or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3642 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3642)
Sort by:
Himawan H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 31, 2012
Cheap, location

Loncat ion, cheap and nice restaurant
6
Marc J. Couples France, October 31, 2012
Great Location and spacious room

Location is great near a good quality and still affordable mall, room is large and comfortable
7.7
will come back as theocation is great near a good quality and still affordable mall, room is large and comfortable. staff is helpful and efficient: i was late doing shopping, rushing to airport and concierge was waiting for me outside with my luggage to save time while i was rushing in the taxi.
Shopping Tip: Go the the mall next door
Dave T. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2012
great experiences!

nil
9
Fantastic experiences words just cant describe the feelings
Shopping Tip: overall, it was great~ nice rooms, with clean bedsheets and room service. good location, its located along orchard road whereby i can walk to shopping malls or catch a movie. very easily accessible. clean bath tubs and toilet. overall a marvelous experiences and i would definitely come back there again on my next trip
Sadis K. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2012
Good location but old school rooms

Location,at the heart of orchard rd.
6
I did nt like the breakfast,there were nt much variety and the food tasted bad. The second thing I did not like was the fact that they ce to check the mini bar After we checked in,the staff left without even thanking us,as we were already Resting in our rope.
Ai C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 31, 2012
Great hotel with bad service especially front desk

Great location. Bed is good
4
The front desk service staff are very rude and not friendly. Without smile and accuse customer of lying when customer has already given the print out of the hotel confirmation. The staff name coco who checked us in ..she even claimed she remember but said the print out is not with her but later found in her own folder. No apology, she then refused to give us breakfast voucher said that the booking is for 1 person per room even though she give us twin bed.we don't mind not having breakfast but her attitude is so bad. Almost like scolding us for even asking politely. Then its the internet code, it took me 10 calls out of which 8 are not picked up after ringing for over few minutes to finally get the code. The hotel is good but the management should change. It affects our perception of far east group service and quality. U should c that we book tired night at orchard hotel instead of staying at this hotel.very bad experience.they should sack this coco.i will write in all hotel reviews about this.again and again until I have some explanation from them.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant at good wood park hotel is good.
Lia T. Groups Indonesia, October 31, 2012
Great Location

location, cleanliness, value foe money
9
I had the rooms in a 25% discount so given its location it's a very nice stay. The hotel is a bit old but service and cleanliness is good. So it depends on what price u get it at:)
Shopping Tip: Well it's in Orchard area so it's all about shopping and dining, and 24hr cafes are adjacent:)
Kovit C. Business travelers Thailand, October 31, 2012
Great Location, Good facility, Good Breakfast

Great location for shopping, Breakfast quality was good and room is well maintained.
8.7
Walking distance to Orchard Road, good facilities for both business and leisure. Clean room.
Palitha T. Business travelers Sri Lanka, October 30, 2012
Very convenient location + good hotel

Nice Staff and Excellent Service
8
i was very fortunate to stay at orchard parade hotel for 3 nights, i recommend this hotel in singapore any business or holiday traveler. compare to other hotels in singapore this is place you get value for money.
Benjamin S. Business travelers October 30, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

great location
8.3
This is my first stay and i will come back for more. Nice Hotel with nice location
Latisha R. Families with young children United States of America, October 30, 2012
Great Location, Pretty Hotel

Close to Orchard Road, easy to get around town, nice hotel
8.3
They were doing work on the hotel during my stay, so there was a strong paint smell during the day, but overall the staff were really friendly and helpful and the hotel was quite nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B07