Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3413 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3413)
Sort by:
Dirk H. Couples Germany, August 26, 2012
Great location for nightlife and people watching

Near to Hard Rock Cafe Singapore
8.3
my girlfriend could had her personal time at forum shopping centre while i spend time with my boys in singapore at hard rock cafe & orchard towers. the next morning we had breakfast at the nearby starbucks and we were able to watch the road & human traffic at a relaxed atmosphere.
Ashley S. Groups Philippines, August 20, 2012
Great location and service

Close to the malls in Orchard Road
8
This is my second time to stay in the hotel. I really like it because of its location (very near ION Orchard, etc) and it's not as expensive as the hotels in the middle of Orchard Road.
Sentosa L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Great Profile Hotel

Lux Design
7.7
lux and grand concept for trip to singapore. shopping mall, food cort is near from hotel. room is very nice, good view at night, very crowded, but the hotel officer not let us waiting to longtime , and take me to vip lounge to check in process. check out, the officer is nice attitute to process check out, at said sorry for waiting for long time. thank you
Hans-Joerg E. Families with young children Germany, August 19, 2012
Centric hotel with good service, basic features

Central Location at orchard road
7.3
Rooms are simple, facilities are older, but clean. Best value for money on Orchard Road, central locaiton
Iwan N. Business travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2012
Nice spacious and clean rooms with great location

Super Location
8
Situated right at the city, everything is just a walk away. Rooms quite old however, but nevertheless clean and spacious. Friendly staff as well.
Surjawidjaja N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

The hotel location is perfect, near Orchard shopping area.
6.7
The hotel staff was friendly. The hotel room is a little bit dirty, the bathroom was a little bit dirty and the balcony was very dirty because it never been clean.
Endang W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2012
Grat location

location
8
so great to stay at orchard parade, nice place and prefect location for shopping, good service and nice
Hock H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2012
Nice Location

Location close to everything
5
Relatively old hotel and the rooms a bit run down. If I had a choice, I would move to another hotel but because of a friends request,I stayed there. The cost to stay here is no longer reasonable and the price just too high. I would move to another hotel in my next visit.
Scott P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2012
Great location, good service

Location, gym, pool
8
I have stayed here 4-5 times and like the location near Orchard Road, malls, nightlife, the Botanic Garden, and Dempsey Hill. The price is reasonable for Singapore and I like the gym and pool. The staff were always helpful and the two free pieces of laundry per night was a nice extra touch. The breakfast is adequate but not great, and the seating is crowded and noisy, but there are many restaurants nearby. I had to move rooms to get good wifi reception, but my 7 nights were comfy and quiet in a nice big bed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dempsey Hill has many excellent restaurants and shops nearby and is worth a look for a meal or drinks. I like Tawandaeng for Thai food and live music, but Long Beach is great fr chili crab, Sammy's for Indian food, and many new fusion places. Red Dot is good for hanging out late.
Kenneth H. Business travelers Denmark, August 16, 2012
Nice hotel with perfect location

Perfect location
6
Nice hotel with a perfect location for both shopping and business

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07