or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3492 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3492)
Sort by:
Samiaji A. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 14, 2012
Great location but kind of old furniture

Location is at the start of Orchard Rd, so if you are taking a bus it's really nice because Orchard Rd is a one way road to the other end.
7.7
I got a free upgrade from the staff which is really mood lifting. The room was really huge. It was a 4 star hotel standard, however there was this strange feeling that I felt like I was living in the 80s when I came inside the room. The staff were really friendly, I didn't have the chance to try the food and the facilities, however I heard it was nice. So to sum up, it was a nice hotel but an upgrade on furnitures would be really good.
John B. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2012
Great Location

Location
7.3
I stayed at this hotel because of its location as it is central for my needs.
Uy H. Business travelers Philippines, October 14, 2012
great place to stay

friendly staff
8.3
The hotel is located at the very start of Orchard Road, the room was big and spacious. Staff are friendly, levels of attitude and professionalism is outstanding.The higher your room is, the quieter it tends to be. The pool is clean, quiet and relaxing. You dont need to bring your own beach towel, instead they provide you. All in all, it make my stay very pleasant.
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of restaurants and retail shops. Starbucks nearby.
Uy H. Business travelers Philippines, October 14, 2012
a great hotel i will want to stay again

foods, shops and mrt all nearby
9
this is one of the best places i've ever stayed. excellent hotel and accomodation. 15 minutes walk to the orchard mrt station. many shops, restaurants nearby. but most impressed is the hotel staff, ranging from workers to managements, all with a friendly smile and ready to serve you. i will surely recommend to anyone visiting singapore.
Shopping Tip: a few minutes walk to orchard.
Kimie T. Couples Australia, October 14, 2012
Central location

Location
7
The location of the hotel is great for sightseeing and shopping. The room was slightly outdated, but perfectly functional. The staff was very nice and upgraded us for free
Hendri H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 13, 2012
great location

near hardrock cafe
6.3
great location at orchard road, side of hardrock cafe, best place to shopping and hangout.
Joanne T. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2012
Average hotel

Big Bed
7.3
Average hotel with spacious room. At the heart of Orchard road, stay here if you want to be at Orchard.
Ci X. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2012
Great service, romantic staycation

Great service, large, comfortable bed, awesome location
10
It was a great stay because the staff actually upgraded our room to a suite room and we had a great time at the central location of Orchard with late night dining options.
Eke L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2012
centrally located and convenient hotel

location is convenient
7.7
convenient for entertainment and shopping, you can walk to shopping mall and MRT station in 10 minute, room is large but not as new, price is okay could be a bit more cheaper would be better
Raymond T. Groups Philippines, October 11, 2012
Great & friendly professional staff

location
10
The staff in the reception area was helpful, Not only it is located on Orchard Road, it is a great hotel to stay. Facilities are good! will stay there again next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07