or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3367 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3367)
Sort by:
Phoong K. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2012
Excellent

Great location along Orchard Rd
8
Iwan N. Business travelers Indonesia, July 25, 2012
Nice Clean spacious room with super location

Great location, right in the middle of the city
8.3
room is nice and clean, its a bit old however. great location, everything is within walking distance. friendly staff as well.
Khairil M. Families with young children Singapore, July 25, 2012
Good location

Near Orchard Rd
6.3
overall positive stay. plenty of shops nearby and good staff.
John B. Solo travelers Australia, July 25, 2012
Great Location

Location
8
I have stayed at this hotel many times. The service there is great, all staff are helpful and there is very rarely any problems. The Location is great as it is close to all shopping, Night Life and Resturants. I travel to Singapore 6 times a year and this is where I stay now and over the past 14 years this is the main Hotel I stay at.
Tong E. Families with older children Australia, July 25, 2012
Excellent service and attention to detail. Highly

Good location and service
9.7
Very clean, service was excellent and staff was very helphful and always smiling
Gary R. Business travelers New Zealand, July 24, 2012
orchard road location

location ,proximity to resturants,bars ,public transport,shopping
9
great efficient,and friendly staff,we phoned ahead and asked for queen beds,which were confirmed on our arrival,good laundry service,in an efficient hotel,nice pool area,and easy access to some great bars ,and resturants,will stay here again
Devita G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2012
Good location & price

So many restaurants around and inside the hotel!
8.3
My stay at Orchard Parade was pretty good. I was in a family room, and the room was huge. There were some problems with my room that I discovered after my first night. I asked for another room, and the receptionist gladly allowed me to move to another room. Overall it was a good stay.
Thomas G. Solo travelers July 23, 2012
Nice Hotel in Good Location

Location
9
Finding a reasonably priced hotel on Orchard can be difficult. With the Orchard Parade Hotel, this difficulty was overcome during this visit. It's located at the end of Orchard, but is still within a nice walking distance to the shopping delights of Orchard Rd. Furthermore, a couple of Starbucks, the Hard Rock Cafe, and a few other restaurants/cafes are right next door. The hotel is showing some signs of aging, but it's still very comfortable. The room was nice and the bed was comfortable. It was very quiet, as well. Free wifi was available. The speed was fine, but the service wasn't too reliable. Overall, the Orchard Parade is a very nice hotel and I will stay there again with a reasonable room rate.
Mario D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 23, 2012
Great value for money...

Location is excellent. A few steps away from Orchard Road.
9
Had a wonderful stay at the hotel. Had to pay for wi-fi access though.
Marlene U. Couples July 22, 2012
Great location

near shopping, clean rooms
8.7
The hotel is at the edge of Orchard Road, about two blocks away from ION Orchard and the Orchard MRT station. It's still a bit of a walk, but beats taking the MRT just to get to the malls in Orchard Road. There were just two things I didn't like about our stay. First was that the hotel seemed to have turned off their hot water at around 11:15pm on our first night. When we called the reception about it, the hot water did flow after five minutes, but it was very murky and rusty. And it stayed that way even after letting it flow for 5-10 minutes. Sadly, I had to make do without my evening shower that night. :( Their General Manager sent an apology card the next day, but still, I think a hotel with this standing should NEVER turn off the hot water at any time! Also, the ref/chiller inside the room couldn't keep our water cool enough, maybe it's only about 10-15 degrees Celsius even at the highest/coldest setting. This was such a no-no for me since I was traveling and storing breastmilk in the hotel ref.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02