My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Interior Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
3166 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3166)
Sort by:
Nuzirwan A. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2011
lovely hotel but quite far from MRT station

great service, lovely hotel,
6.7
we stayed here for 2 nights and we were quite satisfied with this hotel. A room is larger than we expected before....and we like it. A bathroom is small but clean, in 2nd day, a shower is not worked...but it's okay. we booked a room without breakfast so we cant give any comments about food.
Sulendro A. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

I Like
8
Nice hotel, clean, comfortable good service I will staying at this hotel again
Shopping Tip: This Hotel near with Orchard Shoping Center
Murali K. Families with young children India, December 24, 2011
very good Hotel located in the heart of the City

Near to orchard shopping and entertainment
7.7
absolutely enjoyed the experience. convenient location in orchard ..near to shopping mal and restaurants .we were delightful to be there as we see fully decorated orchard road for christmas.
Sheral P. Families with young children United States of America, December 24, 2011
Great location, small rooms but clean.

Location
6
Good location. In the heart of shopping area. Hop on hop off city tour bus stop located across the street. Places to eat within walking distance. Rooms are small but clean.
Shopping Tip: Hop on hop off bus stop across the street from hotel
Yong T. Groups Malaysia, December 23, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

i like overall the features of the hotel.
8
it is really a wonderful hotel and convenient for everywhere that you wana go. if i go sg again, i will choose to stay here too~no doubtful, this is a nice hotel, but i dislike smoking room~if you are same with me, then better mention that no smoking room area.
Sedary C. Families with older children Australia, December 22, 2011
Great location but bathroom is quite old.

Location
6
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2011
Great Location near to Orchade

Value for money
8
This hotel is the the best hotel and value for money. The room is big and it is only a walking distance for you to have your shopping in Orchade Road.
Katherine S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2011
Hotel right on Orchard

well located
5.7
This hotel is at one end of Orchard Road. The room was quite loud, possibly due to the Hard Rock? The pool looked nice but it rained so I didn't get to enjoy it.
Ronak P. Groups Australia, December 20, 2011
Great hotel with good location and service

Good location at the top of orchard road, excellent service, nice rooms
9
Great hotel with good location at the top of orchard road - premium shopping district..few metres away bus stop for hop on hop off bus service - great to see Singapore in your own time..good room service..nice rooms..reasonable price..
Bens P. Families with older children United States of America, December 19, 2011
Convenient location and near SMRT

Price and location
7.7
We stayed here for three nights in December 2011. This was our second time stayed in this hotel. We were given an upgrade to a deluxe room on the seventh floor. The room was bigger.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool SideOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07