Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3347 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3347)
Sort by:
Johanes R. Groups Indonesia, July 31, 2012
Near Orchad Road, good value for money

Near Orchard Road, Good Room, Value of Money
8
Etlana Y. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2012
Hotel with Convenient Location, Excellent Service

Convenient location, excellent service
10
First step coming into Orchard Parade Hotel, I was welcomed with a lovely fragrance. The lovely fragrance is the thing that I will miss the most. The hotel is pretty much close to Orchard MRT Station so it is very convenient. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are very big and very comfortable. All in all, I had a pleasant stay in Orchard Parade Hotel. Will surely be back again in near future! :)
Den H. Families with young children Singapore, July 30, 2012
Good location and amenities

Clean, comes with swimming pool
7.3
we got a room that required us to walk up a flight of stairs to get to the room, not exactly the most convenient since we were travelling with my son (3 years old). kid enjoyed the pool. breakfast at the chinese restaurant was decent but not great. room was comfortable, toilet comes with bathtub. staff was quick when i requested for fresh towels and extra pillows.
Carlo E. Business travelers Philippines, July 30, 2012
Fantastic Hotel and great loaction

Hotel is great and very near food & shopping complex
8.3
experience is really nice. the hotel is very near food and shopping complex. transportation is easily accessible and the staff are very courteous. hotel rates are great and very competitive for a 5 star hotel. i really enjoyed staying here and i would probably book my next room at the crystal floor. place is also perfect for personal business meetings and the facade is very accomodating.
Travel tip: Try to ask for their crystal floor.
Nigel S. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 29, 2012
Great location but showing its age

Location
7.7
Orchard Parade enjoys and excellent location and good facilities but the hotel is probably due for renovation
Vivi D. Families with older children Indonesia, July 29, 2012
A nice hotel with good service.

There are so many malls and department store nearby
8
I and my family like shopping, so staying at the Orchard Parade hotel is the right choice. There are so many shopping center, malls, boutiques close to this hotel. You might find many kinds of food, indian food, oriental food as well as western cuisine. We really enjoyed staying there.
Wong T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2012
Fantastic Services from the front line staff

Nice and comfortable room !
9.7
Generally the services and room facilities is great !
Inne M. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 28, 2012
Great location

Great Location
8
near orchard and near met station. the room is clean but the internet is not free. recommended hotel
Shopping Tip: the hotel is quiet near from orchard road.so u must be careful with your money because u will shopping all the time :)
Deborah L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2012
Good hotel

Clean and convenient
8.3
was pleased with the general outlook of the hotel. it was easy to find and in a convenient location overall. staff were friendly, room was clean and comfortable. a fairly good stay overall.
Ciaran K. Couples Ireland, July 27, 2012
nice location, friendly staff at check in

two Japenesse restaurants fantastic, hotel bar is poor
7.3
check in was fast and efficent with friendly staff at reception and help on hand to take luguage. rooms are in excellent condition but always have issue with movie channel when ever i stay. wonder why they call it a mini bar when no alcohol available, only soft drinks. room service finishing at 10.30 is poor service. but the fantastic sushi restaurant downstairs is great value and service. missed breakfast but starbucks close by. check out was poor but i believe i arrived at shift change so i will forgive this time. but mod needs to pay more attention to the irritated guest waiting to check out. overall was a very pleasent stay but restaurant saved the day.
Restaurant Tip: Sushi restaurant was great value and service fantastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02