My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Interior Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
3166 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3166)
Sort by:
Ratna D. Groups Australia, December 23, 2013
enjoy

good location, clean, good size hotel room
7.7
enjoy. good location. good size hotel room. will come back to this hotel
Hai T. Couples Vietnam, December 22, 2013
In the centre of Orchard road

Near MRT, near shopping Center, clean
8.3
I would love to stay in this hotel for my next visit. The location is very good since its quite close to the public transportation and shopping malls. The staff was also very nice to us. However, there is one thing that I am so not comfortable about this hotel was the bathroom condition because it looked quite old and does not have hair-dryer like any other hotels.
Pui S. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Clean and central located.

Located at shopping belt, clean , easy to get food
7.7
Outside from the hotel is old. Buy renovation inside the hotel. Room and furniture is new and comfortable. Located near to Hard Rock Cafe and Japanese restaurant. Opposite is 24 hrs TCC cafe. 10 minutes walk to ion with reasonable hotel rate.
Chris C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Great service

Great service
8
Amy L. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2013
the location is ideal

Friendly and helpful staff, especially Apple at the Executive lounge.
8
Ideal location, near Orchard Road shopping centre. Nice & clean environment. House many good food outlets. Convenient, staff friendly & helpful. Room got upgraded!
Ni L. Business travelers Indonesia, December 17, 2013
The location is perfect

Location, room, friendlines of staffs
9.3
The location is perfect, allows guests to reach shopping center and botanical garden on foot. It is surrounded by beautiful hotels and apartments also and nothing to worry when the guest should go back to hotel alone at the late of the night.
Teresa Y. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Impeccable Service

Staff, location and room
9
Your staff from front office to F&B right down to concierge have changed my views about hospitality/ service in Singapore! For that, I must thank you. Encik Arshad was awesome!. It was already midnight when I finished making an online booking for Universal Studios; only to discover that I needed to print out the tickets. Your business centre was obviously closed. I called reception to ask for the opening hours of your centre. Encik Arshad asked whether he could be of service. I was delighted as I have to leave the hotel early the next morning! I have actually avoided visiting Singapore for the last 13 years. I've travelled to many parts of the world and by far the worst service/experience I've encountered was in Singapore and Paris. Though the Parisians have improved throughout the years, I was still sceptical about Singapore. Mandarin Orchard and Hilton@Orchard are two hotels that I will not patronised ever!. Thank you for a wonderful stay! You'll definitely be seeing more of us.
Asma M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Good business trip.

Centrally located near busy shoppy areas for the high end shoppers.
8
Very Good but price too expensive for average travellers.
Norshida R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Perfect year-end break

Spacious room, attentive staff & Easy access to transport
7.7
Spent 3 nights in the Family Room. Room and bathroom were spacious and the beds were really comfy. The shower was superb, good for sore muscles after a whole day of shopping. We went here for my sister's birthday and the hotel management provided a yummy cake, FOC. That was a nice gesture. Only gripe was the super slow wifi in the room. We had to lounge at the corridors to access the net.
Brenda F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Relax and enjoy

clean, comfort and easy to access to shopping mall
8
Great location and friendly staff, comfortable room but the bed is not big enough as expected. We faced problem with the fridge when we checked in because the fridge is spoilt. Easy to access to most of the shopping mall in Orchard Road and with reasonable price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool SideOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07