Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Exterior Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Interior Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and Beverages Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Shops Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Balcony/Terrace Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Spa Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Interior Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Interior Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Interior Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Interior Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Laundry Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Laundry Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
3920 reviews

3144 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3920)
Sort by:
Chong S. Solo travelers Australia, December 8, 2012
Great hotel

Location
8.7
The local of the hotel was the best part. service was also great. the facilities were good and clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others and would stay here again.
Report this review
Angela W. Couples Australia, December 6, 2012
Good location

Stay on club floor
8.3
Booked on internet after reading reviews, hotel is in a great location & was very nicely decorated throughout, excellent service by hotel nothing a problem,fridge wasnt working properly & when raised with hotel a brand new fridge was delivered, had booked a club room which was great value on 17th floor, had free drinks between 6-8pm nightly, free brekky daily which had a great range, free laundry services & afternoon tea & minibar included. Pool is enormous & Very clean
Report this review
Suthaphong E. Business travelers Thailand, December 5, 2012
Good location but quite old

Close to Ion
6.3
The hotel is quite close ot Ion on orchard and orchard station, but room is quite old
Report this review
Kenneth H. Business travelers Denmark, December 4, 2012
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Sing
6
nice hotel with a great location
Report this review
Hadi U. Business travelers Indonesia, December 4, 2012
Good Hotel

Nice Hotel
8.3
Well, This Hotel is very convenient to shopping centers, nice place and i also big room. I was enjoy staying this hotel since the service is excellent and quick.
Shopping Tip: This Hotel is surrounded Shoppping Area
Report this review
Michael O. Business travelers Germany, December 3, 2012
Good business hotel

Excellent location, nice pool
8
That is my hotel of choice in Orchard road, the rooms are well equipped, they sometimes grant complementary upgrades
Report this review
Hari W. Couples Indonesia, December 3, 2012
Great location hotel

good services for customer
8
I stayed for 2 nights. This hotel located at the end of the famous Orchard road. front officer were nice and helpful. room is not too big but clean and comfortable. it's very easy to go to anywhere around orchard road from and to the hotel.
Report this review
Ken J. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2012
Great location, Great service, Big Rooms

Location, Service, Reasonable pricing
9.3
Was in town to run the marathon, so we had initially requested for a late checkout. They gave us till 1pm, but my friend was running a little behind (pun unintended), so they very graciously and promptly extended the checkout time. Good location too. A short walk away from the MRT station, and also not in the middle of Orchard Road itself, which would have been a difficult situation traffic wise. Tanglin Mall was near enough for us to grab groceries, and there were good restaurants around. I stupidly forgot to bring cash and my subway card to the race, which had different starting and ending points. THankfully, I was able to hail a cab, and the hotel was able to pass me some cash to pay the cabbie (of course, it was charged to the room). But they were very quick about it, or maybe it happens often enough that they accommodated me very easily. I wished there was a bathrobe though, but I can understand how it would mean more laundry for them, and hence more resources wasted. Also, there were breakfast vouchers, but given that we had to leave at 4am, and could only return after 11am, there was no way we could make breakfast. I asked if we could have it swapped for other meals, but they said they couldn't, so that was a bummer, since I'm all about buffet breakfasts. Oh well... Oh, and because I was only there for a night, I didn't check out the hotel features, which is why I rated it a 3.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: In general, I'd say have an umbrella with you when travelling in Singapore, particular during the Northeast Monsoon months. Despite it being a short walk from the subway to the hotel, there was quite a heavy downpour, and I could not get to the hotel. That said, it was easy enough to grab a cab as there are plenty of malls around Orchard MRT (Ion Orchard, for instance), so it was a quick and not too expensive trip to the hotel.
Report this review
Amy S. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2012
great location - a bit dated

location, quality of mattress was excellent
8
movie feature of TV didn't work and mini fridge's shelf was broken (and didnt have a freezer) but having said that we were very very happy with this hotel. all of the most important features including bed quality, AC and most importantly location were all excellent
Report this review
Maheswaran M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Service was acceptable and satisfactory

Middle of ochard road shopping street
6.3
were not able to switch off our room lights due to faulty switch. it took the hotel sometime before they could give us another room to sleep over. lost some precious time.
Report this review
Previous page 1371 - 1380 of 3144 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and BeveragesOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ShopsOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Balcony/TerraceOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SpaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LaundryOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LaundryOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02