or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3497 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3497)
Sort by:
Carol W. Groups Australia, February 24, 2012
Great location, comfortable hotel

comfortable, nice pool, great location
7.3
we liked the hotel very much. i stayed there with a friend and we chose it for its location close to the shops and because it had a separate bathroom. several hotels seem to have bathrooms which are not private. the beds were very comfortable and we enjoyed the pool which was at a slight distance so not totally overlooked by the bedrooms. the lobby area was very modern but our bedroom was a little aged. however i believe the rooms are going to be renovated. there are several restaurants attached, none of them a coffee shop, which we would have appreciated. another thing we did like was that it was opposite a bus stop where we could catch the hop-on hop-off bus. we would certainly use the hotel again.
Shopping Tip: On the far side of the hotel, away from the international shops of Orchard Road, are many little Chinese and Indian shops which are quite interesting and great for gifts.
Boo T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 21, 2012
Very nice and convenient located hotel

Along Orchard Road
9
Was a short stay for one night but this is a very convenient and quiet hotel very close to orchard road and shopping centers
Shopping Tip: Many shopping arcade and all major departmental store are around the corner
Gregory C. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2012
great location

location
7.3
i stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed my stay.It has a good gym and the location is great for orchard rd.There are plenty of places to eat close by and the room was good
Rajesh P. Families with young children India, February 21, 2012
Great location and a good deal

pool and breakfast was good
7
was a pleasant stay .. would have been better if the travel desk was open all day ..limited tv channels .. bit boring
Ami S. Business travelers India, February 18, 2012
Best location with convenience

Very nice rooms and quite near Metro station
10
Myself and my hubby were really impressed with the thoughtfulness of the hotel staff in providing us with a delicious vegetarian meal in the hotel, apart from the fact that it is also in the best location with most convenience to the shopping malls and our meeting locations. We will definitely visit Singapore and reserve rooms at The Orchard Parade Hotel next year!
Arthur P. Business travelers Australia, February 18, 2012
Hotel is okay

Location
7
this booking number was for brian wayland. at check in brian found that the reservation was for the night of the 16th feb actually 16/17 feb. brian had to find another place to stay that night at 3:00am in the morning. i got charged for the night of the 16th and the 17th. brian used the room on the night of the 16th, but not the 17th. when i made this reservation i told agoda that brian was arriving in singapore at 0:30 on the night of the 16th feb, and i think they should have known to make the reservation to cover his arrival from the airport at 03:00 on the 16th.
Travel tip: Make sure that Agoda gets your arrival time correct!
Nicco A. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2012
Best hotel at Orchard

Cleanliness of the entire hotel
9.3
we have no problems in checking in since we just checked in a few days ago. our room was upgraded since we requested for a different room not on the farthest room. overall, we really enjoyed our stay here and we're looking forward to our next stay here.
Stephen H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2012
Great Location and close to shopping area

Great location in Sinapore can reach all districts
9.7
Staff was excellent towards needs of the customer. Very friendly cheerful and helpful.
Redi W. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2012
great location

clean
8.3
very recommended, good services and close with shopping center
Richard B. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 14, 2012
Greeat location

good value
8
Good value in an expensive choice set. Good ammenitoies for price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02