Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
3921 reviews

3144 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3921)
Sort by:
Bich V. Families with older children Vietnam, October 12, 2015
nice & secure hotel, right on the shopping street

comfortable room, short distance walk from shopping malls, secured hotel
7.7
It was enjoyable stay for my parents and I. This hotel is very secure. You would need a card to enter the gym and corridor or operate the lift. The Housekeeping guy was lovely. The only thing that pissed me off was F&B staff performance. Western looking guests had better treatment and attention. I was having my breakfast with my parents. Half an hour later, while taking my food, a slim guy in suit, who came from the entrance door, came to me and asked for my voucher impolitely. (How would we enter the restaurant without presenting vouchers). I told him that I was actually having breakfast with my parents and he just walked away without any apology. Old staff was talking among themselves and noone care to clean our dirty plates.
Report this review
Ashley R. Couples United Kingdom, October 10, 2015
General Comments

Location, Cleanliness and helpfulness of staff
8
I last stayed in the Hotel approx 2 years ago and found it is now far better run than previously. My only complaint is the failure of the Hotel management to offer breakfast to guests a a reansonable rate as we found ourselves spending a lot of time every morning trying to find somewhere that offered Western style breakfasts a a reasonable cost.
Report this review
Azeleta M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2015
ok

staff, cleanliness, environment
8
Report this review
John S. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2015
Convenient in ciry

Close to orchard vicinity, MRT station & foods
6.7
Wifi is not very good. Keep cutting out. Staffs were not friendly enough. Most have very sad faces. Possibly , their long working hours.
Report this review
Justin C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2015
perfect stay

location,serivce and value for money
7.7
it has been a very pleasurrable stay and will definately comeback again in future.
Report this review
Ong K. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2015
Great location. Speedy wifi

Location, comfort, speedy wifi
7.7
Fun
Report this review
Swee T. Business travelers Singapore, October 5, 2015
good

good comfortable
10
good comfortable
Report this review
John P. Families with older children Philippines, October 5, 2015
Best hotel

Clean, good staff, best location
7.7
Awesome
Report this review
Trinh T. Groups Vietnam, October 4, 2015
Great Orchard- Great Center

Location
7.3
Report this review
Thu G. Groups Vietnam, October 4, 2015
Old room, not as 4 - star, not value for money.

Very quickly check - in and check - out. Polite and professional staff. Convennient place for shopping.
7
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 3144 reviews Next page
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and BeveragesOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ShopsOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Balcony/TerraceOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SpaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LaundryOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LaundryOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01