or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3309 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3309)
Sort by:
Jacqueline B. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2012
very nice hotel that is reasonably priced

it is located along orchard road
7
the hotel is quite convenient considering this is a family holiday with young kids. it is very accessible to big malls situated along orchard. it is a few minutes' walk from the nearest mrt, and there are a lot of restaurants near this hotel.
Romulo R. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2012
My Great Hotel

Good ambiance uponmg entering the hotel lobby
10
our stay in the hotel is so far the best. a very big & clean room. since we have the provileged to use the club lounge, we were not able to use it because we were outside the hotel for the whole day. what we like most is the buffet style breakfast, nice food of your choice and the free internet wifi, there is a free laundry, even if two pieces only per night...oh i really love this hotel, from the reception to the staff...surely, this will our choice in the next visit.
April M. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2012
Great location

Location
6.7
The location was great. The staff was accommodating.
Christina R. Groups Indonesia, April 3, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

I impressed with the good smell when I enter this hotel
8.3
It was a perfect 2 nites stay there with my mom, though is not include breakfast and internet if you booked thru Agoda, so I have to paid extra for it which is a bit expensive considering there are many restaurant nearby which I didn't notice before. I booked half day tour to Sentosa in the tour desk, great experience for us. At night we can sit back in the cafe just infront of the hotel, relaxing cuz the location is in the quite area but very close to Orchard road and Botanical garden, very good for walking around.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can just jump off the tourist bus which passing by infront of the hotel, buy the ticket and get Singapore city tour in a cheap way, the open bus double decker is a good choice.
John B. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2012
Nice Hotel

Close to all Facilaties
7
orchard parade hotel is close to all facilaties that i require. i have stayed at this hotel many times (average 6 times a year) and usually this hotel is well maintained and well presented. this time however the hotel was not up to its usual standard and was somewhat dissapointing. the maintenance was very poor and the house keeping also very low standard. i have stayed at this hotel over the past 25 years and it was dissapointing to see this.
Le L. Business travelers Singapore, April 2, 2012
Cool stay in Sunny Singqpore

start of a shopping galore
8.7
it was a family reunion of grand parents, children and grand kiddes. the hotel provided amenities for everyone the pool was a nice get away n the shopping across the street added to the excitement. the hippo bus brings us right back home after a day out in town<
Restaurant Tip: add a local food restaurant or serve tea tarik for breakfast
Ashley S. Couples Philippines, April 1, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Friendly Staff, Clean room
7.7
The hotel is at the end of Orchard Road. We got to the hotel before check in time but the room wasn't ready yet so we had to wait for them to finish cleaning the room. When we got there, the room was spacious and clean. Starbucks, Wendy's, Mcdonald's are all near the hotel.
John B. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2012
Great location

Location
8
i have been to this hotel many times and as always this hotel is located at the top of orchard road and is a great location. it is central to everything that you require, shopping, night clubs, transport etc. the hotel staff are always keen to help out in anyway.
Paul C. Couples New Zealand, March 31, 2012
nice hotel if you want to be on the shpping strip

close to great shops
9.7
nice hotel and good service provided. right on the singapore shopping strip that is extremely well known called orchard road. you can find anything you want on this street from high end shops to some more basic cheaper things.
Philippe R. Solo travelers France, March 30, 2012
Central location

Orchard is nearby
7
Good value for the money, especially in the Orchard area. Facilities are ok but not great but it's no big deal, as you won't spend much time in the hotel and rather enjoy the vibrant life in this area.
Shopping Tip: ion nearby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06