or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3318 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3318)
Sort by:
Nigel S. Families with young children Australia, December 26, 2011
Great hotel, great location & conmfortable rooms

Location
9.7
should include breakfast as part of the package, most hotels do these days
Shopping Tip: Go mad as there are very shop you can think off but i always default to Lucky Plaza as they have some excellent bargains!
Poh Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2011
Great location, quality rooms

Location, price and quality of rooms
7.7
Went to Singapore mainly to see Orchard Road during Christmas and Orchard Parade Hotel was great especially in terms of location. It's right at the start of Orchard Road so everything we wanted to do was within walking distance. Since it was just off Orchard Road area, we were not affected by the road closures during Christmas Day itself as we wanted to experience real Singapore food so we drove out for meals. Hotel was overbooked so we got an room upgrade from Superior to Executive (I think!?). Only minus was that the room was looking out the back of the hotel. If it were the other side, we would have got an Orchard Road view. Can't have everything though. Rooms were of good quality although hotel is undeniably old, but is very well maintained. However, the room was so small that the wardrode door could be opened fully as it was too near the bed. Staff were efficient but not very warm. No Merry Christmas / Happy New Year stuff. Hotel was doing some renovations in the car park area which should be avoided during big holiday periods.
Thomas P. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2011
It was a great stay and friendly staff

The Club Room was a welcome rest spot
10
It was a good stay and the people were very friendly and attentive. Nothing missed during the stay and it is a perfect location to Orchard road.
Nightlife Tip: Right in the middle of one of Singapores better paarty spots and close to the others
Salina H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2011
Good service and great location

Good service
7.3
Clean room. Good and fast service - housekeeping. Requested for late check-out with extra cost but was not charged. Location is good as it is a walking distance to everything - food and shopping
Kuang C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2011
Great Location, especially good during X'mas

Walking Distance to Orchard Shopping Centers
8
Great location, only walking distance to Orchard Shopping Centers. We can enjoy the X'mas decoration lighting immediately in front of the hotel door step. We don't have to worry about the transportation after the X'mas eve countdown, especially during this crowded night. Everything is so convenient, Convenient Store open 24/7, food courts and restaurants are all around the corner. Hotel room look fitting looks a bit old but clean and well maintained. Staff are friendly.
Boon H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2011
Great location but small rooms

location, location, location! Orchard Road at your door step!
7
I booked this hotel due to the fellow comments that the room is BIG and can accommodate up to 6 pax. However, my dissapointment came once i opended the door. I can't believe my deluxe bedroom is only enough space fro a kig size bed. The TV has to position at odd angle to fulfill the room with TV. But, the bathroom is big, can even fit in a single bed inside the bathroom. The room finishing is high time for refurbishment. I think so call free upgrading to Deluxe room was only sale gimmick. Nothing to shout about!
Shopping Tip: ION!
Latifah R. Families with older children Malaysia, December 25, 2011
Great location but room was gloomy

Located strategically towards the end of busy Orchard Road
5.7
The family room that we stayed on the 3rd floor was gloomy, facing a parking lot. The room was not sound proof as we can clearly heard a lot of noise coming from we do not know where (loud music and a lot of banging). The internet access was charged per device usage instead of per room.
Shopping Tip: It's along Orchard Road
Nuzirwan A. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2011
lovely hotel but quite far from MRT station

great service, lovely hotel,
6.7
we stayed here for 2 nights and we were quite satisfied with this hotel. A room is larger than we expected before....and we like it. A bathroom is small but clean, in 2nd day, a shower is not worked...but it's okay. we booked a room without breakfast so we cant give any comments about food.
Sulendro A. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

I Like
8
Nice hotel, clean, comfortable good service I will staying at this hotel again
Shopping Tip: This Hotel near with Orchard Shoping Center
Murali K. Families with young children India, December 24, 2011
very good Hotel located in the heart of the City

Near to orchard shopping and entertainment
7.7
absolutely enjoyed the experience. convenient location in orchard ..near to shopping mal and restaurants .we were delightful to be there as we see fully decorated orchard road for christmas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06