or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3454 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3454)
Sort by:
Anggira W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 27, 2012
Great location and good service hotel

Good size family room, nice location, fast service
7.3
overall my family likes the hotel from arriving and the room has already been prepared etc to departing and arrangement for transport was precise and satisfactory. But, it would be good to upgrade a little bit like adding a jet washer on the toilet???
Travel tip: its location is at the very end of Orchard road so if you are travelling with young kids make sure you have baby pram or stroller because it's quite a long walk. But its nice hotel and I would definately go back with my family.
Sam D. Business travelers India, October 26, 2012
Good hotel and perfectly located

Great location
8
The hotel was good and located close to nice restaurants and bars. The downside is that the breakfast buffet is quite limited but just about satisfactory.
Lean K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Location
8
clean and walking distance to orchard shopping centre. chinese restaurant in the hotel is good dining place,
John B. Solo travelers Singapore, October 22, 2012
Clean, efficient hotel if somewhat dated.

value for money, great location,
7
Stayed there 7-8 times the past 18 months. On several occasions have received much bigger and better rooms than the ones I booked. One time even upgraded to a huge suite with separate bedroom and dining room. Check in can be somewhat slow but otherwise a well managed hotel that often is a lot cheaper than others in that location.
Hotel Feature Tip: Never seems to be a problem to get a taxi at this hotel, even at peak hours(not always a given in Singapore)
Liliana H. Families with older children Indonesia, October 22, 2012
Location, Location, Location

Family room
9
The hotel have nice size pool for Children and Toys r us next door was a hit. We upgraded to Suite Family room, The room was outdated But very big for two Children around.
Restaurant Tip: One of the best Chinese food on the first floor
Chee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Good service but bad room condition

Strategically located at orchard road
7
My stay was pleasant but there some minor problems with the room in the hotel. I have to change rooms just because the electricity keeps flipping off with the one they assigned to me and I have wait an hour just for them to clear another room for me. Overall service was good and staffs were friendly.
Thi T. Business travelers Vietnam, October 21, 2012
Great location

Near shopping center
6.7
Good & big hotel but the room is little old? The staff are not really friendly
Restaurant Tip: Alot of restaurant near there such as: shusi tei, ding tai fung
Gunawan G. Couples Indonesia, October 21, 2012
nice hotel at a just right location

reasonable price near to the most famous shopping arcade
7.7
During our two day stay, we felt a very friendly atmosphere arround us, the hotel staffs, the services, the quick responses against what we needed. A 24 hours of some resto and street shop activities near the hotel made us more comfortable to explore Orchard Road during night time. Thanks Orchard Parade Hotel for the unforgettable two day stay...
Travel tip: Since the hotel is just near the shopping area, don't forget to bring along your comfortable shoes for walking
Anthony T. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2012
Great Hotel always looked after me

great staff and well furnished rooms with modern decor, good location
9
the orchard parade hotel have always treated me with the utmost respect, which is why i am a repeat customer. the staff are friendly and always helpful, the location is excellent and the furnishings and decor are top notch.
Claude A. Business travelers United States of America, October 20, 2012
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

(best features of the hotel, selling points. Convenient location and the friendly service at check-in and the rest of your stay.
9
Had a great welcome when checking in and the stay at the hotel was also excellent.
Travel tip: Very convenient location and great service with a smile.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07