arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore

Very good 7.6
Based on 4121 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4121 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8.7 A A.
Indonesia
July 15, 2013
Very good clean and bargain. Great location.
Location, ambience, price.
Very pleasant stay. Well located, great staff. Spacious room. Comfortable bed.

8 Jody T.
Singapore
July 14, 2013
Comfortable and realxing. Great for business trips
Large room. Comfortable
Easy check in. Service was efficient and staffs were friendly. Have access to business center which was great for business travelers.

8 Premjeet S.
Malaysia
July 14, 2013
it was a good and comfortable stay
location, hotel room, staff
its was a good stay and value for money. room was big and comfortable to stay in. breakfast served was international and staff were good. managed to get information about things to do and they helped me with taxi and bag services. location was great and easy for me to move about and also not far from airport. over all enjoyed my stay there.

9 Matthew S.
United Kingdom
July 14, 2013
Simply a good hotel
Nice, clean room, good price
The location is great for shopping with easy access to other areas in the city. The Staff were friendly and courteous and the facilities clean and well maintained.

6.7 brigitta S.
Indonesia
July 14, 2013
The Hotel Staff were just super friendly, location
staff, location, service
Staff were really friendly, felt like being at home.Always attentive.

9 Heru H.
Indonesia
July 14, 2013
Excellent and friendly staff; superb location;
Nice friendly staff, superb location, clean room
It was a nice experience. This second time staying at this hotel was even better. Friendly staff. We arrived early and was offered early check-in service, but we hope that in the future, for hotel's regular and frequent guests we will appreciate that hotel applies special early check-in price.

7.7 Soon Y.
Malaysia
July 13, 2013
Great staff. Great location
Great staff, Great location, Value for money
I had a good stay. The hotel is located at the start of Orchard Road which is quiet. The staff were very attentive and very friendly.

10 Rico S.
Indonesia
July 13, 2013
its a pleasure to stay here
classic, clean, nice atmosphere
i stay copule days in here and i was very enjoy with the hospitality. the room was so clean and the hotel locations is very strategic

7.3 Tien H.
Vietnam
July 12, 2013
location
only 5 minutes walk from Orchard central

8.3 Nancy L.
Australia
July 12, 2013
Good location and convenient to attractions
Good location near to ION Orchard, close to shopping malls in Orchard, hotel family room is quite large and comfortable
Quite good so far and will be considered to stay here again for next travel