or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3306 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3306)
Sort by:
Ami S. Business travelers India, February 18, 2012
Best location with convenience

Very nice rooms and quite near Metro station
10
Myself and my hubby were really impressed with the thoughtfulness of the hotel staff in providing us with a delicious vegetarian meal in the hotel, apart from the fact that it is also in the best location with most convenience to the shopping malls and our meeting locations. We will definitely visit Singapore and reserve rooms at The Orchard Parade Hotel next year!
Arthur P. Business travelers Australia, February 18, 2012
Hotel is okay

Location
7
this booking number was for brian wayland. at check in brian found that the reservation was for the night of the 16th feb actually 16/17 feb. brian had to find another place to stay that night at 3:00am in the morning. i got charged for the night of the 16th and the 17th. brian used the room on the night of the 16th, but not the 17th. when i made this reservation i told agoda that brian was arriving in singapore at 0:30 on the night of the 16th feb, and i think they should have known to make the reservation to cover his arrival from the airport at 03:00 on the 16th.
Travel tip: Make sure that Agoda gets your arrival time correct!
Nicco A. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2012
Best hotel at Orchard

Cleanliness of the entire hotel
9.3
we have no problems in checking in since we just checked in a few days ago. our room was upgraded since we requested for a different room not on the farthest room. overall, we really enjoyed our stay here and we're looking forward to our next stay here.
Stephen H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2012
Great Location and close to shopping area

Great location in Sinapore can reach all districts
9.7
Staff was excellent towards needs of the customer. Very friendly cheerful and helpful.
Redi W. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2012
great location

clean
8.3
very recommended, good services and close with shopping center
Richard B. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 14, 2012
Greeat location

good value
8
Good value in an expensive choice set. Good ammenitoies for price.
Leodegario M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 13, 2012
The best location and great price along Orchard Rd

Very accessible and easy to get a taxi.
9.3
Very clean room, accessible wherever you go, easy to get a taxi, good service, nice food.
Andhik Y. Families with young children Indonesia, February 12, 2012
hommy hotel

near orchard..
6
the receptionist realy help us to enter our room without waiting long time * we arived at 11.30pm at Hotel*.. this hotel makes our familly can get good rest after take long walk around our short trip at singapore... and refresh us for next day to start another journey
Nicco A. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2012
Hotel with Perfect Location

nice and clean room, bathroom is clean, no problem with checking in and out, very helpful in getting a taxi
8.7
This is the perfect location and best hotel in Orchard Road for vacationing shoppers. All the shopping malls and restaurants are near. If you like to go to different places in Singapore, the train station is only a walking distance. You would never get tired from walking in Orchard Road since you could see many things. I would definitely come back here again.
Linda S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 12, 2012
Improved Services

Location
6.7
Have noticed during this stay the marked improvements made compared to last stay..mainly porter/concierge service upon arrival with luggage, also staff are actually answering phone calls in housekeeping, room service and operator. The new Teochew restaurant although slow has delicious food. Overall, very satisfied with hotel this time round.
Shopping Tip: If you plan to do shopping mainly around Orchard area, this hotel is in good location at quite good value price wise. You can walk to all major malls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06