or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3367 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3367)
Sort by:
Sherlyn A. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2012
Clean and good location but old hotel

Location is convenient for shopping
6
Although the hotel is a bit old it is clean and the receptionists are accommodating and friendly. The only bad impression we get from this hotel are the staffs in the restaurant. They gave us an impression of being arrogant. We had our inclusive buffet breakfast at the 2nd floor. While we were having our breakfast, a Chinese guest inquired one of the waitress about the rate for breakfast nicely but the waitress response in a rude manner saying "don't worry it's not that expensive". I think the man was really hurt by the waitress words. He sit down and finished his hot drink then he left. The restaurant management needs to really look into it and as much as possible, train their staffs about good manners and right conducts! There are actually other hotel far better than this one which you can get at the same rate. We booked this hotel because most of the hotels in orchard road are fully booked. So, we don't really have the choice anyway we only stay there for 1 night. Not too bad..
Shopping Tip: The hotel is conveniently located for shopping and foods. There are few restaurants footsteps away and even inside the shopping mall, you can easily find restaurants and food courts.
Allan P. Business travelers Denmark, April 30, 2012
Very nice hotel and great service

The location in very good for shopping
10
i had a very nice stay at the hotel, the room was very nice and clean. the staff is very friendly and always willing to help. i will next time in singapore book the same hotel.
Fonny S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 29, 2012
lovely hotel with nice smell in the hotel premise

best location
8
nice hotel with nice smell in the hotel lobby, corridor and room. strategic place, near to Orchard Road, a lot of eating places outside the hotel, with nice breakfast every morning, although we had to queue for the breakfast. the bed is very comfortable and big.
Amy L. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2012
Reasonably styled hotel except toilet

bed with goose feather pillows
6.3
dont expect much from the toilet, the bathtub seems aged and slightly dirty.. breakfast was not fulfilling..
Hotel Feature Tip: Price on agoda is cheaper than call in.. Location is inbetween tanglin mall and orchard road.. abt 5mins walk each way..
Mark N. Families with young children United States of America, April 29, 2012
Great location with good service

Location. Close to shopping area and restaurant.
9.3
One of the best area in Singapore. Service is consistently good. Rooms are a bit old but clean.
Kevin H. Couples Australia, April 28, 2012
Quality Hotel in a Great Location

The Old world charm, service and location
8.7
to me orchard parade presents a real old world charm, which is missing in modern concrete and steel hotels. service is excellent, rooms are more than adequate and comfortable and the pool area is outstanding. breakfast maybe needs some attention, but overall our stay was very pleasant.
V Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2012
rite hotel for a rite price

room size.
8
Thelocations was great and central. Will stay again if need to.
Hotel Feature Tip: At ths start of the famous Orchard Road.
Suttinee K. Couples Thailand, April 23, 2012
Hotel is located on shopping area.

Starbucks is nearby the hotel.
8
It was very pleasant for staying at orchard parade hotel. Staffs were very polite&friendly. If u would needed to find a dinning recomendation also reservation, just make them a call, they could assisted u with anything. We enjoyed a great dinner and a wonderful experienced.
Shopping Tip: It's located on shopping street area.
Lee A. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2012
simple hotel

good price
7
the hotel was situated in a pretty good location in orchard belt. the room was rather old with kinda moist smell. on most hotels that i stayed. aircon are usually turn on prior to me entering the room and that will greatly improve the moist smell.
Shopping Tip: cheaper place to stay in orchard belt
Daphne W. Business travelers Singapore, April 21, 2012
Lovely room

Location
6
nice hotel which is at orchard area, 10-15mins walk from orchard mrt. good customer service make me feel at home. great for travellers here for shopping and food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01