or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3316 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3316)
Sort by:
Huiyi J. Groups China, June 11, 2012
Lovely hotel with excellent location

Excellent location, nice hotel with very comfortable interior design, warm and friendly staff with high efficiency services.
8.7
We had very good memory of 5 nights stay for holiday and shopping. Hotel seems very busy with lots of group tourists coming, but also very organised and provide us excellent stay experience. Would like to come back in our next trip in Singapore.
Travel tip: Good hotel, you could expect friendly and fast services if needed.
Paul M. Business travelers United States of America, June 10, 2012
Nice hotel, great location

Location, club lounge
7.7
This is not the fanciest hotel on Orchard Road. Given the exorbitant cost of SIN hotels, though, this one is a good value, especially with the club room package. This package includes free cocktails and snacks in the club lounge from 6 - 8 pm. Breakfast, also, is included. The buffet is adequate but nothing special.
Nightlife Tip: Orchard Parade is just across the street from the Orchard Towers (OT) entertainment complex. OT starts to get lively around 10:00 pm and rocks after midnight. Lots of pretty working girls.
Yoke W. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2012
Hotel on the main shopping street

Walking distance to main shopping centers
6.7
Enjoyable and pleasant stay.room is clean and bed is comfortable
Asaro P. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 8, 2012
Nice Hotel

of course the bed
8.7
Poor me because i only stay about 4 hours there. But i really love it.
Michael O. Business travelers Germany, June 8, 2012
Great location in Orchard area

professional handling
8
fast proceeding, enjoyed pool which is large and gym
Shopping Tip: great access to orchard road
David J. Business travelers Australia, June 8, 2012
Nice hotel good location

Location
7.7
Only there one night but found the service pleasant and would stay there for again for my next visit.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just a good location walking distance to main shopping centres, restaurants and nightlife
Charlie O. Couples Philippines, June 4, 2012
Nice Hotel with good location

Good location
9
This is my second time to stay in this hotel and i still like the experience. The location is very good since it is located in orchard road which is the center for shopping. Walking distance to all the famous shopping malls of singapore. The staff were all friendly and the room is very spacious and clean. I will definitely stay here again.
Choi W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2012
Great location

Good restaurant, convenience
7.3
Late check in, room not prepared yet. However, upgraded 1 family room with 3 beds.
Anthony P. Couples Australia, June 3, 2012
Convenient location hotel

Good restaraunts
5
Overall a reasonable hotel but let down by a number of things:- Balcony door could not lock. Safe did not work. Little things like tissue dispenser empty and food supplies had run out at breakfast. Could not get help with baggage when leaving.
Alan N. Groups Singapore, June 3, 2012
Well maintained hotel

Comfortable and spacious room
6.7
we reach the hotel after 3pm and we were told that all the room are still under cleaning and require to wait for 10-15mins and will inform us once is ready. after 15mins, we were not update on the room status, and we approach the counter to look for the staff that attend to us, but he was not around. it took some more delay before he appear. he gave us a free upgrade to family room suite, which i believe the housekeeping cleaned the wrong room, to avoid further delay. the room was cleaned, can see that the hotel is old but still well maintained. the bathtub handle is loose and water condensation at the aircon vent. the picture quality for the tv program can be improved.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02