or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3283 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3283)
Sort by:
Ong C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 29, 2012
very good location along the strip

big room, clean
8
nice location, very convenient to where i want to go. good value money because room is really spacious and big. breakfast is okay.
Sofia Y. Couples Indonesia, February 29, 2012
Really nice and classy hotel :)

comfy bed and really big room, location
9.3
my stay at this hotel was a pleasant one. When i arrived, my room was upgraded for free. I forgot which kind of room, but definitely was big. The bed is really comfortable. The breakfast was okay. The hotel is in a really nice location. It's in the part of orchard where there's a lot of food 24 hours and even pubs and bars down close, not to mention starbucks, CPK, tony romas, etc. So it's easy to find food when you're hungry past midnight.
Eng S. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2012
Good Service but very TIRED hotel

Impressionable staff at check-in/front desk
4.7
We stayed there for only one day, leaving on an early morning long distance flight the next day. The check-in staff was very helpful to provide different methods to travel to the airport, including using the MTR which could get really congested in that area in the morning. He subsequently reserved a normal cab for us. He also offered a cost effective Internet+breakfast plan for us (yes, Internet is NOT free here!) but since we were leaving pretty early, the little time for sleeping was too precious! We had a room on the pool floor and the view was kind of a few large flower pots and then the sky and some kind of function area nearby which was thankfully not used that night. The room had a musky smell and the wooden furniture were really old but looked in place with the 19" CRT box TV.The small sofa had a deep 2" burned hole in it. Both me and my wife didn't sleep too well on the old pillows and were quite glad to be getting up so early for once.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is not to difficult to get to the hotel using the underground train from the airport.
Jerry T. Couples United States of America, February 27, 2012
Nice room, lots of space and great breakfast!

breakfast, free wi-fi, big room for price
9
The breakfast was pretty good, it has western and chinese. Room was pretty spacious considering how much we paid and free wi-fi as well, which is always good. The location was convenient right on Orchard with every around it and easy to get around. I would recommend it anyone who is looking for value and decent hotel.
Bert C. Couples Philippines, February 26, 2012
helpful staff and good location

bar
8.3
our stay was okey and comfortable because where near in shopping area and restaurant.
Shopping Tip: be wise in terms of money if u want cheaper price for dresses,accesorries,shoes,bags and others just go by to bugis...shopping its cheaper....its not the brand and the price its the way you handle and carry the it...
Murray S. Groups Australia, February 26, 2012
Clean hotel and great pool

deap pool, decent rooms, clean fresh foyer
8
liked the hotel overall, the room wasn't as clean as it should be when we arrived but the rooms were serviced daily and cleaned appropriately. loved the pool area. service was great at any time during the day.
Rini P. Couples Indonesia, February 26, 2012
great location

stategic hotel location
6.7
standard services but the hotel has location, it's perfect place for shopping tourist.
Natalie T. Groups Australia, February 24, 2012
loved this hotel! clean and nice staff nice food!

nice food close to all shopping
7.3
too bad there was no free wifi. cost 30$ per day and everyone in ur room can use that wifi! close to shops and food! the food there is great! had ti chieu food there as well as a steak! even a bar there! take a taxi to the mai shopping area for 5$ lols!
Carol W. Groups Australia, February 24, 2012
Great location, comfortable hotel

comfortable, nice pool, great location
7.3
we liked the hotel very much. i stayed there with a friend and we chose it for its location close to the shops and because it had a separate bathroom. several hotels seem to have bathrooms which are not private. the beds were very comfortable and we enjoyed the pool which was at a slight distance so not totally overlooked by the bedrooms. the lobby area was very modern but our bedroom was a little aged. however i believe the rooms are going to be renovated. there are several restaurants attached, none of them a coffee shop, which we would have appreciated. another thing we did like was that it was opposite a bus stop where we could catch the hop-on hop-off bus. we would certainly use the hotel again.
Shopping Tip: On the far side of the hotel, away from the international shops of Orchard Road, are many little Chinese and Indian shops which are quite interesting and great for gifts.
Boo T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 21, 2012
Very nice and convenient located hotel

Along Orchard Road
9
Was a short stay for one night but this is a very convenient and quiet hotel very close to orchard road and shopping centers
Shopping Tip: Many shopping arcade and all major departmental store are around the corner

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08