My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Interior Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
3167 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3167)
Sort by:
Jun T. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2011
Awesome place, big room!

Staff has some attitude at the reception.
7.3
The room was awesome, the breakfast at tunglok was way better than what i had expected. The room is huge, but seem a bit old.
Hong H. Business travelers Singapore, October 5, 2011
Nice hotel

Quiet, good location
6.7
generally this hotel is good value. it is right smack on the main shopping belt orchard road (at one end, though), plenty of malls, restaurants and pubs around and for these, its price is hard to beat. however, room and furnishings appears faded, could do with some touch ups. nice pool area, i enjoyed my swims.
Poziah T. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 4, 2011
Great location - service was attentive

location close to shopping areas, reasonable price for that area, friendly staff who remember you
6.7
I have used this hotel previously but did not book through agoda at that time. What I liked about it is that it is clean - clean environment, rooms and bathroom. The moment I arrived I was greeted by a bell man who I have not seen for the last 2 years... And despite having had booked through agoda where discounted room rate were offered, during my check in I was afforded the same service as the other guests. The standard of service friendliness did not vary as what I have experienced in the past at other hotels.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is accessible, within walking distance, to all the lovely malls / shopping complex.
Bich H. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 3, 2011
service with a smile

Selling point - Near shopping ares
8
A little bit noise in night time - strong door closing
Hotel Feature Tip: Early check in available
Dave R. Solo travelers Canada, October 3, 2011
clean, central, superb experience

central for shopping, dining, drinking, and business meetings
8
superb location for singapore - dining close by, drinking & socializing closeby, and the secret thing about this place is the lovely pool on the 6th floor to relax and enjoy sun, water, and relaxation
Wanabodee P. Families with young children Thailand, October 2, 2011
Good location

closed to shopping area
9
Hotel location is very easy to find and really staion on the shopping area.The checked in is only a few minutes when I gave them the confirmation letter.Room quite nice and peace with complimentary with drinking water and ice cube providing. Inside the room has been renovate with new TV set.
Travel tip: the hotel location is really closed to shopping area and price quite reasonable. As everybody know that Orchard road is fully of malls and plenties food with the multinational taste.My sons also come back to the room earlier on walk and left his mom at the malls.I hope next time can visit again
Vemni D. Groups Indonesia, October 2, 2011
Geat location

the selling point is its location
7.3
i arrived in the morning and check in. thy let me enter my room so i can took a rest and shower. the service was ok, they greet me at the lobby and the check in was easy. the room was clean and neat but i found the bathroom very small and the interior and its fixtures are old. the main selling point is its location. its very close to shopping malls and amenities. very convenient. getting taxi was very easy from the hotel
Benjamin C. Couples Singapore, October 2, 2011
Great location with great shopping and foods

The room is cosy with a nice view of the swimming pool.
9.3
The stay was pleasant, the room is very cosy with very nice lighting that make the whole mood set in for a very relax feel. The location of the hotel is great, with many big shopping centers around the area. Food of great variety can be tasted.
Sowichaya S. Couples Thailand, October 2, 2011
Great Location

Big Room
5.7
the hotel was located in the good location in orcahrd road, nearby mrt, that's comfotable. the room quite big and clean, but the satff's not helpful.
Hock H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2011
Lovely Hotel

Near Shopping
6
Clean Rooms and Nice place to stay, if you are travelling alone then this is the place to stay near shopping budegt wise may not be so cheap but average between 300 sg should be good enough as a budget

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool SideOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08