Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3661 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3661)
Sort by:
Palitha T. Business travelers Sri Lanka, October 30, 2012
Very convenient location + good hotel

Nice Staff and Excellent Service
8
i was very fortunate to stay at orchard parade hotel for 3 nights, i recommend this hotel in singapore any business or holiday traveler. compare to other hotels in singapore this is place you get value for money.
Benjamin S. Business travelers October 30, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

great location
8.3
This is my first stay and i will come back for more. Nice Hotel with nice location
Latisha R. Families with young children United States of America, October 30, 2012
Great Location, Pretty Hotel

Close to Orchard Road, easy to get around town, nice hotel
8.3
They were doing work on the hotel during my stay, so there was a strong paint smell during the day, but overall the staff were really friendly and helpful and the hotel was quite nice.
Kong L. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Great Location. Carpark could be better

Great buffet breakfast and next to the best shopping district
7.3
although it is situated at the heart of the city, the room is quite private. the pool deck area provides a relax calm environment. looking out the window at night, you will b captivated by the city lights along orchard road
Shopping Tip: Situated at the heart of the city, the hotel is filled with city ambience. Very convenient for public transport, easily accesible via foot and shopping is just a step away. Price is reasonable given that it is so near to the city
Hj B. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 28, 2012
Excellent Service

The hotel staff are so helpful.
10
The hotel location and the helpful staff, the good service are excellent. Will do stay there in future. Keep up the good work and service.
Shopping Tip: Walking from the very start of Orchard area.
Patrick T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 28, 2012
Very Old Hotel but in Good Location

Value for Money, Big Rooms, Walking Distance to Shopping
6.7
Very old hotel, but things still work. Big comfortable rooms with basic amenities. About 10min walk to the nearest metro station, and 15min walk to the main shopping belt, Orchard Road. Free internet, both wired and WIFI, which is great for the price! Realized later that my rate included breakfast, but at check-in the staff said it didn't include breakfast :( Recommended for value travelers to Singapore.
Dyah K. Groups Indonesia, October 27, 2012
Great location but quaint building

Quick service and response to customer's need, great location
7.7
Located in the heart of one of the busiest area in Singapore, the hotel is perfect for those who enjoy shopping and hanging out it trendy places. The service was great and quick and the staffs were friendly. However, the building was quite old comparing to other buildings in surrounding area and the breakfast was somehow not quite our cup of tea. Nonetheless, location is one reason the hotel deserve a good review.
Shopping Tip: a 5 - 10 minute walk distance from the hotel you could find the leading Singaporean malls such as ION, Paragon, Wisma Atria, Ngee Ann City, etc and Starbucks is just near the entrance of the building.
Sisca N. Groups October 27, 2012
Value for money hotel at Orchard

Good location, spacious room, big lcd tv, nice hotel staff, good amenities
8.3
I booked this hotel with a promotion price from agoda. It was really a deal, having stayed in a lovely hotel in a good location at orchard. The hotel surrounded by some other more higher rating hotels, which i believe will cost a lot more. This hotel impressed me from the beginning, check in was smooth and hotel staffs are friendly. The room is spacious, have big lcd tv, i think it's a 42 inch lcd tv, and i love the amenities which is from the harn and thann spa thailand. Sure Far East hospitality have maintained and managed this hotel well. I will definitely come back to stay in this hotel again, in fact, i'm tempted to try other Far East hospitality managed hotels.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you like some nature attraction, you may want to visit singapore botanical garden, walking distance from this hotel
Anggira W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 27, 2012
Great location and good service hotel

Good size family room, nice location, fast service
7.3
overall my family likes the hotel from arriving and the room has already been prepared etc to departing and arrangement for transport was precise and satisfactory. But, it would be good to upgrade a little bit like adding a jet washer on the toilet???
Travel tip: its location is at the very end of Orchard road so if you are travelling with young kids make sure you have baby pram or stroller because it's quite a long walk. But its nice hotel and I would definately go back with my family.
Sam D. Business travelers India, October 26, 2012
Good hotel and perfectly located

Great location
8
The hotel was good and located close to nice restaurants and bars. The downside is that the breakfast buffet is quite limited but just about satisfactory.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05