or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3310 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3310)
Sort by:
Tan J. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2011
Great Location, standard room

Good Location
7.7
A pleasant stay. The staffs were kind&helpful. If this hotel would make an upgrade on style & facilities that will look more impressive & value for money
Katrina M. Groups Philippines, December 14, 2011
Nice Hotel with a great location

Location
7.7
friendly helpful staff. limited cable tv channels.
Travel tip: After paying extra for additional bed as we were a couple with 1 child aged 12, there could be better value for money in other hotels offering a queen bed and a single bed.
Anita N. Families with older children Indonesia, December 14, 2011
very nice and comfy hotel

the location is very near to takashimaya , that;s why i like this hotel so much
8
its two days splendid day in orchard parade hotel, very nice and comfy hotel
Ei Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2011
Convenient location with friendly service

Efficiency in service
8.3
There was no room available for twin beds that we specifically wanted at the time of check-in. However we were upgraded to a better room when we agreed to wait for another hour. The waiting was not difficult because everything was within walking distance. The maintenance was also quick to respond when we had a small problem with the TV remote controller. Just need to remember to switch on no-doorbell before going to bed or risk housekeeper come knocking in the morning.
Kwek S. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2011
Great location bad faciliyies

Convenient
3.3
Room standard.but the facilities no good.looks abit old.
Stephen H. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2011
Good hotel, excellent location

Rooms are clean and furnished with all the facilities one needs. Front of house staff are very helpful. Friendly atmosphere.
9
Good value considering the central location. Everything was professionally done. I'm a fruit lover, and would have welcomed a wider range at breakfast (e.g. + papaya), but this is a minor issue; staff almost too attentive, offering to clear before one had finished. Laundry service was excellent. Overall, a good experience and I shall come again.
Bruno B. Business travelers France, December 12, 2011
Nice hotel, good location

Location, price, comfort
8
Pretty good hotel with decent service, comfort, swimming-pool and price range. Only thing bad is the breakfast. They should really do an effort on this part because their breakfast is bad. The rest is good and I would go there again.
Pierre F. Groups Indonesia, December 12, 2011
Lovely hotel

feels like home, great service with a smile
9.7
i was surprisingly upgraded to a bigger room. big thanks... can't wait to travel to singapore again and stay in orchard parade
Fajar M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 12, 2011
Great room, great location, so-so service

Location, competitive price
7.3
The hotel is located on the main shopping road of Singapore. Easy to find taxis, near to a bus-stop, within walking distance to MRT station. Perfect place. Price is competitive compared to other hotels around that have similar level. The downside, there's not that many hotel staff around. Waited for 15 minutes for bellboy, didn't arrive, hence had to drag my 3 luggages from room to lobby on my own. Hotel's main door is not automated, yet there's no doorman around. Very difficult considering I have my boy on a stroller.
Wolfram B. Solo travelers Germany, December 11, 2011
ideal location in Singapore

quite and central
8
everything is in walking distance but you stay at a quite place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07