arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore

Very good 7.6
Based on 4130 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4127 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

azmat S.
India
May 07, 2013
good location
location, resturants

Angie F.
Singapore
May 04, 2013
Nice clean and decent
Comfortable, clean and convenient location
The room was nice, clean and comfortable. The bed was extremely comfortable I must say! The only problem was hearing a loud heavy bass music coming from outside at night. Other than that, it's pretty much great.the room comfort and swimming pool made up for what the hotel is lacking I must say. The breakfast was a huge disappointment as the variety was very limited and the staff were terrible, breaking glasses and rushing here and there the whole time. It wasnt a pleasant or relaxing experience to have breakfast there. The location of the hotel is very convenient though, easily get to the train station, shopping malls and bus stops.

Jeff Z.
Philippines
May 03, 2013
Nice vacation
Location is perfect, rooms are clean and newly renovated
Nice but staff especially the receptionists should improve their customer service skills

Jo-anne G.
New Zealand
May 03, 2013
Great location to Orchard Road
Best things I found were the friendly staff, great location and comfortable, clean room.
Would happily stay there again and in the future would look at the other properties of the Far East Hotel Corporation as somewhere to stay.

Dian R.
Indonesia
May 02, 2013
Good Location and Clean Room
friendly staff, have a clean for the room and facility, and the importan one is location near fom shopping center
we have so plenty of time to shop cause the location is near from shopping center and we like it.

YOKE L.
Malaysia
May 02, 2013
Hotel on the main shopping street
Walking distance to main shopping centers
Enjoyable and pleasant stay.room is clean and bed is comfortable

Wee T.
Singapore
May 02, 2013
Good hotel with breakfast
Good location, close to shopping area, safe and relax accomodation.
The hotel is at a good location. The room i got is refurbished, it is nice, clean and comfortable. The swimming pool is not child friendly with certain area at 3M depth. Breakfast at Modesto is fine. Check-in deposit is only at SGD$50. Far East Hospitality's hotels never fail to impress me.

Leyuan K.
Singapore
May 02, 2013
small
food is good

Sze S.
Malaysia
May 02, 2013
Just what I needed
convenient, affordable, smells good.

chai L.
Malaysia
May 02, 2013
Great and worth to stay
Friendly staff, large and clean room
Very satisfied, staff upgrade our family room to family suitte without any cost. Centralized location, superb service, and it's a very clean hotel.