or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3368 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3368)
Sort by:
Steven Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2012
Great Location and Helpful Service

Big Family Room !
8
There was 3 of us and decided to try out the family room suite, 1 king king size bed and one single bed. We were surprise with the size of the room, the room include balcony and small living room area. Room really feel comfy, great location next to lots of shopping center. walking distance to MRT and lots of food choices in the area. Definitley will stay again !
Ruby R. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2012
Good location and good sized rooms

Location
7
All okay except for operator not answering calls. I tried to call 3x during different times of day but phone just kept on ringing.
Palaniapan R. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2012
Nice hotel

Comfortable, quiet and at a good location
7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. It is good and gives you no hassles. It is at a good location and comfortable for a quiet stay.
Loganthran R. Families with older children Malaysia, May 30, 2012
excellent service hotel

swimming pool was nice
8.7
i stayed in this hotel for two weeks. as i, was there with only myself and my daughter the staffs were very friendly. every morning expecially the housekeeping staff always checked on us if everything was ok. even the front office staff was very accomadating in helping me.
Shopping Tip: If you are not fuzzy about the brand than you should do shopping at Bugis Street as it is much cheaper and sometimes you get better clothes.
Tan Z. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2012
Poor security

Friendly housekeeping
5.7
Parked my car at lobby lot. Next morning , car was vandalised. How can it happen when hotel is supposed to have security at te lobby or valet ? they checked video next morning but they could not help. I did not pursue the matter as they did not even offer a valid explantion. They ought to be more professional in their security. If you any clarifications , you can contact me. Else, don't have high expectations for their lobby security service. Valet in the day time is ok.
Dennis B. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2012
one of the best i have stayed at.

service is amazing
9.3
service great pool good people great one of the best to stay at .price is right local area is handy to everything . loverly maids who cant do enough foryou . very casual hotel not much worrys this hotel.bars great resterants great shops great pool area good views amazing just a great place to stay at.
Nightlife Tip: four floors is amazing
Kenneth H. Business travelers Denmark, May 23, 2012
good location

Good location
6
Great hotel with a perfect location both for shopping and business
Graeme C. Couples Australia, May 21, 2012
all okay but a few small glitches

location is excellent, close to shops, restaurants, entertainment
6.3
We were "upgraded" to 17th floor, club floor, but did not get the Club facilities, also the Room 1710 is next to the lift which is both noisy and annoying. The hotel was full so the queue for the very ordinary breakfast in the morning was lengthy from sbout 7.30 onwards. Would not recommend paying extra for the breakfast which we did because it came with the wifi package - wifi was not included in room price, another annoying thing. Also both our room keys stopped working the day before we checked out - another small but annoying thing. Other than that everything was fine and overall we enjoyed our stay.
Restaurant Tip: i would skip the hotel breakfast, plenty of better places, even StarBucks in easy walking distance.
Rika J. Business travelers Indonesia, May 20, 2012
Great location and nice room

comfortable
8
Nice short stay, near shopping and night life, I'm happy with my stay
Anthony K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 20, 2012
good location little expensive

location,room size,late check out
6.7
Stayed just one night , easy check in and late check out no problem .Nice pool and right next to bars restaurants and shopping etc
Shopping Tip: At the start of orchard road and just 5 mins walk to mrt station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05