or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3366 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3366)
Sort by:
Benny S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2012
Great location

very close to shopping centre in Orchad Road
9.3
i brought my two sons the first time to come to singapore. they were very happy and like staying at this hotel. one of the reason they can reach many places in orchad road easily.they also had a city tour where the access to the buss is very closed from the hotel.they also went to universal studio...amazing place in singapore. wow.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I brought my two sons the first time to come to Singapore. They were very happy and like staying at this hotel. One of the reason they can reach many places in Orchad Road easily.They also had a city tour where the access to the buss is very closed from the hotel.They also went to Universal Studio...amazing place in Singapore. Wow.
Irshaad S. Families with older children South Africa, January 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service

beautiful hotel
7.7
good location with mall and shops just nearby. hotel is nice just the bathroom was really small with a bathtub.. tour desk is vey helpfull and lots to do... nice view from the room balcony.. internet is expensive
Phuah S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 3, 2012
Great location but average service

great location
6.3
Great Location. Average Service & Cleanliness. Suitable for Shopping / Sightseeing stay.
Hsienny W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2012
lovely hotel but lousy room service

big room
7.7
room service is not clean enough in doing their job. other than that excellent hotel.
Sastrawan K. Couples Indonesia, January 3, 2012
Great location but average services

Great Location
7.7
great hotel location for people who loves shopping along orchard road and walking distance to find many restaurants. also great hotel location for people who has business with offices around the area. my first arrival at the hotel was not impressive since there was no bell-boy to help carry all the traveling bags from the transportation in front of the hotel. the rest was ok.
Fidelyn C. Families with older children Philippines, January 3, 2012
Above-average hotel and location.

Very near orchard road and close to cafe's and restaurants.
7.7
above average hotel and services. please provide free wifi even in public areas only.
Restaurant Tip: Eat out in the nearby cafe's and restaurants.
Erna S. Couples Indonesia, January 3, 2012
strategic location hotel to go other areas around

completed with delicious cuisine chinese restaurant
8.3
staying here just like home already due to this is not the first time we stay. it is nearby to my son's house and easy to go to other places, such as: orchard street, takashimaya, tanglin mall, holland village etc. although the mrt station is quiet far need to go to orchard first however this time we didnot get the room with best view - to see the street during new years eve; pity only get parking spot building view so i closed the curtain all the time a- actually hotel may save it better by put trees outside the whotel window. im sure there are many kinds of indoor trees or atleast the hotel management may hang some banner or bamboo ccurtain to give extra feeling of vacation out of dirty and exhausted parking space building. the restaurant is good, the cuisine i like with dimsum however they are not open for breakfast only by 11.30am - so we went to other place which open earlier. it could be better this restaurant opens earlier such as: 10.30 so we can have brunch with family or guests. one suggestion to agoda: it is better to include breakfast in the room price and or some other welcoming service from the hotel; like any other international hotel when welcoming the guests.
Restaurant Tip: the new chinese restaurant has delicious cuisine and choices for lunch and dinner.
Jessica F. Couples Australia, January 2, 2012
Great location and friendly helpful staff!

On Orchard Road
9
We enjoyed the atmosphere and we were spoilt by all the staff. Great place
Au Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 2, 2012
nice swimming pool

the swimming pool and the environment i good though it was small.
6.7
the location is convenient to travelers since it's located at orchard road. no free wifi is provided, it's the only thing i disappointed most.
Archrob K. Couples Thailand, January 2, 2012
Small room with quite old smell

A walking distance to Orchard MRT station
4.3
we came to singapore and orchard road using mrt to stay at this hotel. although it is in the walking distance from orchard mrt station, you will surely feel quite tired because it is not so close as you expected. when we arrived to the hotel, the 400 room is quite small compares to it's price and it smells old with some dust. there is one window but you cannot see anything except the wall of the opposite building. tv is an old-fashioned crt type not lcd and there is a problem on volume control too. air-conditioned type is difficult to use because you cannot rely on the number of temperature you want for example if you desire 25 degree celcius you have to set to 5. the only good thing may be the strong force of shower which you cannot use the bathtub. certainly, not a choice to stay next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01