Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3713 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3713)
Sort by:
Jeffrey B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 10, 2013
Great location but many rooms need renovation.

Location.
6.3
Orchard Parade Hotel is situated in a great location in terms of shopping and night life. In addition it is only a short taxi ride away from major attractions such as Boat Quay, Clarke Quay and the Marina Bay Casino. The room was somewhat dirty with pieces of food on the carpet and in urgent need of renovation. Many rooms have balconies with a depressing concrete outlook.
Report this review
Tan K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Great location great value

New facelift in hotel rooms are value added
7
Very convenient to orchard shopping paradise , in the heart where traveling makes easy and very welcoming service by hotel staff
Restaurant Tip: Nice western restaurant in house
Report this review
Stephanie L. Families with older children Australia, January 10, 2013
Pleasant and easy stay

Size of room and convenient location
8.3
Good for people who want to stay near Orchard Road
Report this review
Mark T. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 10, 2013
Great location, perfect for business travellers.

Location, Rooms Size, Fast Internet
8
When in Singapore even though on business, I like to relax do some shopping for books, British food produce, as well as visit some European style bars. All of these things are with walking distance of this hotel. The room I had was clean and well appointed, although one of my colleagues did mention his room was looking a "bit tired". But I understand they are going through a renovation phase at the moment. For me, there is no other choice for its location and price break.
Shopping Tip: Jason's across the road is great to pick-up all the little food items you miss from back home.
Report this review
Stephanie L. Families with older children Australia, January 9, 2013
Good location but bathroom needs refurbishing

Located right next to Orchard Road, spacious bedroom, friendly staff, free wireless internet in rooms
8.7
overall we enjoyed our stay at the hotel as it was conveniently located right next to orchard road and provided an easy access to taxis. hotel staff including people at the entrance were all really friendly and provided really good customer service. there is a special desk right next to the concierge for tour bookings via the hotel. rooms were spacious and free wireless internet was available in the room. however please note that the bathroom had really poor ventilation, after a hot shower the whole bathroom got steamy/stuffy very quickly and i noticed that the tiled walls and the phone in the bathroom often got a little wet because of that. the toilet and other facilities were a little bit old as well- could have been rooms on my floor only.
Report this review
Tri W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2013
hotel with warm hospitality

concierge service execellent
6
we had stayed for 2 night at club room. we were very pleased with way hotel service provided. only buffet and its restaurants need big improvement on way handling customers.
Report this review
Konstantin N. Families with older children Austria, January 8, 2013
Good location, fair price, rooms ok

Very good location
8.7
Good hotel, excellent location, fair price. No surprises. What we expected, this is what we received. I can recommend this hotel to business travelers who look for good, but not to expensive accomodation in down town Singapore.
Report this review
Quek M. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2013
Surprisingly big room

Accessible to many places of interest including botanic gardens.
8.3
Quiet location amidst the fringe of orchard road, however still pretty accessible to the main shopping belt (10 min walk). Designer boutiques nearby hilton hotel and four seasons. Cheap and good food is not a problem at all with tanglin mall and tanglin shopping center in the opposite direction. Botanic gardesn is also nearby for tourist looking for an alternative and nature attraction.
Report this review
Nurhaifa M. Groups Singapore, January 6, 2013
Great Location

very spacious suite room
8.3
we had an upgrade to the suite room and its was really very comfortable for 3 of us. both the bedroom and living room are very spacious. but sadly it was a bit dusty especially the sofa. luckily the location was superb! its at orchard road but not on the busiest part of town. well overall we really did enjoyed our 1 nght stay. will definitely have a return stay.
Report this review
Andre Y. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Closed to Orchard Road
8.7
orchard parade hotel is a very nice hotel with excellent facilities. especially for tourist who look for budgettary accomodation (off course with a little bit packky room). just a walking distance to famous shopping mall such as: ngee an city/takashimaya, lucky plaza. very nice service from the concierge, receptionist, house keeping, room service. one day if i have chance to visit singapore again, i might stay at orchard parade hotel.
Restaurant Tip: To get a reasonable price of food to eat, just walk to Ngee An City food court.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04