arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore

Very good 7.6
Based on 4121 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4121 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

9.7 c S.
Indonesia
August 03, 2013
Perfect place with surprise gift !
Good location, professional staffs, nice room
I found this hotel from agoda, i just search the orchard area, and this hotel is the cheapest, but i was surprised that this is a good hotel with perfect location, just several minutes walk, we arrive orchard mrt through Wheelock and ION basement. More surprise, i got Sin 80 voucher to shop at Central Orchard mall ! Thanks to Agoda and Orchard Parade Hotel. I will recommend this to all my friend if they will stay at Orchard area. God bless

10 ho P.
Singapore
August 03, 2013
Luxurious hotel , clean , spacious
Big room , clean , in shopping areas
Nothing to complain . Comfortable , great hotel , spacious and centrally located

8 AMY H.
Malaysia
August 03, 2013
Fantastic, will come back again..
Near to shopping, nice staff, clean.
I Love to stay in orchard parade, for me its the best hotel in singapore, one the centrally located, and the friendly staff, they almost can help me whenever I needed help during my stay.. Overall, I would really recommend this hotel whenever u're visiting singapore.. Try & be amazed.

8 Keng T.
Malaysia
August 02, 2013
Orchard Parade Hotel
Location, Room Atmosphere, Ammenities
It was quite pleasant, and the hotel was centrally located.

8.7 Giang D.
Australia
August 02, 2013
amazing place ryt next to orchard rd main shopping
rooms were big & spacious, pool was amazing & smack bang next to da shopping street
this place is amazing!!! booked on agoda thinking just an average place but turned out to be really nice. Very luxurious feeling when walked in.. place was huge. stayed in superior room with pool view, room was very big & spacious nicely decked out & ryt next to all the shopping on orchard rd.. very walkable distance.. like just round the corner. I loved the pool.. even had a diving side as deep as 3m.. was perfect after a whole days shopping to just chill by the pool..!! Would certainly reccomend & absolutely stay again!!

8 Irene P.
Indonesia
August 01, 2013
It's a nice hotel and convenient
Friendly staff, very convenient area, great food
The only problem that i've got during my stays is the very poor wi-fi connection in my room.

8.7 Boon Q.
Singapore
August 01, 2013
Very nice staff. Very professional
nice staff. Nice Lobby. Nice location
The stay was good. Very polite and professional staff an the front. The location is also very good. Nice bars just opposite the hotel. You can notice the room is very old already. The bed sinks in the middle and I have a bad sleep throughout.

8 Karina I.
Indonesia
August 01, 2013
great hotel and location
Clean room, Close to shopping areas, Easy access to public transport
our stay were great. nice room and location. the hotel also close to shopping area (orchard road).

7.7 Andrea R.
Italy
August 01, 2013
good
position, the staff is very good
we made a stop over in our trip from Italy to Australia, the hotel is 30 minutes far from airport. It is in a very central position, ideal for shopping, By the way Singapore is very expensive, but we did enjoy the city and the hotel . Baby sitting service is alsa available

7 Swee T.
Malaysia
July 31, 2013
The hotel is nice and lobby area smells good.
Location, Clean,comfortable bed & room
Satisfactory,as I feel comfortable staying there like my second home.