or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3301 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3301)
Sort by:
Choi W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2012
Great location

Good restaurant, convenience
7.3
Late check in, room not prepared yet. However, upgraded 1 family room with 3 beds.
Anthony P. Couples Australia, June 3, 2012
Convenient location hotel

Good restaraunts
5
Overall a reasonable hotel but let down by a number of things:- Balcony door could not lock. Safe did not work. Little things like tissue dispenser empty and food supplies had run out at breakfast. Could not get help with baggage when leaving.
Alan N. Groups Singapore, June 3, 2012
Well maintained hotel

Comfortable and spacious room
6.7
we reach the hotel after 3pm and we were told that all the room are still under cleaning and require to wait for 10-15mins and will inform us once is ready. after 15mins, we were not update on the room status, and we approach the counter to look for the staff that attend to us, but he was not around. it took some more delay before he appear. he gave us a free upgrade to family room suite, which i believe the housekeeping cleaned the wrong room, to avoid further delay. the room was cleaned, can see that the hotel is old but still well maintained. the bathtub handle is loose and water condensation at the aircon vent. the picture quality for the tv program can be improved.
Mark C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 3, 2012
great location disappointing room

Great location, nice pool, good amenities
7
Do not stay in a smoking room if you are a non smoker. The room was technically an upgrade from what I reserved, but the smoke smell was pervasive throughout the whole room. This is unacceptable for a hotel that is supposed to be of a high caliber. The TV did not come in well and there was no radio in the room. The bathroom could have used to be cleaner. There was hair on the wall and floor there.
Josephine P. Couples Philippines, June 3, 2012
"Big rooms with hospitable staff"

Spacious room and bathroom, friendly staff
8.3
Hotel has good location and friendly staff. The rooms are spacious as well as its bathroom. The room's space is still convenient for a family of four and kids can still play around the room. For a confirmed reservation like mine and my family, the receptionist allowed me and my companions to check in hours before the standard check in time of 2pm! I find the gesture very gracious unlike other hotels were check in time is strictly 2pm. I would recommend this hotel to my friends who will be visiting Singapore. It has reasonable rate too considering its location in Orchard road. I would surely go back to this hotel again!
Shopping Tip: Hotel is near the central shopping area of Orchard Road. 5 to 10 mins walk is all you need to reach the center.
Koen V. Couples Belgium, June 1, 2012
Great location, but rooms need some upgrading

Closeby to Orchard road
5.7
The location of the hotel is excellent, however the room we stayed at needed some upgrading. Bathrooms are rather small, but the quality of the matress was great.
Steven Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2012
Great Location and Helpful Service

Big Family Room !
8
There was 3 of us and decided to try out the family room suite, 1 king king size bed and one single bed. We were surprise with the size of the room, the room include balcony and small living room area. Room really feel comfy, great location next to lots of shopping center. walking distance to MRT and lots of food choices in the area. Definitley will stay again !
Ruby R. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2012
Good location and good sized rooms

Location
7
All okay except for operator not answering calls. I tried to call 3x during different times of day but phone just kept on ringing.
Palaniapan R. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2012
Nice hotel

Comfortable, quiet and at a good location
7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. It is good and gives you no hassles. It is at a good location and comfortable for a quiet stay.
Loganthran R. Families with older children Malaysia, May 30, 2012
excellent service hotel

swimming pool was nice
8.7
i stayed in this hotel for two weeks. as i, was there with only myself and my daughter the staffs were very friendly. every morning expecially the housekeeping staff always checked on us if everything was ok. even the front office staff was very accomadating in helping me.
Shopping Tip: If you are not fuzzy about the brand than you should do shopping at Bugis Street as it is much cheaper and sometimes you get better clothes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04