Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3711 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3711)
Sort by:
Philippe C. Business travelers France, December 17, 2014
Great value for money

Great food customer oriented personnel And very clean
10
Had to fly to Singapore for a couple of days to sort out administrative Things Ideally located for me in Orchard and also not too far from a MRT station I really enjoyed my stay. Had to print a few documents was done for free at the internet station of the hotel the personnel either at reception diving room or maid were always very Friendly And helpful. Great over all experience.
Report this review
Yusak K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 16, 2014
Nice hotel

location, big room,
7.3
very nice location, too bad the hotel is a bit old. Need more lights specially in the corridor area.
Report this review
Angel Y. Groups Malaysia, December 13, 2014
good to stay

location, staff and cleaness
5.7
Staff all very friendly
Report this review
Colin R. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 11, 2014
Pleasant stay

Staff, location, location
9
Very comfortable
Report this review
Rozita Z. Solo travelers Singapore, December 11, 2014
Good location

Location is good to many areas, card actually got spoilt and the hotel has musky smell from the carpet
6.3
So far ok. I think it's a bit old
Report this review
Robert M. Solo travelers Australia, December 11, 2014
Another stay

Location...location...location
6.7
Same as before
Report this review
Idris Y. Business travelers Nigeria, December 8, 2014
Short, but enjoyable Stay

assesibility; comfortable room and friendly staff
8.3
Though My stay was just for 2 Nights, nevertheless enjoyed My stay and would come back again, when in Singapore. The Staff were nice and responsive, and very professional in their conduct.
Report this review
Hazlin M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2014
ok

Ok
7
Air-conditioning noisy
Report this review
Beth W. Families with older children United States of America, December 7, 2014
Pleasantly Surprised

Location, Friendly Staff, Comfortable Beds
7.7
I was with my 2 sons aged 9 & 11. The desk clerk was very friendly and upgraded our room to the premium room. The room was large and the big king sized bed was very comfortable. We very much enjoyed the room. We have another night booked at this hotel and would probably stay again in future. The food is very over priced considering the many many options right outside the hotel. The TV reception was not great with lines running across the screen the whole time. Those travelling with kids should know that every time you turn on the TV, a start screen comes on offering adult movies! Not nice with kids always wanting to turn on cartoons. I almost bought a film by accident trying to quickly figure out how to get to a regular channel. That said, there is a good range of channels on their TV selection, you just have to go past the start screen each time.There are no adult pics on the screen, just the "Adult Entertainment Selection' option. The staff brought me a proper remote so I could change the input and we watched a film from my lap top on the big screen tv via an HDMI cable. Do be aware that they are very strict on the 12:00 check out time. All in all, we very much enjoyed our stay. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The entrance and check-in desk areas are very well decorated and grand looking. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable and we would definitely stay again in future.
Report this review
Stephen L. Business travelers Australia, December 1, 2014
Good Location

Location, Shopping, Close to Bars
8
Good hotel, close to Orchard Road and nightlife. Rooms are a little dated and in need of upgrading.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05