Back to hotel info

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4226 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4226 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Saktishwara B. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
A very good hotel to stay in the heart of singapor
Clean , friendly, nice location
Reviewed August 26, 2013

yansen G. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
good location, affordable price
the location is at orchard, near mrt, price is good
The hotel is quite good, I chose this hotel because the price is cheap for the location which is at orchard. Near the malls such as ion, wisma atria, nge ann city, and the most important thing is very close to mrt station.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Linda E. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Great shopping location !
Walking distance to Orchard Road shopping malls, outside CBD, quite good value room rate for Orchard Road area.
Got upgraded again to better room....much appreciated! However, toilet bowl in bathroom was leaking...told housekeeping but leak not repaired during my 4 day stay. Also, no porter service again upon arrival to help carry luggage...any 4 star hotel should have porter service to help guests load luggage upon arrival!
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Charlene C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great location and fresh interiors
great location, fresh initerior, cool pool
Orchard Parade is on orchard Road which makes shopping very easy. The rooms are well designed and is quite thoughtfully laid out.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Patricia S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
We had a nice stay, although the room was old.
Location, value
Decent stay, but hotel needs to upgrade. The carpet seemed a little dirty and the room feels a bit run-down. Good location though.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Ci W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great service, romantic staycation
Great service, large, comfortable bed, awesome location
It was a great stay because the staff actually upgraded our room to a suite room and we had a great time at the central location of Orchard with late night dining options.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Yusak S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
i would be back.
location, shopping mall surrondings, affordable
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Karina I. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Nice, clean, big room
close to shopping malls, comfy room, near airport
the room was big and clean, the service was great, next to shopping malls, totally worth the price.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Bambang P. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Great Hotel with Great Location
Location, Room and Transport
The hotel was very nice and modern looking. And it is just a short distance away from Orchard Shopping Center.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

lalita S. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
location is good. the room was great. nice staff
comfortable, clean and close to shopping mall
it was great to me. i felt like i stayed at my home. the location is good.
Reviewed August 18, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: