or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3487 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3487)
Sort by:
Kelly S. Solo travelers Australia, October 1, 2012
Good clean room and pleasant service.

Location
9.3
My stay was very short, only overnight. However the room was clean and cool and all amenities were provided. Reception and Bell Boy service was excellent and all staff were friendly as well as helpful.
Restaurant Tip: Good fresh food and excellent service.
Danielle M. Solo travelers Australia, October 1, 2012
Welcoming staff, and comfortable beds.

Staff great, bed sooo comfortable. Everything worked.
9.3
my room was on 12th floor, and quiet. good size, altho bathroom small, but fine. recently refurbished, little worn around the edges such as skirting boards. i had view out to city buildings, great for lights at night. staff terrific. only negative, at the breakfast room, there is an "egg bar" on other side to food. the chefs rush so much, eggs are undercooked, so just insist before you take them away on extra time if you need it. several people had to. handy to underground 1 big block away. but that is minor, i would definitely stay here again. even though right next to tourist attractions, subway not far away.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Went to the Bird Park tour. 2 shows, one almost after the other, best bird shows I have ever seen. Entire flocks trained. Was a delight. Make sure shows are on as I believe they take a break over December maybe?
Robert B. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2012
Great location

Location
6.7
i love the location of this hotel, everything good about orchard road is on your doorstep. as i say it was great location and i would stay again, but their customer service leaves a lot to be desired. my tip would be, do not pay for a delux room as they are not worth paying the extra for.
Colin O. Couples Canada, September 30, 2012
Great staff, but showing its age.

Helpful and knowledgeable staff, at a great location.
8
Well placed at the end of the Orchard Road shopping area, this older hotel gives a warm invite via the great staff and pleasant atmosphere. The only draw back is that the rooms are a bit smaller and are showing their age a little.
Nightlife Tip: The Hard Rock Cafe is place on the road immediately behind the hotel, giving an added and often overlooked dining and entertainment attraction.
Van R. Business travelers Netherlands, September 27, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Best features of the hotel, Good Service & Staff polite
5
Hotel is clean & Tidy. When you stay there, you will feel safe & secure. Also. you have an opportunity to meet many friends from around the world. This is a great experience to living this hotel.
Hin W. Families with young children Australia, September 26, 2012
More of a three star hotel

Proximity to Orchard Road
6
Hotel in need of a face lift. Had problems checking in with our Agoda voucher and had to wait half an hour before we were allocated a room. Lobby had a strong smell of detergent. Most staff were friendly and helpful.
Mark P. Business travelers Australia, September 24, 2012
Great Location and Immaculate Rooms

Location to Shops & Cafes. Easy taxi access & friendly staff.
9.7
this was my first time stay at orchard parade hotel. i was impressed by the size of my deluxe room and the facilities offered within the room. i was disappointed with the tv channel selections as a number of channels weren't working. overall i would definitely stay there again due to the easy access to orchard road shops and cafes.
Teodulo S. Business travelers Philippines, September 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good accomodation
9
I enjoy my 4 days stay at the hotel. The package is good. With breakfast and cocktail in the evening.
Benni C. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 23, 2012
clean romm but small

near orchard road
8
Azmat S. Business travelers India, September 21, 2012
location

value for money
8
good value for money, decent size rooms as compared to the other hotels around . great location at the start of orchard road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07