or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3530 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3530)
Sort by:
Leodegario M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 13, 2012
The best location and great price along Orchard Rd

Very accessible and easy to get a taxi.
9.3
Very clean room, accessible wherever you go, easy to get a taxi, good service, nice food.
Andhik Y. Families with young children Indonesia, February 12, 2012
hommy hotel

near orchard..
6
the receptionist realy help us to enter our room without waiting long time * we arived at 11.30pm at Hotel*.. this hotel makes our familly can get good rest after take long walk around our short trip at singapore... and refresh us for next day to start another journey
Nicco A. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2012
Hotel with Perfect Location

nice and clean room, bathroom is clean, no problem with checking in and out, very helpful in getting a taxi
8.7
This is the perfect location and best hotel in Orchard Road for vacationing shoppers. All the shopping malls and restaurants are near. If you like to go to different places in Singapore, the train station is only a walking distance. You would never get tired from walking in Orchard Road since you could see many things. I would definitely come back here again.
Linda S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 12, 2012
Improved Services

Location
6.7
Have noticed during this stay the marked improvements made compared to last stay..mainly porter/concierge service upon arrival with luggage, also staff are actually answering phone calls in housekeeping, room service and operator. The new Teochew restaurant although slow has delicious food. Overall, very satisfied with hotel this time round.
Shopping Tip: If you plan to do shopping mainly around Orchard area, this hotel is in good location at quite good value price wise. You can walk to all major malls.
Mario N. Business travelers Indonesia, February 10, 2012
Good hotel Good service

staff is very helpfull, big rooms great location
8.3
this is my may times visit in this country. and the best hotel i have ever stayed. would come back here for sure. rooms are clean, cozy and big. also modern two thumbs up
Kien N. Business travelers Vietnam, February 5, 2012
Still a good location to stay. Easy to reach

Good location. Near to anywhere you need to go
7.7
This is fourth time I stayed here. Proven a good location to reach other destination and variety of foods & coffee shops to choose at night. Room is OK, not so special but comfort enough to sleepat night
Kadek H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 4, 2012
great location with family size room

its enough space for 5 of us( 10,8,12 years old)
7
Splendid stay with convenient location. The hotel itself a little outdated, however the room was ok. Its really a short distance to children store (forum GAlleria) and 24 hours convenient stores.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Universal Studio: better to buy fast ticket
Samuel V. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2012
Great hotel & service

Large room, complementary breakfast buffet, complementary Internet, nice gym, big pool, laundry room & laundry service, great location
10
I had the deluxe king room which was very spacious. The staff was very helpful with all my questions. I read comments prior to coming about unhelpful staff which made me a little nervous, but very delighted not to experience any of it. The hotel is in a very central location with easy access to the ION mall which has a huge food court plus a subway station (MRT). This hotel had all the things I needed plus some great additions. Free Internet and a gym are must haves. My nice to haves include a pool and breakfast. This hotel exceeded expectations. The complementary breakfast was a three station buffet with unique food offerings everyday and both cold & hot stations. An amazing buffet. Never been to a hotel with on sight laundry machines & dryers. Great to be able to do laundry prior to departure. The pool was huge. Good for both laps & for hanging out. And again, very helpful staff. Very happy with my 4 day hotel stay. An amazing value. Happy travels!
Pushkaraj N. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 2, 2012
Great Location and fantastic service

Location
8.7
This was my second visit in 2 months..I had a fantastic experience as i had made a mistake in selecting the date, and could not reach Agoda on any number, I had to call the hotel directly from overseas..and Karen, one of the managers did everything possible to help me out...Thanks once again Karen for all your assistance.The hotel is right on Orchard road, shopping hub of Singapore.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Orchard MRT
Teo S. Groups Singapore, February 1, 2012
great location

good restaurants in the hotel
7
I have got a special price booking through agoda. For the rate that I had paid to stay in orchard road which is the shoppers paradise, I would say is really worth it. The package is inclusive of hotel breakfast too.I was abit disappointed with the front desk service during the check in as I found that the staff and manager attended to me wasnt professional and friendly in their mannerism. However I was given two cathay movie tickets and restuarants discount voucher which i think is a compensation of their not so professional service provided. Overall the stay is pleasant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08