My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Interior Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
3168 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3168)
Sort by:
Alison A. Couples Australia, January 20, 2012
Great Stopover

Friendly and helpful reception staff
8
We were very pleased with our accommodation on a stopover from Europe to Australia. Our room was very comfortable for two tired travellers. The staff were very helpful when we had some visa issues which required numerous texts, emails and internet accesses, these were fortunately and finally resolved. This hotel was conveniently located and suited our needs completely.
Stephen Y. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2012
Short break in the city

A comfortable resting area in the middle of the city
8.3
Decide to give myself a good break after a length business deal near Orchard Road. Check into Orchard Parade Hotel after a good recommend from my client. Not only the pool and gym offer some healthy break, the room is big and clean and it is good enough for me to enjoy the space. Being near Orchard, it is a ease to shop and eat around the area. There's no limitation in term of what to get for myself, and what to do next. Transportation is easy. Beside the usual taxi, the bus and nearby Mass Rapid Transport (MRT) offers good alternative in getting around places when I need to. Since it was a relax period, I didn't travel around much on this trip. Overall, I am pleased with myself in choosing Orchard Parade Hotel.
Restaurant Tip: For those who like a bit of spicy Thai food, the opposite building (Orchard Tower) has some of the best food in town. Try it!
Chong W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2012
Great location

nearby ammenities
4
the rooms are ok but not good views as i asked for non-smoking. and there is perfect access to food and shopping areas. we always get a warm welcome from staff. we had a meal in the restaurant and it was not as good as we expected. room quite old and far end of the hotel, kind of deserted.
John T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2012
good for shopping place

best cleaning room service
6.3
Also on Sharp Street is local designer SPY Henry Lau . He also has locations at 21 Staunton St, Central (SPY Soho), Fashion Walk in Wauseway Bay (SPY House), and SPY Theatre at the Granville Circuit in Tsim Sha Tsui. Once you’ve finished working out your wallet, go to the upper floors for some scrumptious meals.
Shopping Tip: ION Orchard Shopping Mall
Puthenkalathil S. Business travelers India, January 18, 2012
Comfortable..

Good location..
6.7
Stay was comfortable..several Cafe's, restraunts, shopping in walking distance, conveniently located.
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2012
Great Location for business or leasure

Near to Hardrock Cafe
10
The room is big and i love this hotel when i have meeting in Singapore. Perfect location for me to meet my customer and also to spend my free time for shopping. I always do my last minute shopping here.
Nightlife Tip: Hardrock Cafe
David M. Couples January 16, 2012
Great location

Swimming pool, bar
7.7
it was a nice room, however the shower didn't have much water pressure.
Chong J. Groups Brunei Darussalam, January 16, 2012
Great location and excellent service

Good price compared to other hotels nearby
7.3
Upgraded our rooms to executive for complimentary. However the room was located quite far from the lift.
Fitzgerald V. Couples Philippines, January 15, 2012
Comfortable and good location

Affordable for a spacious room.
8.7
my wife and i went to singapore for shopping and we needed just a night to stay near orchard area. but when we arrived at the hotel, the place is good. the lobby is nicely decorated. when we get to the room, i feel like i don't want to getup anymore. i wish we could have stayed longer.
Dineth R. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, January 15, 2012
Great location- but not the best option

clean, friendly
7.7
it's a very good location very close to the orchard towers. However I don't feel it's the best option in terms of value for money. Also their direct rate is damn expensive for the club room SGD400. You can get very good rates through agoda. I didn't fine the club facilities that attractive. Staff is very friendly and organized. They hv a huge lobby. Wifi connection sucked. Also it's not free( but they didn't charge me for some reason). Wash room is small, but I was provided with everythign needed such as tooth blush, etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool SideOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05