Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 4090 reviews

3286 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff
7.6
Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4090)
Sort by:
Aida N. Families with older children Indonesia, April 28, 2013
nice location on orchard

nice location, friendly staff, large room
7.7
they have great and friendly staff. i have quick check in and check out. during my stay i felt comfortable with the staff service. the hotel have a nice view and strategic location to food and nice restaurant. the buffet also nice and given us more option. overall i am satisfied with this hotel and for sure i'll comeback to this nice beautiful hotel.
Report this review
Aida N. Families with older children Indonesia, April 28, 2013
nice location on orchard

clean room, nice location, hard to find taxi
6.7
they have great and friendly staff. i have quick check in and check out. during my stay i felt comfortable with the staff service. the hotel have a nice view and strategic location to food and nice restaurant. the buffet also nice and given us more option. overall i am satisfied with this hotel and for sure i'll comeback to this nice beautiful hotel.
Report this review
Azmat S. Business travelers India, April 27, 2013
good location

location, resturants
8
Report this review
Ehud T. Business travelers Israel, April 24, 2013
a pleasent confartable stay

large rooms, convinient location, attentive staf
9
a nice and good stay, the hotel locatione is good taxis are availble
Report this review
Roberto M. Business travelers Italy, April 23, 2013
Average hotel in a good location

Location, international environment, pool
5
Report this review
Jahir U. Couples Bangladesh, April 22, 2013
very nice ,comfotable and nice food

nice room, staff , food and view are very nice
7.7
Report this review
Wolfram B. Business travelers Germany, April 22, 2013
hotel in very central location

central, clean, everything is near
8
Report this review
Dian R. Couples Indonesia, April 22, 2013
Good Location and Clean Room

friendly staff, have a clean for the room and facility, and the importan one is location near fom shopping center
6.7
we have so plenty of time to shop cause the location is near from shopping center and we like it.
Report this review
Alice L. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 21, 2013
comfort

comfort near to hard rock cafe near to toy r us
6.3
Report this review
Roberto M. Business travelers Italy, April 21, 2013
Average hotel in a very good location

Location, price, restaurants
5.7
Report this review
Previous page 1241 - 1250 of 3286 reviews Next page
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and BeveragesOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ShopsOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Balcony/TerraceOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SpaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05