Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3744 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3744)
Sort by:
Surjawidjaja N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

The hotel location is perfect, near Orchard shopping area.
6.7
The hotel staff was friendly. The hotel room is a little bit dirty, the bathroom was a little bit dirty and the balcony was very dirty because it never been clean.
Report this review
Endang W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2012
Grat location

location
8
so great to stay at orchard parade, nice place and prefect location for shopping, good service and nice
Report this review
Hock H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2012
Nice Location

Location close to everything
5
Relatively old hotel and the rooms a bit run down. If I had a choice, I would move to another hotel but because of a friends request,I stayed there. The cost to stay here is no longer reasonable and the price just too high. I would move to another hotel in my next visit.
Report this review
Scott P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2012
Great location, good service

Location, gym, pool
8
I have stayed here 4-5 times and like the location near Orchard Road, malls, nightlife, the Botanic Garden, and Dempsey Hill. The price is reasonable for Singapore and I like the gym and pool. The staff were always helpful and the two free pieces of laundry per night was a nice extra touch. The breakfast is adequate but not great, and the seating is crowded and noisy, but there are many restaurants nearby. I had to move rooms to get good wifi reception, but my 7 nights were comfy and quiet in a nice big bed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dempsey Hill has many excellent restaurants and shops nearby and is worth a look for a meal or drinks. I like Tawandaeng for Thai food and live music, but Long Beach is great fr chili crab, Sammy's for Indian food, and many new fusion places. Red Dot is good for hanging out late.
Report this review
Kenneth H. Business travelers Denmark, August 16, 2012
Nice hotel with perfect location

Perfect location
6
Nice hotel with a perfect location for both shopping and business
Report this review
Sisilia S. Groups Indonesia, August 15, 2012
Nice hotel

A great place for shopping around Orchard, with lots of cafe/restaurants/food stands nearby
7.7
I quite like the hotel. The room is not too big and not too small. And they also have sofa and small table, which is very convenient if I want to eat some of my takeouts. The fact that it is located near Orchard Rd. is great for me and my companion to walk around and shopping.
Report this review
Surjawidjaja N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 14, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

The hotel location is perfect, near Orchard shopping area.
6.3
The hotel staff was friendly. The hotel room is a little bit dirty, the bathroom was a little bit dirty and the balcony was very dirty because it never been clean.
Report this review
Jeff S. Groups Philippines, August 14, 2012
good hotel for family

this hotel is very accessible, just walking distance from various shopping malls in orchard. they also have big rooms for family and group of friends
6.3
this is one of the best hotel since its very accessible and what we love most is that they have big rooms for family or group of friends. only disappointing is that they don't have free wifi.
Report this review
Christine F. Groups New Zealand, August 14, 2012
Awesome

Large room with balcony onto Orchard Rd
8.7
I loved the room, the size and the balcony onto the main strip. It was a great location and the staff were great! Nothing was to much trouble!
Restaurant Tip: The Tippling Club, Dempsey Hill....Amazing award winning menu and chefs, world class cocktails! Where else can you get three Yak tears in your drink? 5 star!!!
Report this review
John H. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 13, 2012
Great Location

Location
8.7
We found the hotel to be in a great location at the Tinglin end of orchard road. This is a good quality 4 star hotel with nice amenities and very helpful staff. The hotel has good restaurants and you are within walking distance of the metro and very good shopping outlets. Also convenient for airport transfer.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04