Back to hotel info

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4219 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4219 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Jeffry P. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
it is great no more no less
centrally located, clean, nice food
as soon as i arrive there i ask to some taxi drivers. it seemes they don't know much about orchard parade hotel. Even the locals didn't know where it is. It seems it isn't popular. But i'm glad i could find the hotel. It is really nice to take rest there after going around singapore.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Effendi H. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
perfect loacation, comfort room
comfort room, perfect location, nice staff
Great, near resturant, shopping center, and public transport so you can go anywhere to singapore
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Effendi H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Walkaway to public transport, nice hotel
Nice hotel, near MRT, Shopping area
Room is great an confortable, near shopping area, MRT so you can go anywhere place in singapoer
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Teresita R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Always a very pleasant stay at Orchard Parade.
central location; close to all major shopping; courteous staff
We've stayed here three times this year, and plan to use this hotel each time we are in Singapore. Staff is always very courteous and helpful. They've responded to our request to give us a pool view, and we've always enjoyed this.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Teik O. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Just another average hotel with good location....
location , location , friendly staff
Our stay were pleasant . Location of the hotel is great. Staff were friendly. No issue during my stay. Room were clean . It would be better if breakfast were included for all the hotel guest.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Adrimeda F. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
NIce bed, very comfortable and roomy
large bed, clean and so artistic
Nice, near to shopping Mall, easy to get transportation, the room is nice so artistic, the bed is so large and comfortable even my youngest child can sleep well. thank yo
Reviewed July 10, 2013

RUBEN T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2013
The room is very clean and just renovated.
location, bath room facility good
Fantastic...just agoda need to add breakfast including into the rate price for orchard parade with more value of money
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Peter F. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good quality business hotel with convenient locati
Proximity to Orchard Rd shopping, restaurants; Good value; friendly staff
It was a short stay, only two nights. Check in was quick, was given a room upgrade. Large room, comfortable bed.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Verawaty V. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Wonderful, comfortable, convenient location
Clean, comfortable, convenient
Nice place to stay. Near to shopping centers. Affordable room to stay. Room is clean and comfortable.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Ryan L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Superb attentive staff, Excellent customer service
Friendly staff, Cleanliness and Good location
Extremely in love for the attentive & friendly staff. The bathroom need more maintenance,we have difficulty to shower as my situation is this: when I pull the diverter button and activate the shower, a fair amount of water continues to flow from the tub spout, and as a result the shower is weaker than it should be. Hope the management could look into this matter. Overall i have a pleasant stay in the hotel. Thank you for the extended check out time to 2pm.
Reviewed July 08, 2013