or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3453 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3453)
Sort by:
Fredrik J. Couples Sweden, March 26, 2012
Great location for shopping, nice pool but old roo

Shopping Location
6.3
this hotel is in a great location in one end of orchard road and walking distance to all major shopping centers, but in a bit of a drag if in singapore for working in the business district as the mrt is a bit of a walk away and traffic coming back in the evening can be bad.
Malcolm G. Couples Australia, March 26, 2012
Excellent hotel with good location

Location, friendly service
9
friendly staff, good sizes and clean room, excellent breakfast. good location. Enjoyable stay
Siriluk Y. Solo travelers Thailand, March 25, 2012
Easy access to Orchard

Nice reception
6
The hotel is quite nice for shoppers. Very very close to all the goods and food center.
Badin R. Business travelers Thailand, March 24, 2012
Datedroom but everything else is ok

Great Location
7.3
Orchard Parade is an above average hotel, with reasonable price and great accessibility to almost anywhere. Would come back again if given special promotion.
Bruce S. Couples Japan, March 24, 2012
Disappointed with Parade

Truly dissapointed with this hotel
3.7
Booked an executive room after seeing the pictures. Was not same at all. Further, it seems executive means king or queen bed instead of single. Room was small and old and dark with little light. Went into the room to find only one bathrobe although booked 2 guests. Breakfast resto was too small and so guests were waiting in line to go in. We saw at least 25 people waiting in line from 8:30AM. Went again at 9:30 and people still waiting although breakfast service ended at 10:00 or so. Room I was in had a connecting door to next room so could hear people in other room clearly. After first nite had to request for an upgrade to semi suite room. Had to wait until 5PM to check into new room. overall a complete nightmare.
Hotel Feature Tip: They may have other rooms but be careful when booking this hotel
Samsivath K. Groups Laos, March 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Grate location and good price
7.7
this hotel is grate location and good price, it was in orchard road which is the business center and shopping center. after work or business meeting, we could walk around to excise after excise we could relax and have a lot of entertainment and restaurants around there. they are all good food, healthy and testy. the room is not so bad, clean and service is great warmly and friendly, so we like this hotel very much and will choose this hotel any time we will be in singapore
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Restaurant tip
Santi J. Couples Thailand, March 23, 2012
Honeymoon sweet
4.3
good location but service not good, bad tour company
Gary M. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2012
Excellent rooms and service

Well appointed, spacious room. Location in the middle of entertainment and shopping precinct
9.3
I travel regularly to Singapore on bussiness and this is the first time I have stayed at this hotel. I will definately stay here again
Scott P. Business travelers United States of America, March 22, 2012
Great location, very good staff service

clean, safe, polite, economical
8.7
i loved in singapore for three years and know the local hotels. there are better hotels but much more expensive. for the price, this is a good bargain. the location is good for me because i like to be near orchard road and close to the botanic garden and points westward on the island. every kind of service, restaurant, and entertainment is nearby so location is a plus. the rooms are a little old, especially the bathroom fixtures, but everything works and is clean. staff were great and very accommodating.
Nightlife Tip: This end of Orchard Road has a large number of "working girls" most at Orchard Towers but you will see them on the street. If that offends you, stay somewhere else than this end of Orchard Road. If you like that sort of nightlife, try the Ipanema Bar in Orchard Towers after 11pm.
Catherine S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2012
great location

convenient
7.3
the lady receptionist was friendly and very efficient to provide us the service which applied to all our requests and needs. we were upgraded to executive room without any extra charged. the room cleaner, a chinese woman was very friendly and helpful to us. i had a pleasant stay with my family for this trip.
Shopping Tip: Forum shopping mall is the best place to shop for the kids.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04