Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3413 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3413)
Sort by:
Kadek H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 4, 2012
great location with family size room

its enough space for 5 of us( 10,8,12 years old)
7
Splendid stay with convenient location. The hotel itself a little outdated, however the room was ok. Its really a short distance to children store (forum GAlleria) and 24 hours convenient stores.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Universal Studio: better to buy fast ticket
Samuel V. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2012
Great hotel & service

Large room, complementary breakfast buffet, complementary Internet, nice gym, big pool, laundry room & laundry service, great location
10
I had the deluxe king room which was very spacious. The staff was very helpful with all my questions. I read comments prior to coming about unhelpful staff which made me a little nervous, but very delighted not to experience any of it. The hotel is in a very central location with easy access to the ION mall which has a huge food court plus a subway station (MRT). This hotel had all the things I needed plus some great additions. Free Internet and a gym are must haves. My nice to haves include a pool and breakfast. This hotel exceeded expectations. The complementary breakfast was a three station buffet with unique food offerings everyday and both cold & hot stations. An amazing buffet. Never been to a hotel with on sight laundry machines & dryers. Great to be able to do laundry prior to departure. The pool was huge. Good for both laps & for hanging out. And again, very helpful staff. Very happy with my 4 day hotel stay. An amazing value. Happy travels!
Pushkaraj N. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 2, 2012
Great Location and fantastic service

Location
8.7
This was my second visit in 2 months..I had a fantastic experience as i had made a mistake in selecting the date, and could not reach Agoda on any number, I had to call the hotel directly from overseas..and Karen, one of the managers did everything possible to help me out...Thanks once again Karen for all your assistance.The hotel is right on Orchard road, shopping hub of Singapore.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Orchard MRT
Teo S. Groups Singapore, February 1, 2012
great location

good restaurants in the hotel
7
I have got a special price booking through agoda. For the rate that I had paid to stay in orchard road which is the shoppers paradise, I would say is really worth it. The package is inclusive of hotel breakfast too.I was abit disappointed with the front desk service during the check in as I found that the staff and manager attended to me wasnt professional and friendly in their mannerism. However I was given two cathay movie tickets and restuarants discount voucher which i think is a compensation of their not so professional service provided. Overall the stay is pleasant.
Lie F. Couples Indonesia, February 1, 2012
Old hotel

Quite large room
6.7
A bit far from main shopping road, we walked almost 45 mins down to paragon and didn't have any energy left to do shopping. The salon was good, you can keep your bag in the concierge after check out.
Vibhanand R. Families with older children Thailand, January 31, 2012
Convenient location

location functional
7.3
I just stay there because it's convenient . The rooms are clean , functional, the reception staff is efficient . The size of the hotel is not too big.
Astrid Y. Couples Indonesia, January 30, 2012
strategic locations but the service not special

the location
7.3
i dont have much comments about this hotel. but whenever i will stay in Singapore again, i will prefer to choose another hotel since the service was not quite special, such internet connection
Shopping Tip: located amidst shopping area
Tome D. Couples Portugal, January 30, 2012
Great hotel

lovely, big room, good service, central location
9
enjoyed our stay and the comforts of the hotel. we came to singapore in atired and frazzled state and the comfortable bed, clean linen and the quietness of the place made sure we got enough rest to carry on....
Travel tip: Singapore has a lot of attractions and it's up to the individual to select what suits them best... we enjoyed the Night Safari.
Robiah A. Groups Malaysia, January 30, 2012
Great location and great services

At the heart of shopping district
9
The Orchard Parade Hotel is an excellent hotel to stay in if your time in Singapore is limited; example just the weekend. The hotel is situated at the beginning of Orchard Road; one of THE must visit site in Singapore. The location makes it convinient for access to the MRT and also to the local city tour.
Lionel P. Groups Philippines, January 29, 2012
Great location, great service

5-10 minute walk from the malls along Orchard, with Starbucks and Coffee Bean right outside of the hotel.
9
Our room was upgraded to a bigger room - plus points there. I wish free WiFi was offered though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08