Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3667 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3667)
Sort by:
Kenneth H. Business travelers Denmark, November 5, 2014
only location is good at this Hotel

Location, bed, Location
4.3
The only good thing about this Hotel is the location on Orchard road. ( Bed is OK ) the rest is not up to an okay standard. Rooms old, breakfast is really low low standard so do NOT add that to your reservation. The staff will try to sell you this as an extra if you book without but when u go there there and very few tables and the food is really bad.
Ming M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Business Hotel

Business Hotel
6
Business Hotel
Philip B. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2014
Nice and pleasant

Location, view, service
7.7
i enjoyed my stay, but the hotel does need some new updating, i found lots of little sugar ants creeping into my room. The room was a good size, the staff were nice and helpful, they did try to help and explain about any questions i had,, and they were pleasant to talk to. So i guess really the hotel rooms need updating, to something fresh, but its a classic old building with character, so dont loose that,, i did enjoy my stay, the club upstairs could have a bit more variety of food, and fresh juices if possible,, thanks for a pleasant and nice stay
Sofia Y. Couples Indonesia, November 3, 2014
Very nice hotel

Location, friendly staff, spacious and comfy room
8.3
My stay was very pleasant. The staff was friendly. They upgraded our room. Very spacious and big for singapore's hotel standard. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was okay, though. Could have done more in that area.
Andrew W. Families with older children Indonesia, November 2, 2014
nice and affordable

strategic location, affordable price, spacious room
7.7
location is around 10 mins walk from mrt station, room is quite spacious, swimming pool is clean, and lastly, staff is also helpful.
Joseph H. Families with young children Singapore, October 31, 2014
Wonderful & helpful staff

Location Location Location
9.7
Maeve C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Thumbs up

location, service and food
8
All I want to say is satisfy and enjoyed the stay.
Todd S. Business travelers United States of America, October 25, 2014
Best Deal on Orchard Road

Location is fantastic. Hotel facilities are very nice. Easy access to shopping, food & local transportation
8.3
This is an older hotel, but has been maintained nicely. It was originally a 5 star hotel, but given its age, is now more likely a 4 star equivalent. The location is very good and at ~$150 USD/night, its one of the best values on Orchard Road. Staff are excellent. Lobby and facilities are well maintained. Rooms are very comfortable, but could use a modern remodel to bring the hotel back to a 5 star standard.
Beat H. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 25, 2014
Good location, efficent and helpful staff

Very good location, MTR Orchard in walking distance (500 meters),
8.3
The staff was very efficent during check-in / check-out - just what I expect from a business hotel. Very nice swimming-pool deck. Breakfast room whithout windows was not what I like.
Amenoor K. Families with young children Australia, October 24, 2014
Hospitable and friendly staff. Very good service.

Excellent service. Accommodative. One of the best tourist locations. Helpful staff. Nice view. Very comfortable.
8.3
Since my arrival in Singapore, this was my third hotel and by far the best of all. In terms of service quality, staff friendliness, room quality and location - this hotel ranked very highly in my opinion. One small thing although very small, in my opinion could have been done better. Since I first booked the room through Agoda at a very good price and after moving in we tried to extend our stay for four more days, the rate was overwhelming. Hence, I had a request to throw in breakfast within that higher price which was right away rejected. I believe the hotel management could afford to include the breakfast when there wad a child with the guests. Also, my wife had to face an embarassing situation while some drunken folks threw insulting words at her. I think behaviour of guests could also be controlled better at public places. Other than that everything was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06