or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3366 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3366)
Sort by:
Jose B. Couples Portugal, July 10, 2012
Lovely hotel, friendly service

Great location
8.7
On my frequent passages through Singapore, I normally book for this hotel, not only due to the good location, but also for the relation price quality of the services.It´s a very peaceful and relaxing place, being close to the most requested shopping area in Singapore, Orchard.
Shopping Tip: You get into the most requested shopping are in Singapore: Orchard Rd, where you can get all you need!
Grace A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 9, 2012
Good location and good service

Breakfast buffet was good and the rooms were nice
8
I enjoyed my stay because the bedrooms were very nice and the buffet had a lot of variety and were delicious. However, my bathroom seems in need of renovation. The bathtub clogged and I couldn't drain the water. Good thing I only stayed one night and had taken just one shower.
Jason C. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 9, 2012
Well located, nice rooms.

Location, Standard of room, swimming pool.
9
no complaints, nice room good location at the top of orchard rd, restaurants and cafes nice and close.
Stanislaus L. Couples Australia, July 8, 2012
Very good hotel and very good service

room is clean, convenient location
8.7
Location of this hotel is very convenient, near all shop and big shopping centre, and the room is very clean and good.
Iwan N. Business travelers Indonesia, July 8, 2012
Great Location, clean rooms

right at the city, foods nearby
8.3
The location of this hotel is right at the heart of the bustling Orchard Road, so malls are everywhere, and hence the convenience of finding food, supermarkets everywhere. The rooms are abit old however, but still clean nonetheless. Overall a great hotel.
Nugroho W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2012
decent hotel with decent facilities

family room quite large
8.3
i booked 2 family rooms for my family and my sister in law's family, myself with one elder son (19 y.o) and 2 young children (8 and 6 y.o). the room is quite large, with a walk-in closet, bathroom with separate bathtub and shower, and a small pantry-like credenza. there are also a small dinner table, a set of sofa (2-seater and 1-seater), and of course the two beds setting (1 queen and one single). the interior material especially the wall-to-wall carpet looks a bit tired but cleanliness is maintain everyday by the friendly staff. overall we are satisfied with our stay in this hotel. Note: we did not take any meal on this hotel so I only give neutral rating.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel is located at the beginning of the famous Orchard Road, so prepare to take a 5-15 minutes walk to nearest shopping center (Lucky Plaza, Paragon, Takashimaya, etc.). Across the hotel there are many pub, especially in Orchard Tower. Many restaurants are also around. The bus stop across the hotel is also the route of some shuttle bus to many attraction in the country i.e Spore Zoo/Night Safari, USS, etc. So it's pretty convenient for those who plan to visit those places.
Nugroho W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2012
good hotel and nice hospitality

the porters are really friendly and helpful...
8
... but not so the staff behind the counter. they were nice but a bit lacking in friendliness. I ordered two family room for myself and my younger sister-in-law's. her room is a bit smaller from mine with no walk-in closet and no separate shower from the bathtub. the facility is pretty straight forward, one that you would find in a similarly class hotel. cleanliness is good. we did not take the meal in our package so just give a neutral rating for that matter. all in all we are quite satisfied with our stay.
Nightlife Tip: across the hotel is Orchard Tower which host a number of pub and night clubs. so during the night, you may find ladies (and some lady-wannabes) with minimum wardrobe wandering around the block. If you're staying with young children, this might raise a little concern.
Yioui C. Groups Australia, July 7, 2012
Great location

quite luxurious
8.3
Conveniently located and it has all the facilities we needed.
Kenneth H. Business travelers Denmark, July 7, 2012
great loction

best singapore location
5
really great location for both business and shopping
John T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2012
nice place and hotel to visit

Good condition and best service
7.7
you're likely smirking at the memory of an over-the-top stay at one of the best hotels in the world. If no, add it to your hotel bucket list tout de suite.
Shopping Tip: ion mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07