Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 4048 reviews

3251 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4048)
Sort by:
Roddie Z. Business travelers United States of America, January 30, 2013
Nice Hotel in Great Location

Location on Orchard Road!
8.7
Very nice and clean Hotel. Pleasantly surprised. Very near to Hard Rock and many malls and restaurants. The front desk staff were very helpful as well!
Report this review
Muhammad A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 28, 2013
lovely n clean hotel

near to shopping places
8.3
the hotel was so clean n spacious.smells good n very friendly staff.near to shopping complexs.wud luv to stay ere again
Shopping Tip: walking distance to shopping mall n food stall.
Report this review
Kah C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2013
spacious hotel in good location

location
6.3
the hotel is easy to find. It is at the orchard road almost ending part. so to shop along orchard road is not a problem at all. This hotel is a good place to schedule any meeting with anyone. Everyone know how to get to this hotel. No problem in getting food. Can easily find any eating place at the area nearby and a lot of selection. Location is the best this hotel can offer.
Report this review
John W. Business travelers Australia, January 28, 2013
great hotel, good location

friendly staff good location good rates
8
i will stay there on my next visit to Singapore providing their rates are competitive
Report this review
Sook W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Most affordable hotel in Orchard

Bed, Swimming Pool, Near Shoppings
8.3
Report this review
Sandeep K. Families with older children Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Comfortable stay in a conveniently located hotel.

Location, staff hospitality, comfort
7.3
Report this review
Evana J. Groups Indonesia, January 27, 2013
Great hotel with excellent services

Excellent services
10
The hotel is very near from orchard MRT station, it only takes 5 minutes walk from the hotel to the station. If you wanna take, the bus station is just in front of the hotel. So you can go everywhere easily. There are many restaurants, shops along the street near the hotel. One of the best things from this hotel is their services. They even provided us an early check-in because we arrived there at 9 in the morning. So, beside getting a warmth welcome, we also had a great lunch at black angus restaurant inside the hotel. Just Fantastic !
Report this review
Alfred M. Business travelers Austria, January 27, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Location
6.3
Far too expensive for what it is....but thats about the title with any hotel at the moment in Singapore....
Report this review
Steven Y. Families with young children Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Fantastic Location

Big Family Room
8
When in Singapore, orchard parade is always my choice, as I have a family of small children, their family room suite is spacious and comfy also with balcony attach. It near most shopping center and MRT station all within walking distance of less than 10 min. Will definitely stay here again when in Singapore.
Report this review
Aimee Y. Couples Australia, January 27, 2013
Great Location

Clean rooms and friendly service
7.7
Fabulous location, a 5 mins walk to Orchard MRT station and Ion shopping centre. In addition to the great location, the service and the room was great too. The service was friendly and quick. The room was clean and bright. Ask for a higher floor for rooms which have already been renovated. We arrived early in the morning at 7.30am and although an early check in was not allowed, we were given a piece of paper with our room number on it. When we come back later on in the day, all we have to do was present the piece of paper and we were given our keys without fuss. We were also able to store our luggages at the hotel after check out without a fee. There is free Wi Fi at the hotel, however the connection was slow on where our room was located.
Report this review
Previous page 1361 - 1370 of 3251 reviews Next page
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and BeveragesOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ShopsOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Balcony/TerraceOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SpaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LaundryOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LaundryOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01