or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3366 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3366)
Sort by:
Iwan N. Business travelers Indonesia, June 24, 2012
Great Location, clean rooms

right at the city, foods nearby
8.3
The location of this hotel is right at the heart of the bustling Orchard Road, so malls are everywhere, and hence the convenience of finding food, supermarkets everywhere. The rooms are abit old however, but still clean nonetheless. Overall a great hotel.
Marginata D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2012
Great location of the great hotel

Great location of the hotel
8.7
Orchard Parade exceeded our expectations. Not only it is located on Orchard Road, it is a great hotel to stay. Facilities are good, rooms are clean and comfortable. Truly value for money
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try this hotel and you'll get best location for sighseeing...
David H. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2012
Centrally located

Good customer service at reception and in housekeeping
7.7
The cool, fragrant breeze that hits you from the air conditioning as you enter the Orchard Parade Hotel is a welcome escape from the Singapore heat. Reception staff are friendly and helpful and housekeeping staff swiftly efficient. Spacious room with pool views and large, bath and shower combination and comfortable bed.
Serene N. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2012
Great Location

Walking distance to the shopping malls
10
very accessible and late night shopping within walking distance.
Zoee G. Couples Australia, June 20, 2012
Great staff, excellent location

Nice hotel, close to shopping and CBD
8.3
Very friendly staff and beautiful hotel, elegant and clean rooms, beds comfortable! Great restaurant and bar at orchard, close CBD for shopping and restaurants, close to Clarke quay which has great restaurants bars and sightseeing, good hotel for all travellers! Would stay again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Clarke quay n the river, great place!
Ethan N. Solo travelers Singapore, June 19, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

great location but small rooms
8
i spent 2 days in this hotel and it was really comfortable. the rooms were very clean and i had no problems travelling around singapore from this location.
Shopping Tip: plenty of shopping in this area and there is a good public transport network to cater for tourists. the area is also known as singapore's premier shoppjng belt, with major global brands readily available. it is best to come to singapore during the great singapore sale which usually starts in july and lasts for about 2 months.
Liau H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 18, 2012
Great location with big room

Very spacious room, big toilet, large bed.
8.3
Didnt expect to have such a huge room for my family of 3 adults and one baby. The front desk girl was nice. Told her that i have a baby and need the room fast and she manage to find one for me before the actual check it time. Just waited for 10 minutes. Although the view from outside of the hotel looks a bit old but things inside the hotel are consider well maintain and most important there is no strange smell. U get what i mean right!!
Hajah N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 18, 2012
Lovely hotel & great location

Easily accessible
9
this is my 2nd stay in the hotel.. i like the hotel and all the services provided.. nearby to all shopping places along orchard road.. 1 of the recommended hotels.. they provide different packages for tourists.. i would probably be staying here again..
Chalid Z. Families with older children Indonesia, June 17, 2012
Good hotel at orchard area for budget

Located at orchard
6.7
I book this hotel for my mother and sister when they visiting me. Hotel is nice and nearby with shopping centre.
Nightlife Tip: Do not go to orchard towers if you travel with family :-P
Bambang S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 16, 2012
Great location, service just average, room just ok

Price is ok
5.7
The concierge service is not so good. When we arrived no body there to help us with the bags. When we need to tie our box with rope. The concierge just give us the rope and scissors, never really helped us in tying the rope and handle the box.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01