or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3406 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3406)
Sort by:
Shi Q. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2012
Great location but poor selection for breakfast

Central location
7.3
Comfy stay. Affordable pricing for orchard location. But item selection at its American Buffet Breakfast is disappointing, especially when it is housed in tung lok's restaurant on lvl 2.
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast buffet costs $28++, not worth to add on if it is not complimentary/included in hotel stay.
Donald W. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2012
Comfy room at a great location

Right in orchard road area
8
Room was spacious and clean. Excellent service from staffs. Best of all, the location is the best.
Shopping Tip: Go to Orchard Ion for the best shopping experience
Lullette Y. Groups Philippines, May 9, 2012
not so pleasant stay

facade looks nice, restaurants just beside hotel with direct access
5
Our stay was not so pleasant because we found the pillows to be to high/thick. Gave us stiff necks the following day. On our first night stay, there was a slight stuffy smell of the room. Also, the shower curtain had a slight foul smell, but was gone after my shower.
Restaurant Tip: The waitress of the Italian restaurant beside the hotel (forgot the name of the resto; its beside STarbuck) was really pleasant and informed us that there was a door that connects to the hotel we could use to get back to the hotel, esp. that there was a strong downpour that afternoon.
Dewi P. Business travelers Indonesia, May 7, 2012
Good location but small rooms

Great ocation in orchard road
9
I will stay at this hotel again, the hotel is clean, and the staff are very helpful.
Siti F. Solo travelers Singapore, May 6, 2012
Quiet hotel in the heart of Orchard

great location. Nice breakfast
5.7
the room was a bit old. tv reception wasn't good. Breakfast was good.
Peter S. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 6, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

Nice and affordable places to dine inside hotel
9
Hotel is situated in nice are at corner of orchard road. The hotel has 2 restaurants which are reasonably priced and the food is great. Very handy for shopping or site seeing and taxi's are easy to get and must be the cheapest in the whole world. Hotel staff are very friendly and ready to take care of your every need
Brian S. Business travelers United States of America, May 6, 2012
Ok...at best

Lobby was nice...location was good
5.3
The rooms are old and need to be redone, the bathroom was not updaed and dirty
Vivien W. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2012
clean and quiet

quiet place
7
room was clean but a bit small, bed was soft and springy. only problem was the long wait time at check-in. they only had 2 counters open on a sat afternoon; maybe they were short-staffed that day.
Restaurant Tip: macdonalds is just next door if u're looking for fast food!
Sherlyn A. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2012
Clean and good location but old hotel

Location is convenient for shopping
6
Although the hotel is a bit old it is clean and the receptionists are accommodating and friendly. The only bad impression we get from this hotel are the staffs in the restaurant. They gave us an impression of being arrogant. We had our inclusive buffet breakfast at the 2nd floor. While we were having our breakfast, a Chinese guest inquired one of the waitress about the rate for breakfast nicely but the waitress response in a rude manner saying "don't worry it's not that expensive". I think the man was really hurt by the waitress words. He sit down and finished his hot drink then he left. The restaurant management needs to really look into it and as much as possible, train their staffs about good manners and right conducts! There are actually other hotel far better than this one which you can get at the same rate. We booked this hotel because most of the hotels in orchard road are fully booked. So, we don't really have the choice anyway we only stay there for 1 night. Not too bad..
Shopping Tip: The hotel is conveniently located for shopping and foods. There are few restaurants footsteps away and even inside the shopping mall, you can easily find restaurants and food courts.
Allan P. Business travelers Denmark, April 30, 2012
Very nice hotel and great service

The location in very good for shopping
10
i had a very nice stay at the hotel, the room was very nice and clean. the staff is very friendly and always willing to help. i will next time in singapore book the same hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01