from mrt but a walkable distance. there are restaurants around the hotel.
Liza J. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2012
good hotel, service, location, clean room,

location close to main shopping area but still away from the shopping crowd, good service and overall all clean hotel
8.7
Overall, our stay was good. It was value for money. The location was very good, very near shopping areas along Orchard but still away from the crowd. The room was a bit small but it was fine with us since we spent most of the day outside. Staff were also very friendly and helpful.
Mustika H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2012
Nice hotel in startegic location

Breakfast and hospitality
7.7
I have stayed in this hotel many times and always recommend my family and friends to stay in this hotel. Price is not cheap, but money never lies. Strategic location, nice reception and nice rooms...
Dilip R. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2012
Great location & pleasent refurbish rooms

Location,peace and cable channels
8.3
we stayed over the weekend the service was good and the staff are accommodative.the rooms are refurbished and nice.the bed is excellent,really soft pillows and comfortable bed.the bathtub was small that no complians on the overall.we will stay there again soon.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a cold storage mart just behind the hotel so you can do any grocery shopping and there is a 7-11 just a min walk away which is really convinient too.
Abraham H. Groups Indonesia, August 11, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Friendly Staff
6
The room was okay. The hotel was nice. But it is located far from orchard. We need to walk for few minutes to reach takashimaya etc. Can find food at Forum.
Susanne M. Couples Australia, August 10, 2012
Great Location nothing too much trouble

Big bed & fluffy white towels
9.3
TV not good at all but they tried to fix it in house movies out of sync and expensive
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shops all around the hotel, shop at department stores little old ones are more expensive, watch China Town ripped off twice once with a camera and new mobile
Foo S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2012
great location

location
6.3
Located nearby to most shopping and easy access to good food too.
Shopping Tip: shop till u drop

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04