or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3452 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3452)
Sort by:
Ian C. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2012
Convenient for Orchard Road shops

Position on Orcahrd Road
3.7
hence the reduced rate. large groups were booking in i can only assume to take advantage of reduction and group rate. i seldom eat cooked breakfast, - actually only when travelling in hotels, - and look forward to an unhurried, lazy cooked breakfast on a sunday "hotel" morning.. thus i was very disappointed to say the least when i had to queue for 10 minutes before i could even get into the breakfast restaurant, and when finally in i found the buffet breakfast absolutely empty, only cereal and fruit available , along with some sad looking stewed vegetable that i really didn't want to risk. not happy!
Hotel Feature Tip: the breakfast is a great feature of the hotel! long queues, empty buffet, and forget about basics such as bacon or eggs!
Zaw P. Families with young children Myanmar, April 15, 2012
Very Good Location with acceptable hotel quality

Excellent Location
7.7
Excellent Location. Walking distant to Orchard Shopping Belt. Sitting right on the Orchard Road but the price is incredible compared to other hotels on orchard road. Probably one of the most value for money for Orchard Road Hotels. Although Hotel is a bit old already the service and overall rating to my personal opinion is excellent. Best thing is No Smelly rooms and carpet. Rooms are pretty spacious.
Christian V. Solo travelers Mauritius, April 13, 2012
Well located hotel with an excellent service.

I have liked the tranquility prevailing in the hotel.
7.7
i arrived early at the hotel and i did not have to wait for 2.00 p.m for check in. the staff at the reception desk are very helpful and cooperative and the rooms are clean and well maintained. however i regret for not having given a room with terrace and views on the city. good location with big shopping malls and food outlets in the immediate vicinity.
Jina O. Solo travelers Singapore, April 11, 2012
Aged hotel

Friendly Conceirge
5.3
Hotel room need refurbishment.the water from shower is lukewarm.the blanket too thin and problem accessing broadband on 2 days.the horel breakfast has only choice of buffet, no a la carte.
Travel tip: Go to Starbucks next to hotel for free wireless and breakfast
Nick D. Groups Australia, April 8, 2012
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Its located in the heart of the city, walking distance to famous orchard Road, with cafes, retaurants and shops in walking distance.
10
The Hotel is very clean and has the rooms are big then most rooms I have slept in Hotels. Breakfsat and restaurants at Hotel are excellent.
Shopping Tip: All in waliking distance, no need to get a Cab.
Jacqueline B. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2012
very nice hotel that is reasonably priced

it is located along orchard road
7
the hotel is quite convenient considering this is a family holiday with young kids. it is very accessible to big malls situated along orchard. it is a few minutes' walk from the nearest mrt, and there are a lot of restaurants near this hotel.
Romulo R. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2012
My Great Hotel

Good ambiance uponmg entering the hotel lobby
10
our stay in the hotel is so far the best. a very big & clean room. since we have the provileged to use the club lounge, we were not able to use it because we were outside the hotel for the whole day. what we like most is the buffet style breakfast, nice food of your choice and the free internet wifi, there is a free laundry, even if two pieces only per night...oh i really love this hotel, from the reception to the staff...surely, this will our choice in the next visit.
April M. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2012
Great location

Location
6.7
The location was great. The staff was accommodating.
Christina R. Groups Indonesia, April 3, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

I impressed with the good smell when I enter this hotel
8.3
It was a perfect 2 nites stay there with my mom, though is not include breakfast and internet if you booked thru Agoda, so I have to paid extra for it which is a bit expensive considering there are many restaurant nearby which I didn't notice before. I booked half day tour to Sentosa in the tour desk, great experience for us. At night we can sit back in the cafe just infront of the hotel, relaxing cuz the location is in the quite area but very close to Orchard road and Botanical garden, very good for walking around.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can just jump off the tourist bus which passing by infront of the hotel, buy the ticket and get Singapore city tour in a cheap way, the open bus double decker is a good choice.
John B. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2012
Nice Hotel

Close to all Facilaties
7
orchard parade hotel is close to all facilaties that i require. i have stayed at this hotel many times (average 6 times a year) and usually this hotel is well maintained and well presented. this time however the hotel was not up to its usual standard and was somewhat dissapointing. the maintenance was very poor and the house keeping also very low standard. i have stayed at this hotel over the past 25 years and it was dissapointing to see this.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01