or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3403 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3403)
Sort by:
Robert F. Business travelers United States of America, April 30, 2014
Clean, Comfortable. great location

Great location, is located downtown but is quiet, plus familiar witht he area as it is only two blocks from where I used to live.
9.3
I always enjoy my stay at the Orchard Parade Hotel and the only negative comment I have is that the WiFi was not working well in my room. But despite that problem I still reserved rooms and a conference room for our Quarterly sales meeting next week. The note provided a competitive package for hotel rooms and the meeting facility.
Norwati N. Families with young children Singapore, April 27, 2014
Nice pool

Very clean, nice smell and peaceful
10
Kim D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2014
Another great stay at a wonderful hotel.

The location is great, close to shopping and a lot of wonderful places to eat. The staff is very attentative with easy check in/check out. The internet is super fast.
10
I enjoyed the opportunity to stay at the Orchard Parade on my own after staying there for about seven weeks early this year due to work. I look forward to the chance to visit again.
Arif H. Couples Indonesia, April 25, 2014
Nice Stay, near to many shopping malls

Centrally Located, Great Taste & Variety of Breakfast, Easy access to public transport
9
That was great ! Surely will stay again here in future !
Friedrich H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 25, 2014
Nice stay

Great location, family room available and responsive front desk
6.3
It is not my favorite hotel but I keep coming back due to location and family room can be the best choice to stay one or two night with my office colleagues for work.
Neil J. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2014
Ill be back

Love the hotel
8.3
Very good
Gordon D. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
Good value, nice hotel , great location

Location, Room size, clean room
8.3
Another great stay and many thanks to the staff for making everything wonderful. fast check in , smiling faces helpful staff all makes it a pleasure to stay here. Its location should suit everybody no matter what you come to Singapore for
Thomas L. Business travelers United States of America, April 20, 2014
Pleasant stay right on Orchard Road

Location, close to shopping, close to MRT
9
Stay was very pleasant. Rooms very clean and staff very friendly. Walking distance to shopping / restaurants / MRT.
Halimah I. Groups Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Pleasant & comfortable stay.

Superb, Comforable & clean & spacy room.
9
Pleasant & comfortable stay. Happy & enjoy stay because of the location is nearer to the shopping centre. Easy to get taxi to go the tourist attractions.
Altaf G. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 15, 2014
super holiday

location, service, bar
8
nice place, no hassles,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05