Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3708 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3708)
Sort by:
Zulkefli A. Families with older children Malaysia, July 2, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Room are spacious
7.3
The staff are friendly. It will be good if the hotel could provide a better bathroom facility especially for the muslims.
Report this review
Santi G. Families with older children Indonesia, July 2, 2012
Hotel yang bagus dgn harga terjangkau di Orchard

Bathtub, swimming pool
5.7
Need time to walk to MRT Orchard, location nearby are marvelous, Starbucks, fast-food, shoppings, very nice !
Report this review
Siew C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2012
Great location.

Great location.
8.3
Great location. Proximity to Orchard shopping centers.
Report this review
Irfan Z. Families with older children Indonesia, July 1, 2012
Great Hotel,Great Service

All
9
We only stay a night but very joyfull stay. I should have stayed here when I was in Singapore.
Travel tip: NA
Report this review
Horng Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Convenient hotel but improvement needed

Convenience
5.7
I booked two double rooms. Got upgraded to junior suite for the room of my parents, but disappointed that in our room we have been given two combined single beds. Overall ok, but the rooms looked aged and definitely needed to be refreshed.
Report this review
Maria B. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2012
Great zlocation

Walking distance to All major shops
6.7
Stayed for only one night. Room is ok with a compact bathroom. Location is near major shopping malls.
Report this review
David I. Business travelers Australia, June 29, 2012
Enjoy the location and the friendly Service

Location
8.7
Always very efficient and like the convenience of the hotel.
Report this review
Mario N. Business travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2012
Good hotel Good service

nice hotel good location helpful staff
8.3
This is my many times visit in this country. And the best hotel I have ever stayed. would come back here for sure. rooms are clean, cozy and big with nice environment. restaurants, convinience shops nearby
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the area is both nice for business and leisure. the place is safe and affordable. The location is suitable for all ages. People are love strolling along the street, where many people love to stroll along the street in the afternoon.
Report this review
Muhammad F. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2012
great location, expensive with minimum facility

best location
9.3
I enjoy stay at the hotel event its quite expensive
Report this review
Constantine P. Business travelers Australia, June 26, 2012
Great hotel central to everything.

Great room and great service by cleaning staff.
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and everything was well presented, clean and very helpful staff. The only negative I experienced was the morning breakfast. Three out of five mornings I had to wait for a table as it was fully occupied. Plus the variety of food was very limited compared to other similar hotels in the region as well as in Europe. Therefore, I would strongly reccomend for management to review their breakfast area and increase the holdings and also add additional items for breakfast. Also, one other important improvement would be to add an sdditional toaster (1 or 2) extra, as we had to line up to make toast when there was only one toaster only.
Shopping Tip: Take advantage shopping when the sales are on (June - July).
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03