arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore

Very good 7.6
Based on 4131 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4131 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Truc V.
Vietnam
March 14, 2016
Above average
Location, valued money, spacious room
The hotel location is very convenient to shopping malls. Just takes 5 mins to Ion Orchard. Easy to find food&drink as convenient stores are nearby. Room are spacious enough with balcony. - Room is quite old. Room service stops at 10pm. Pool is under renovation. Breakfast buffet is very standard and not very well presented. Staff needs to be more attentive and smiles.

PangChun F.
Taiwan
March 14, 2016
good~
good~

Annelie E.
Sweden
March 14, 2016
Great value and location
Location, room, staff
Great stay, rooms was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. Close to Orchard road, lots of restaurants and shopping in the area. Great value for what you get!

ELA Z.
Singapore
March 11, 2016
enjoyed my stay
the bed, the location and accessibility
we enjoyed our staycation and they upgrade us to a deluxe room. we had a long stroll to orchard road.

Estyza A.
Indonesia
March 11, 2016
Nice location
Location, room, service

Chua C.
Malaysia
March 09, 2016
in the middle of orchard road
near to hospital and shopping and a lot of food to eat

Faye N.
Australia
March 09, 2016
great room
size of room, great bed, bathroom facilities
Had a great stay. Only problem was on our last morning. Check out was 12 noon, we went out early for breakfast and were locked out of room on our rdturn. We had to queue for 30 minutez to get our room card re issued, along with a few other disgruntled guests who were having the same trouble. As we had a very long flight ahead of us, we triec to get so e sleep, only tobe disturbed by staff wanting to check the mini bar at 10am. There are no "do not disturb " signs to hang out.

patraree A.
Thailand
March 08, 2016
location
good location

Y L.
Singapore
March 07, 2016
Nice and cozy
location location location
Check-in experience was good, when told that my request for a quiet room had been catered for. Tricia even said that she has arranged for a cake to be delivered to my room as it's our anniversary getaway. We didn't receive the cake, but was impressed by her nice thought. Disappointed though that there was no bathrobes in the room, and that swimming pool was closed due to refurbishing. We were looking forward to relaxing by the pool, but the "replacement" pool would have required us to cab to, so chose to stayed indoors. Overall, we still had a good time re-energizing away from home. Hopefully the refurbishment will also include improving on the cable quality as the programs on tv were very pixelated.

Geoffrey N.
Malaysia
March 06, 2016
Dated and not worthy of a 4 stars
Location location location
The hotel is old and run down with a strong musky smell. About the only thing going for it is its great location at the start of Orchard Road.