or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3516 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3516)
Sort by:
Tan Z. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2012
Poor security

Friendly housekeeping
5.7
Parked my car at lobby lot. Next morning , car was vandalised. How can it happen when hotel is supposed to have security at te lobby or valet ? they checked video next morning but they could not help. I did not pursue the matter as they did not even offer a valid explantion. They ought to be more professional in their security. If you any clarifications , you can contact me. Else, don't have high expectations for their lobby security service. Valet in the day time is ok.
Dennis B. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2012
one of the best i have stayed at.

service is amazing
9.3
service great pool good people great one of the best to stay at .price is right local area is handy to everything . loverly maids who cant do enough foryou . very casual hotel not much worrys this hotel.bars great resterants great shops great pool area good views amazing just a great place to stay at.
Nightlife Tip: four floors is amazing
Kenneth H. Business travelers Denmark, May 23, 2012
good location

Good location
6
Great hotel with a perfect location both for shopping and business
Graeme C. Couples Australia, May 21, 2012
all okay but a few small glitches

location is excellent, close to shops, restaurants, entertainment
6.3
We were "upgraded" to 17th floor, club floor, but did not get the Club facilities, also the Room 1710 is next to the lift which is both noisy and annoying. The hotel was full so the queue for the very ordinary breakfast in the morning was lengthy from sbout 7.30 onwards. Would not recommend paying extra for the breakfast which we did because it came with the wifi package - wifi was not included in room price, another annoying thing. Also both our room keys stopped working the day before we checked out - another small but annoying thing. Other than that everything was fine and overall we enjoyed our stay.
Restaurant Tip: i would skip the hotel breakfast, plenty of better places, even StarBucks in easy walking distance.
Rika J. Business travelers Indonesia, May 20, 2012
Great location and nice room

comfortable
8
Nice short stay, near shopping and night life, I'm happy with my stay
Anthony K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 20, 2012
good location little expensive

location,room size,late check out
6.7
Stayed just one night , easy check in and late check out no problem .Nice pool and right next to bars restaurants and shopping etc
Shopping Tip: At the start of orchard road and just 5 mins walk to mrt station.
Brandon L. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2012
Hotel with good location and service

Hotel is very well location and staff are friendly and provide good service
8
The stay was very pleasant and the staff provided good service however the view from the room is not so great - it's straight at a car park! Hotel can feel a bit jaded at times
Denis S. Groups Indonesia, May 20, 2012
lovely hotel

location location location
8.3
Stayed here everytime I go to Spore. Most recent was for 3 night. All the rooms are pretty large by spore standard. They are all well though not brand new. Shower head could be replaced. Great service at checkin, business center, checkout and conceirge. Breakfast spread was good. Recommend trying the local breakfast. located right in the orchard st which is where all the major shpping malls are located
Huong L. Business travelers Vietnam, May 20, 2012
good hotel at orchard

location and price
7
as i write i will be staying at orchard parade again tomorrow. this hotel is a good choice if you have to stay near orchard road for its price is much more reasonable than the other hotels in the area such as mandarin. its relatively clean and it's like 2 blocks away from tang. like the convenience of staying there, would be better if the bathroom was cleaner.
Susi W. Families with older children Indonesia, May 19, 2012
The doorway of famed lifestyle haven

The hotel location is close proximity to all the exciting places and events
7.7
stay in this hotel we can find much needed rest in our warmly-lit guestrooms complete with discreet hospitality. the culinary choices will make even the most discerning diner smile.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08